↪Get it While it’s FREE ↩


Start the new week off with a new READ!

Best part is it’s FREE to download!!!

⏳One Week Only 7/25-7/29/16⌛

3,2,1-Click your Copy Today ✅
Claiming his Mate

#bethanyshawauthor

Amazon US – http://amzn.to/1Sy1X3z

Amazon UK – http://amzn.to/1Sy20MN
#free #pnr #oneweekonly #1click #summersale #standalone

💓Fangirl Fav Cover Love

Fans show their Cover Love on the

Reading, Writing, and Book Reviews 

Facebook Page 7/22/16

*****

<<>><> <<>><<>> <<>><<>> <<>><<>

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

**************

**************

*************

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

***

***

***

***

**”

***

***

***

***

***

***

~Trouble Walks In * Excerpt Reveal * Author Sara Humphreys~

TWI excerpt reveal 720 .jpg

 

Trouble Walks In (The McGuire Brothers, #2)
Trouble Walks In by Sara Humphreys
McGuire Brothers Series; Book 2
Pages
Published August 2, 2016
Published by: Sourcebooks Casablanca

 

Blurb:
Big city K-9 cop Ronan McGuire loves women, loves his dog, loves his job – but when old flame Maddy Morgan moves into his jurisdiction, he can’t think about anyone else.
Ronan knows she’s way out of his league, but he’s determined to help Maddy live life to the fullest.

 

Maddy has immersed herself in work and swiftly made a name for herself in the hot New York City real estate market. She’s looking for safety, not love, but Ronan McGuire is as persistent as he is sexy, and his crooked smile is hard to resist. But all other concerns are wiped away when Maddy goes missing and Ronan and his bloodhound K-9 partner are tasked with finding her and bringing her home.

 

Goodreads

 

0001-42-300x300.png

 

Pre-Order Links:
Amazon US : AU : CA : UK  
Barnes & Noble : Books-A-Million : iTunes  

 

 

Excerpt:

 

PROLOGUE

 

The boy had been missing for twelve hours, and Ronan McGuire knew better than anyone that if they didn’t find the kid soon, the search could end in the worst possible way. It had been an unusually cold November, and when little David Newhart wandered away from his parents this morning in the park, he hadn’t been wearing a coat. The sun had gone down hours ago, and the temperature was close to freezing.
Ronan’s partner grew increasingly agitated as they climbed the steep incline of the hill near Turtle Pond, and hope fired brightly in Ronan’s chest. He knew the dog’s signals and could read him better than he could most people.
The boy was close.
Bowser whined loudly and tugged harder on the long leash, and Ronan swore under his breath. The enormous bloodhound had the best nose in the tristate area. Once he detected a scent, he rarely—if ever—failed to find what he was looking for. He tilted his snout to the air before spearing it back to the ground and turning left. Bowser’s lanky brown-and-black-furred body quivered with excitement, the way it did whenever the trail grew stronger.
The scent article they’d given Bowser, the missing boy’s hat, had given him a solid lead to follow, but this was more an art than a science. David had been missing for hours, and the gusty winds of late November had been blowing hard, making the search-and-rescue job that much more difficult. Well, for Ronan, it was a job. For Bowser, it was more like playing a big game of hide-and-seek. And there was nothing his dog loved more than finding what he was looking for.
Bowser kept his nose to the ground and trotted to the left toward a long stone wall. He followed the scent through the brush and dried leaves in an almost sideways direction along a wooded section of Central Park. Bowser was one of the most talented bloodhounds on the force and could detect scents up to a week old if he had to.
Tension settled in Ronan’s shoulders, and his muscles bunched as he wrapped the leather lead tighter around his hand. He scanned the area ahead, and a tickle of panic glimmered in his chest as it sometimes did when he was searching for a missing kid. Faint memories from years ago bubbled to the surface. He knew exactly how this little boy was feeling. Alone. Terrified. Cold.
“David?” Ronan shouted. “I’m Officer Ronan McGuire with the NYPD. Your mom and dad are worried about you. David, can you hear me?”
The wind whistling by his ears was the only answer. The glimmer of hope began to fade right before Bowser whimpered and made a sudden turn to the right, his long, sword-like tail bouncing wildly as he picked up the pace. A bitter gust of wind whisked through the woods, sending a chill up Ronan’s spine. Shit. Please let the kid be okay. Bowser dodged around a massive elm tree, and Ronan ran around behind him.
“David!”
That was when he spotted a dark lump…and it moved. Ronan’s heart thundered in his chest. He shone his flashlight over the area, and the breath rushed from his lungs. Got him. David was curled up in a ball in a pile of leaves at the base of the tree. Bowser barked and went right over, sniffing and licking at the boy before sitting down beside him protectively.
“I wanna go home,” David whimpered as he placed one quivering hand onto Bowser’s paw. “I want my mommy.”
“I gotcha, David.” Ronan squatted down and took off his coat before quickly wrapping it around the kid. “Bowser and I are gonna get you back to your mom and dad. They’re worried sick about you.”
“I’m cold.”
“I know, pal, but you’re safe now. Everything’s gonna be okay.”
He started rubbing the boy’s arms, but Bowser moved in and lay down right next to the kid, practically on top of him. David giggled through his sniffles and swiped at his eyes before snuggling up to the dog. Bowser was panting heavily, his long, pink tongue dangling from the side of his open mouth. The damn dog looked like he was smiling.
“Good boy.” Ronan repeated the phrase a few times, scratched Bowser’s ears, and gave him the praise he expected. “Nice job, buddy.”
Bowser licked his hand quickly, as though returning the kudos. Ronan crouched next to his panting K-9 and radioed for the other officers in the area.
Ronan loved his job, especially when it had a happy ending.

 

CHAPTER 1

 

“I told you that I’d be there, and I meant it.” Maddy Morgan pressed the iPhone harder against her ear. She was attempting to block out the sounds beyond her office door while her best friend pestered her to within an inch of her life. “I’m your maid of honor, for heaven’s sake. What? You think I’m gonna bail after everything you and Gavin have been through? Hell no!”
“Okay, well, you can’t blame me for double-checking, can you?” Jordan hesitated, her voice concerned. “We’ve hardly spoken. I mean, you haven’t been home since… It’s been over a year and…”
Maddy stared out the window that overlooked the hustle and bustle of Manhattan and sucked in a deep breath, her friend’s unfinished thought hanging in the air. She nibbled her lower lip and fought the sudden, unexpected swell of emotion. It had been fifteen months since Rick died and a full year since she had been back to the town she’d always called home.
At least, she had until recently.
“I know,” Maddy said quietly.
She swallowed the lump in her throat and refused to cry. She’d cried enough at Rick’s funeral and during the weeks following. No more tears. If Rick were here, he would tell her to put on her big girl panties and get on with life.
“I’m not missing your wedding,” she said firmly. “Jeez, Jordan. You and Gavin have waited sixteen years to finally get hitched. Hell, you two would have gotten married last Christmas if it weren’t for me.”
“That’s not true,” Jordan said firmly.
“Bull.” Maddy laughed.
“Okay, well, it wasn’t the only reason.” Jordan replied. “Gavin’s parents wanted to throw us a huge Christmas wedding, and four months wouldn’t have been enough time to pull it all together. Deciding to wait a year has been a win-win. My future mother-in-law had plenty of time to do her thing, and we all had time to properly grieve for Rick. But I’m still worried about you…”
“I’m fine, Jordan, and I promise… I’m gonna be there to witness your dream coming true.”
“Okay, but—”
“No buts.”
“Yo, Maddy.” The increasingly irritating voice of Chris Drummond shot into the room as he barged in. “That blond, the Brenda chick—are you gonna to take her out to an open house this weekend, or should I? And what about those newlyweds? I know you’ve been slammed. I could take them out to see the new listings, if you want.”
“Hang on, Jordan,” Maddy said tightly.
She covered the phone with her hand and leveled an irritated gaze at her colleague. She knew that Terrence, the owner of the realty agency, had hired Drummond because he had an amazing reputation for selling and one of the best portfolios in the business, but he was a letch. A letch that thought anyone with boobs wanted him. Maddy had learned a long time ago that big talent usually meant even bigger egos.
Unfortunately, this talent was also turning out to be an asshole. She had already reported him once to Terrence for inappropriate advances on the young women in the office. Big talent or not, he was making her tired of him and his misogynistic bullshit. And lately, there had been attempts to steal her clients.
“Did you happen to notice that my door was closed?”
“Yeah.” He leaned in the doorway with his usual casual arrogance. Tall, slim, well dressed, and always perfectly coiffed, he was considered good-looking by most. But the air of entitlement he wore like a cloak was a turnoff as far as Maddy was concerned. Besides, she would never date a colleague.
“I’m on a call.”
“Right.” He jutted his thumb over his shoulder. “Anyway, should I take that Brenda chick out and, uh, show her the ropes? We could take the newlyweds, the, uh…”
“The Bartholomews,” Maddy finished for him. “No, I can handle my client list. Thank you.”
“Fine, then let me take Brenda out.”
The smarmy smile on his face gave Maddy pause. He’d been hitting on the assistants, who were savvy New Yorkers and more than capable of handling themselves, but now he was moving on to the young real estate agent. Brenda was a recent college grad from the Midwest. She was pretty, smart, and naive.
A prime target for a guy like Drummond.
“No,” Maddy said firmly. “Terrence asked me to handle her training. Thank you, and please close the door on your way out.”
His smile faded, and a hard, cold look settled in his eyes. Maddy had moved up the ranks quickly since joining Cosmopolitan Realty House, and her rise hadn’t gone unnoticed by Drummond. He hated not being number one, but she suspected that being second to a woman was a bigger insult.
“Sure thing,” he murmured.
Drummond left but neglected to shut the door. Maddy crossed the room, pausing only to tell Sharon, her assistant, to hold her other calls before she closed her door once more.
“Sorry about that, Jordan.” She caught a glimpse of her reflection in the window and grimaced before running one hand through her unruly brown curls. “I’m coming into town a week before the wedding so I can help you with whatever you need. Y’know, all that bridesmaid stuff. I mean, I’m not a real girlie girl, but it’ll be fun to hang out. And tell Gavin he better not try to horn in on our girls’ night out. It might only be the two of us, but there’s a no-boys-allowed rule in effect for that event.”
“I wouldn’t worry about that,” Jordan said through a chuckle. “All four of his brothers are coming in early as well. From what I hear, Ronan has quite the bachelor party planned. Speaking of Ronan, why don’t you two ride back to Old Brookfield together? I mean, you’re both in the city, and he is the best man.”
“Yeah, that’s not gonna happen. I’ll take my own car, thank you very much. I’m staying at the Old Brookfield Inn, and Ronan will be at his parents’ house, obviously.” Maddy’s eyes narrowed, and the smile on her face grew. “Your matchmaking scheme hasn’t worked, Jordan. But I’ll give you and Gavin an A for effort.”
“What are you talking about?” Jordan asked with feigned innocence. “When you moved to the city last year, Gavin merely suggested that Ronan should look out for you. He’s been a cop there for over a decade. Besides, I heard through the McGuire brother grapevine that you two have been going running on the weekends, so Ronan can’t be all bad.”
Nope. –That was half the problem. He was exactly the right kind of bad.
They had gone jogging in Central Park almost every weekend for the past several months, but Maddy had made it clear from the start: she wasn’t interested in dating. Not him, nor anyone else. Friends? Sure. Romance? No way.
Her heart couldn’t take another turn through the shredder. Dating a cop, just because he also happened to be one of the sexiest men God ever put on this earth, would not be a smart move.
Besides, Ronan had a reputation as a total ladies’ man.
Not that she could blame any woman for taking a ride on that handsome train. When he flashed that lopsided grin and his bluish-green eyes crinkled at the corners, it took superwoman strength for Maddy not to drop her panties. He was a combination of mischievous little boy and irresistible alpha male—a deadly pairing.
Ronan McGuire was wickedly sexy. The worst part was that he knew it.
“Well, yeah,” Maddy said quickly. She sat at her desk and spun the chair to face the window so she could see the rest of the world. Living and working in this city made her feel like a rat in a cage sometimes. “Running around, getting sweaty, and panting in the cold is not exactly dating, Jordan.”
“Sweaty and panting sounds promising,” Jordan teased.
Maddy’s face flushed. “That’s not what I meant.” She quickly added, “I was talking about Bowser.”
“Sure,” her friend said slowly. “Sure you were.”
“You know Ronan doesn’t go anywhere without that dog. Speaking of which, are you prepared to have a drooling animal at your wedding?”
“Oh fine, change the subject.” Jordan sighed. “Any chance I can talk you into coming for Thanksgiving?”
“Sorry, babe. I’m slammed.”
“Then how about staying for Christmas? The wedding is on the twenty-third. Come on. Please? The girls would love it,” she said, referring to her two adorable daughters. “You’re going to be here for a week, so what’s a couple more days? You said they were closing your office between Christmas and New Year’s anyway.”
Maddy had never been part of big family holidays, and that had been fine with her, but the pleading tone in Jordan’s voice was starting to make her rethink her decision.
“You know the holidays were never a big deal for me, Jordan. My mom hated celebrating them after my dad died, and then once she was gone, I didn’t really want to. And besides,” she added quickly, “Rick and I never even got a tree or anything. He was always working, and so was I.”
“I know, but I hate to think of you alone in that big city on Christmas. Again. It’s bad enough you wouldn’t come last year. Please think about it?”
“I’m hosting a huge New Year’s Eve party for my clients—it’s at my apartment.”
“You could leave on the twenty-sixth and still be back in plenty of time to be party ready,” Jordan persisted. “I’m sorry, but I’ll have to call bullshit on that excuse. You and I both know your assistant already has the whole shindig tied up and ready to go.”
Jordan was right. The party was a lame reason not to spend the holiday with them. Besides, it was all being catered, and the invitations had been sent. What did Maddy really have to do other than show up and schmooze? And what was here for her on Christmas? She didn’t even have a cat or a fish to feed.
Ugh. She felt more pathetic by the second.
“Okay,” Maddy said with a dramatic sigh. “I’ll think about it. Jeez, when did you become such a nudge?”
“Since I had two children and learned that being a nudge can sometimes be quite effective.”
A knock on Maddy’s door sent a flicker of irritation up her back. But when she spun around, Sharon’s tearstained face stopped her cold.
“Girl, I have to go.” A knot of dread curled in her gut. “I’ll see you in a few weeks. Give Gracie and Lilly a kiss from Aunt Maddy.”
Maddy hit End and set the phone on her desk. Her legs felt like Jell-O as she rose to her feet. Sharon was still weeping while she closed the door behind her, and before it shut, Maddy saw two of the other agents in the office crying.
“Sharon, what is it?”
“Th-they found her.”
“Who?” Maddy asked shakily, her fingertips pressing into the mahogany desk. But she knew the answer before Sharon said it.
“Lucille Bowman.” The young woman swiped at her eyes and let out a shuddering sob. “She’s dead.”

 

***

 

A haunting rendition of “Amazing Grace” spilled from the organ filling the small church, and Maddy wiped the tears from her eyes. The last time she’d heard this song had been at Rick’s funeral. A new surge of sadness and grief welled up inside as the pallbearers carried Lucille’s casket silently toward the open double doors.
The sounds of the city spilled in, buzzing beneath the mournful melody—a bitter reminder of how cruel life was. The world outside went on as though nothing had happened. While Lucille’s death had barely been noted on the evening news, it was far more personal for Maddy and her coworkers. According to police, the last call Lucille had made was to her husband, saying she was going to meet a client at an open house. The client had called the office later that day to say Lucille had never arrived.
Lucille’s husband kept his vacant gaze fixed to the ground. He lumbered silently behind his late wife’s casket, seemingly unaware of anyone or anything around him. Grief and shock clung to him like an invisible shroud. Maddy knew that feeling all too well.
He and Lucille didn’t have any children and, according to a few of the other realtors, had been married only a couple of years. People said that as though it would somehow make his loss less horrible. Did the amount of time he and Lucille had been together even matter? One year or ten, a loss was a loss.
The remaining mourners filed out, all of them in various states of grief, but Maddy remained quietly in the back row. She had spoken with Lucille only a few times, but that didn’t stop her from wanting to pay her respects—but without overstepping her bounds. The little church in Old Brookfield had been full for Rick’s funeral. Even though she couldn’t possibly have said who was there and who wasn’t, the presence of every individual was a comfort to her. The least she could do was offer the same to Lucille’s husband.
After everyone had left, Maddy rose to her feet and slipped out of the pew. She could still go to the burial and reception afterward. The invitation had been extended to everyone at the end of the service. But those events felt like they were for close friends and family, and Maddy didn’t qualify for either role. No, it was probably best if she dragged her butt back to work. After all, it wasn’t like she had anyone waiting for her back at her apartment.
Maddy tugged her black wool coat closed and tied the sash, bracing herself for the brisk air that awaited her outside. As she passed, she gave a polite smile and nod to one of the ministers rearranging some pamphlets in the vestibule.
Life went on, it would seem, even for the clergy.
When Maddy pushed open the heavy wooden door, a gust of brisk November wind rushed over her, making her suck in a sharp breath. Why did this city seem cruel and cold at every turn? The stubborn wind had pulled several strands of her curly hair free from her lame attempt at an updo. She pushed her unruly locks from her eyes and started down the stone steps, prepared to go back to her desk and stare at the computer. She had cleared her calendar today, but returning to an empty apartment was simply too depressing an option. At least at the office, she’d have the illusion of not being alone.
Maddy had made up her mind to hail a cab by the time she reached the sidewalk, but when she saw who was waiting for her, she stopped short.
Not much surprised her in Manhattan anymore—she’d seen just about everything in her year living here, including a woman walking a ferret on a leash, a naked homeless guy streaking down Park Avenue, and an old man strolling through Central Park with a squawking parrot on his shoulder.
But she never expected to find this.
Standing beside a lamppost, brimming with confidence and with his K-9 partner by his side, was Ronan McGuire. Dressed in his dark-blue NYPD uniform, he looked every bit the ruggedly handsome hero that he was. His cap obscured her view of his thick ebony hair, but those pale bluish-green eyes peered at her from beneath a furrowed brow. His tall, broad-shouldered frame was covered from head to toe against the bitter air, and the bulletproof vest he wore only served to accentuate his size.
How did Ronan manage to look devastatingly gorgeous in a standard-issue uniform? She’d seen plenty of other cops in this city, but not one of them hummed with masculine sexuality the way Ronan did. He reeked of calm control and steely strength. On the surface, he was cool and steady, but beneath was a distinctly powerful energy. She knew, without a doubt, that he could burst into action in a split second.
The guys brushing past her on Park Avenue, the ones dressed in thousand-dollar suits, didn’t look half as sexy as Ronan did in his uniform.
I bet he looks pretty good out of it too.
Bowser, an enormous bloodhound who seemed to delight in startling Maddy whenever possible, barked loudly. She flinched as Ronan’s constant companion interrupted her naughty train of thought, and her face heated. How long had she been standing there staring at him? Based on the slight smirk curving Ronan’s lips, it was longer than she’d like to admit.
“Hey,” Maddy said, trying to collect herself. She crossed the sidewalk to greet Ronan but kept a healthy distance from the two of them. “What are you doing here? Did you just happen to be in the neighborhood? Because if I’m not mistaken, this isn’t your usual haunting ground.”
“This is most definitely not my neighborhood. Too rich for my blood,” Ronan scoffed. He gathered Bowser’s leash, wrapping it around his hand, before he pushed himself off the post and inched closer. “Our shift starts in a couple of hours. We came to check on you.”
Her gaze flicked briefly to Bowser. He was staring at her as usual. She had never met an animal as tuned in to people as he was. But then, he was a search-and-rescue K-9, so tuning in was part of his job.
“Me?” Maddy stilled. “I’m fine, really,” she said in a shakier voice than she expected.
Even she didn’t believe it. Nope. Not okay.
“Your friend was murdered, and you just attended her funeral.” Ronan leaned in and lowered his voice. “Don’t give me that. There’s not a damn fine thing about this whole crappy situation.”
Something in Maddy’s chest crumbled a little at the tenderness in his voice. How long had it been since someone had expressed concern for her well-being? It felt like forever. Still, she suspected there was more to it than that.
“You’ve seen things like this before,” Maddy whispered. “Does it ever get any easier?”
“No,” he said quietly. Bowser whined and licked Ronan’s hand in a sweet, almost reassuring gesture. “Sucks every time. Nothing easy about it.”
Ronan and Bowser had been part of searches that ended badly. He’d obviously been affected by those experiences, and knowing that he’d remained unjaded by the cruelty of his job somehow made him even more attractive.
Bowser, who was sitting dutifully at Ronan’s feet, let out a low whine and snuffled loudly. Sometimes Maddy was convinced that dog was more human than half the people in this city.
“No…I don’t imagine there would be.” Maddy adjusted the purse slung over her shoulder, trying to squash a fresh swell of emotion. She pulled her leather gloves from her pocket and tugged them on while avoiding Ronan’s inquisitive stare. “I mean, it’s sad. It’s beyond sad, the whole situation is horrible, but—”
“What are you doing now?” he asked abruptly. “Everyone else is gone. Since you’re still here, I’m figuring that you opted not to go on to the burial. And knowing you, that means you’re going back to work.”
Maddy opened her mouth to argue with him but snapped it shut. He’d hit the nail on the head. Ronan’s lopsided grin widened.
“I-I have work to do,” she sputtered.
“Really?” He tilted his head and narrowed those beautiful eyes. They looked more blue today than green.
“Yes, really.”
“Because if I had to guess, I’d say you were gonna go back to that fancy office of yours and stare at your computer or surf the Internet. Maybe play some solitaire or ?”
Why, oh why, does he have to be so damn observant?
Maddy wasn’t sure if it was comforting or irritating to have someone see her so clearly. Maybe it was both? She had started to get used to the anonymity of this city, the sense of disconnection from other people. She’d left Old Brookfield to give herself distance from Rick’s memory and the well-meaning but meddlesome members of her small community.
No one here knew her past, or even cared enough to ask. Her life in Manhattan was strictly business, which made her feel safely cocooned, sheltered from painful memories. She remained insulated from having to dig past surface pleasantries. Ronan wasn’t like that. He was a cop, and his desire to find the truth was evident in everything he did.
“Well, smarty-pants.” Maddy folded her arms over her breasts, suddenly feeling exposed. “For your information, I don’t play Candy Crush.”
“Farm Heroes ?” he asked playfully.
“No,” Maddy said through a bubble of laughter. She swatted him on the arm and tried not to smile while avoiding his gaze. “I don’t do any of that stuff.”
“How about coffee?” He offered his arm and jutted his head toward the corner. “You do that, don’t you?”
“Yes,” Maddy said slowly. She flicked her gaze to his elbow and sighed dramatically. “You aren’t gonna quit until I agree to go, are you?”
“Nope.” His grin widened. “After all these years, you should know how persistent we McGuire boys are. Carolyn and Charles didn’t raise any quitters.”
“I can see that.”
“C’mon, and I won’t even try to pretend it’s a date,” Ronan prodded. He wobbled his elbow at her. “Don’t make me look bad in front of Bowser.”
“Well, I certainly wouldn’t want to be responsible for that,” she said dramatically. “Coffee it is.”
Maddy slipped her arm through his and shivered, the warmth of his body seeping through the layers of wool. Her gut reaction was to snuggle deeper against him and his rock-hard body, but she resisted, straightening her back. She couldn’t afford to dip beneath the surface and touch the raw emotions lingering there. That would get her nowhere, and she refused to be reduced to a weepy woman in the middle of the street. If Ronan noticed her subtle shift away from him, he didn’t comment on it.
They walked in silence, arm in arm, with the bloodhound trotting dutifully at Ronan’s side. They approached a Starbucks, but instead of crossing Fifty-Sixth Street, Ronan led her straight toward one of the street vendors.
“It’ll have to be coffee and a walk.” He jutted a thumb at his partner. “Starbucks isn’t big on having dogs in their establishments. Besides, our squad car is parked around the corner. How about coffee and a ride home?”
“That’s fine by me.” Maddy sucked in a deep breath of cold air. “Sitting in a crowded coffee shop with half the population on their laptops doesn’t sound appealing. But a walk sounds great.”
“I thought you’d say that.” He nudged her gently and smirked. “But don’t worry, I know you’re not a cheap date.”
“It’s not a date. It’s coffee.” Maddy kept her tone light. “We’ve already been through this, McGuire. I’m not dating anyone, so don’t take it personally.”
“Can’t blame a guy for trying.”
They stopped at the truck, and she slipped her arm from his before quickly shoving her hands in the pockets of her coat. The cold air slithered under her clothes with surprising speed as the warmth of his body against hers became a memory. Ronan made quick work of ordering their coffee and, to her surprise, knew exactly how she took it.
“I know it’s not that fancy French stuff you like, but it’ll do in a pinch.”
“Impressive,” Maddy said, taking the steaming cup from his hand. “You nailed it.”
“I pay attention.” Ronan slid a sidelong glance at her while he handed money to the guy in the truck. “We’ve been going for a run followed by coffee almost every week for months. What kind of a cop would I be if I couldn’t even remember how you take your coffee?”
“You love being right, don’t you?” She tilted her chin, daring him to deny it.
“Yes.” Ronan inched closer, cradling his cup in one hand and holding Bowser’s leash in the other. Confident and in total control as always. “But especially when it comes to you.”
She was about to ask him what exactly he meant by that, but Bowser started walking toward the corner. They strolled side by side, but she kept her eyes on the pedestrians ahead of them. If she looked at Ronan, he might get a peek at the conflicting swirl of emotions currently running through her.
“Okay, explain, please.” Maddy shivered again, but not from the cold. “Why do you want to be right when it comes to me?”
“Because you’re this big, bad businesswoman who acts like she’s got it all under control.”
“And I don’t?” She let out a short laugh. “Gee, thanks.”
“That’s not what I said, and definitely not what I meant.”
They stopped at the corner. Maddy was about to cross, but Ronan grabbed her arm, pulling her back just as a car blew through the light. If it hadn’t been for him, she would have gotten hit.
“Shit,” Maddy hissed. “Damn taxi drivers.”
She turned her eyes to his, and his grip on her tightened, almost imperceptibly. Maddy’s heart thundered in her chest. Was it from the near miss with the cab, or the feel of Ronan’s fingers curled around her bicep?
“I like surprising you,” he said quietly. Bowser made a snuffling sound and sat between them, but Ronan didn’t take his eyes off hers. “How am I doing so far?”
“Today?” Maddy asked quietly. “Well, to be honest, you shocked the hell out of me by showing up at the church. Why did you come?”
“Are you serious?” His brows furrowed. “I thought that would be obvious.”
“Not to me.” Maddy shook her head slowly and studied him, clutching the cardboard coffee cup with both hands.
“I figured it would be a tough day for you.” His mouth set in a tight line before he completed the thought she could practically see floating over his head. “Going to the funeral couldn’t have been easy, and I thought you could use a friend. I didn’t think you’d want to be alone.”
“I didn’t,” she whispered. “Thank you.”
The wind blew over them, sending her hair flying into her eyes. It was perfect timing, making the tears that welled up easy enough to explain away. Maddy tugged the strands of hair aside and nodded before turning her attention to the passing cars.
“See, Bowser?” Ronan scratched the bloodhound’s head, which elicited a loud bark from the dog. “Right again.”
Maddy burst out laughing in spite of the surge of emotion and wiped discreetly at her eyes. “No one likes a know-it-all, McGuire.”
“Maybe not,” he said with a wide grin. “But I still surprised you. Come on, the light changed. Let’s cross before another taxi tries to run you over.”
As they made their way to the safety of the other side, Maddy had a feeling that there would be more surprises where Ronan was concerned.
That was the part that frightened her.

 

~~ Other Books in this Series ~~

 

24497331.jpg

 

Goodreads

 

Purchase Links:
Amazon US : AU : CA : UK
Barnes & Noble : Books-A-Million : Google Play : iBooks

 

11223481_770348749736803_629214090244889513_n.jpg
~Meet Sara Humphreys~

 

Sara Humphreys is the award-winning author of the Amoveo Legend series. The third book in the series, UNTAMED, won two PRISM awards–Dark Paranormal and Best of the Best. The first two novels from her Dead in the City series have been nominated for the National Readers Choice Award. Sara was also a professional actress. Some of her television credits include, A&E Biography, Guiding Light, Another World, As the World Turns and Rescue Me.

 

She loves writing hot heroes and heroines with moxie but above all, Sara adores a satisfying happily-ever-after. She lives in New York with Mr. H., their four amazing sons, and two adorable pups. When she’s not writing or hanging out with the men in her life, she can be found working out with Shaun T in her living room or chatting with readers on Facebook. 

 

For a full list of Sara’s books and reading order, please visit her website.  www.sarahumphreys.com

 

~ Connect with Sara ~
Facebook : Goodreads Author Page : Instagram : Pinterest : Twitter : YouTube : Amazon Author Page

 

 

~~ Giveaway ~~

 

 

Pre-order TROUBLE WALKS IN by 8/2/16 and you can get a FREE ebook of YOUR choice!

 

PLUS you’ll be entered to win the GRAND PRIZE – Signed copies of my entire backlist PLUS signed copies of EVERY book I publish for the rest of my life. YES. A LIFETIME OF SIGNED BOOKS!

 

1. Go pre-order your copy of TROUBLE WALKS IN
2. Enter your info in this GOOGLE DOC to redeem! > http://bit.ly/29MA4UV
barb logo - green (dark) (2).png

Dracones Revelations 🐲 Release Boost 🐉 Author Sheri-Lynn Marean

wp-1469164870265.jpg

 

Dracones Revelations by Sheri-Lynn Marean brings you back up to the inner circle of the Dragons lair. Tierney, Jax and Sami are back with Thaniel, of course and a few new faces come together in an EPIC tale of all things supernatural. Get ready for Sami and Hellfire’s Revelations….

Join the fun. Join the passion. Take a ride on the scaled side!

#Dracones #DraconesRevelations #SheriLynnMarean #ReleaseBoost

Dracones Revelations by Sheri-Lynn Marean
Dracones Series; Book 2
232 Pages
Proposed Publish Date: June 21, 2016
Published by: Sheri-Lynn Marean

Blurb:
At the young age of only seven, the Ilyium swept through Samarias’s village in a brutal massacre. Sami, his brother, his best friend, and her father fled their world for Earth, making a new home in Washington State. At nine, Sami’s father arrived and yanked his boys away from the security of their new home. At ten, they returned—broken, and silent.

Now at twenty-one, Sami continues to hide the secrets of the past, pretending everything is fine. But it’s all a lie. With his dragon powers awakening, Sami longs for freedom from the pain and guilt, along with a soul mate of his own.

When Sami recently infiltrated an enemy compound and witnessed the Ilyium send a woman to a fiery death, it hit him hard, but he can no longer pretend anymore.

Everything is not as it seems. After learning the woman is alive, and somehow connected to Sami, his world is turned upside down. Confused, angry, and with his emotions unraveling, Sami loses control. When he is called on to fly to Calgary to rescue someone else in trouble, strange things happen, and now he comes face to face with the demons of his past. Sami has some brutal decisions to make, possibly sacrificing what he desires most in order to do the right thing.

Dracones Revelations is the second book in the Dracones series for readers age 17+.

If you are a fan of dark, steamy paranormal romance, get Sami’s story today and be swept into the world of Dragons, Phoenix shifters, Night and Day Walkers, Magic, sensual heat and the revelations of Sami’s past.

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/30038347-dracones-revelations

Purchase links:
Amazon
US: https://amzn.com/B01ESK2X1Q
AU: http://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B01ESK2X1Q
CA: http://www.amazon.ca/dp/B01ESK2X1Q
UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01ESK2X1Q

image

Excerpt:

Who is Samarias?
Sami is a sexy gentle giant. He’s sweet, kind, smart and hides a huge secret. A secret that has been tearing him apart and as the mysterious actions of the last few weeks start to reveal themselves, will Sami be able to survive all he learns?

“Well?” she asked, staring intently into his eyes. Sami saw her Phoenix’s fire blazing deep in her soul and it singed him, making him want more—want her, with every part of himself.
“Ah,” Sami said on a ragged breath as Hellfire pressed against him, trapping his cock between them, and stunning him as she pulled his lips back down to hers. Then her tongue was dancing with his as fire raced through him, out of control.
Hellfire slipped her hands under his shirt, her touch just about bringing him to his knees. Her hands were like brands trailing over his skin, heating everywhere she touched. She was the outdoors mixed with the scent before the storm, and she was driving him wild.
Never had Sami felt anything like it before. He moaned against her mouth, as she teased him with her tongue. Her hands were unbuttoning his jeans when she paused and pulled her lips from his, making Sami want to cry as she broke contact.
Looking down, Sami saw her surprise as she suddenly noticed his knives and handgun holstered on his hips. “How did I not see those earlier?” she asked absently as she studied him.
When he didn’t answer, she shrugged and her lips curled slightly making him groan. Then she unbuckled everything and slid his weapons to the floor, all the while keeping eye contact with him. When she reached for his pants, Sami sucked in a gulp of air. Down his pants went followed by his boxers. Eyes riveted on his erection, Hellfire licked her lips. “Hmm…you’re a big guy, aren’t ya?”
Sami quivered, need like he’d never before felt racing through him. With a grin, Hellfire stepped back and tugged her tight T-shirt off over her head. Having obviously noticed the desire in Sami’s eyes, she stopped and with another slow, seductive lick of her lips, she took her time unfastening her bra. Then she let it dangle in her fingers before dropping it to the floor.
Groaning at the sight of her perfect perky breasts, his cock reacted by bobbing as he struggled for control. It was all he could do to not grab her and pull her against him.
“This is what you want, isn’t it Sami?” she asked huskily as she wiggled her pants down the length of her legs, and stepped out of them. Damn! She wasn’t wearing any panties. Sami could only nod as he gazed hungrily at her.
Then she stepped up and while her breasts teased his chest, she tugged at his shirt until he pulled it off over his head. Pressing against him, the contact of skin against skin seared him, making him cry out for more as power hummed between them. Hellfire tugged his head down, meeting his lips with hers. Her tongue delved back into his mouth as if she couldn’t get enough of him. Sami’s hands found themselves on her back, touching her smooth skin. Pleasant shocks of electricity zinged through him while his cock throbbed between them.
“Tell me,” she murmured, her tongue teasing his, making him moan.
“Y-yeah…I want…you…” he barely managed. She was intoxicating and he wanted all of her.

****What others are saying…****
I was gifted my copy by this wonderful author.
Loving this series!! Characters are well written and very likable. If you like Dragon shifts, you will absolutely love this series. I highly recommend it! Hold on tight and enjoy the ride that is Dracones revelations. ~ Holly – Goodreads Reviewer

I cannot, for the life of me, see where these three are going, I really can’t and it’s driving me nuts! Neither can I see the bigger picture. I can’t see where Val Jean fits in, where Thaniel fits, where the new characters introduced here fit either. And that’s worse than these three!
BUT!!! This is NOT a bad thing, not at all. This is a GOOD thing. Because I’m not sure if I’ve missed it, or it hasn’t been totally laid out for me yet. I really don’t care. It’s keeping me on my toes, and it’s keeping me totally engaged with this series. ~ Debbie – Goodreads Reviewer

****Other works from Sheri-Lynn Marean****

Dracones Awakening by Sheri-Lynn Marean
Dracones Series; Book 1
327 Pages
Published: March 8, 2016
Published by: Sheri-Lynn Marean

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28799668-dracones-awakening

Purchase Links:
Amazon
US: https://amzn.com/B01B5BJLZC
AU: http://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B01B5BJLZC
CA: http://www.amazon.ca/dp/B01B5BJLZC
UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01B5BJLZC
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1Lfw3qJ
Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-ca/ebook/dracones-awakening

 

image

 

~Meet Sheri-Lynn Marean~

Sheri-Lynn Marean, Author of Dracones Awakening, the first book in the Dracones series, resides in western Canada with her husband, three kids, one dog, one cat, and two fish. Sheri did not grow up thinking she would one day be an author. Instead, she grew up riding and working with racehorses, drawing and selling her animal artwork, and of course reading.

Sheri fell in love with reading at age twelve when she read The Black Stallion series by Walter Farley. She has not stopped reading. With a wide variety of reading interests, Sheri’s passion presently is the paranormal romance genre.

One day, after reading an unsatisfying book, she decided she would write her own book, with her own characters, doing what she wanted them to do. She began to type and the characters came to life in her head. She has never looked back.

Website: http://www.sheri-lynnmarean.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SheriLynnMareanAuthor/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SheriLynnMarean
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/14926752.Sheri_Lynn_Marean

 

Brought to you by:

image

Fangirl Favorites💥

Fangirl Cover Love Favorites

Most Popular Covers from Facebook Post

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=587255444786628&substory_index=0&id=190688207776689
July 15, 2016

Congrats Authors! ❤

New Profile Pic is…

Books

***AVAILABLE NOW ON AMAZON*** DARK EDGES The Edge Series I’m not your good ole boy or boy-next-door type of guy. If that’s what you’re looking for, I suggest you move on. I curse a lot, work too fu…

Source: Books

✴Tuesday Teaser Pleasers✴

Reader Recommendations from the

Reading, Writing, and Book Reviews Facebook Page 7/12/16…

***—***—***—***—***

Brand New Release from Amazon Top Ranking Erotic Author Scott Hildreth

HARD

Teaser Pleaser from Author Cameron Lincoln

wp-1468385122424.jpg
*****

Riann C. Miller

✫)

¸.•´¸.•*´¨)❣ ¸.•*¨)

❣(¸.•´✶(¸.•`¸.•*¨)¸.•´¸.•*´¨)❣¸.•*¨)

UNLIKELY LOVE

❣ (¸.•´✶(¸.•`✮ (¸.•´✶(¸.•`❣ (¸.•´✶(¸.•`❣(¸.•´✶(¸.•`✶(¸.•`
by Riann C. Miller
Amazon;

http://mybook.to/Unlikelyloveriann
Unlikely Love
♦️♥️FREE  on KU♦️♥️
★·.·´¯`·.· ★ Synopsis★·.·´¯`·.· ★
When Nikole Castro decided to pursue her dream of escaping the small town she grew up in, a once in a lifetime mystery offer whisked her away to California. Desiring to break free of the bonds of neglect and heartache, she chose to take a chance on the unknown to pursue the life she had always imagined. Her goals were set, her dreams within her grasp, until an unexpected encounter altered her life forever.
Every moment of Adam Lane’s life had been decided for him since the day he was born. Growing up wealthy was a privilege he enjoyed, but it came with a price. His future was mapped out for him: which college he would attend, who he would marry, and the inescapable eventuality of taking control of his father’s company.
When an accidental collision brought Nikole and Adam together, both of their worlds were turned upside down. Their love might be compelling, but neither of them could have imagined the repercussions of their unlikely love.
Adult Contemporary Romance: Due to language and sexual content, this book is not intended for readers under the age of 18.
Facebook Page:

https://www.facebook.com/authorriannmiller/?pnref=lhc

wp-1468385122356.jpg

—***—

Coming soon from Soul Wrenching Author DH Sidebottom

wp-1468384144734.jpg

Sexy Smexy Reads from Author Bsm Stoneking

Links for BSM Stoneking and Books
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/bsmstoneking
Twitter:@BSMstoneking

Goodreads:https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7484905.B_S_M_Stoneking

Links to all of Author Bsm Stoneking’s books:

USAmazon: http://amzn.to/1YmIAue

UKAmazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/BSM-Stoneking/e/B00K3VF49I/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_4?qid=1448087314&sr=8-4

Barnes& Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/s/bsm+stoneking?_requestid=567495

Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/BSMStoneking

 

***—***—***—***

Happy Indie Reads!

lose-yourself-in-a-book.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

~ BLOG TOUR~ *Tainted by Crazy * BY Abby McCarthy!

 

 

What do you do when your boyfriend of five years is sleeping with your best friend and you’re in a dead-end job, breaking your back for mere pennies? I’ll tell you what I did. I did the one thing I’ve been dreading for the last thirteen years, I finally went home. I needed to get back on my feet and I needed my Grams. As much as I wanted to pretend life was working for me, it wasn’t.

 

The problem with home though is that everywhere I turn, her ghosts were haunting me. 

Crazy, crazy, crazy, just like her, just like my momma. 

I wanted to pretend that crazy didn’t exist, but it was all around me, trying to do its best to pull me under. 

 

There’s one problem with that, Keenan Rhys. He’s determined not to let it. And I’m determined to keep him away.

 

Buy Now

AMAZON US 

AMAZON UK

Barnes and Noble

iBooks

KOBO

Excerpt

One major thing stood out for me in

his speech. Besides the fact that Alex was still a dog, Rys said, ‘when I claim

you.’ Was he talking in the general sense, or was he saying he was going to

claim me? I was silenced by his words. I didn’t have a rebuttal. The ride to my

place was quiet. Rys opened his mouth again as he turned on to Grams’ street.

“What’s the story with him that you needed to apologize as soon as you saw

him?”

I had a feeling this was coming. I

mean, how could he not ask?

“Senior year, Alex was my on

again/off again boyfriend. I was wild. I had lots of boyfriends and partied

like no tomorrow. One night, Alex and I went to a party. We both got drunk and

smoked a bunch of pot. And then, when it came time to go home, we flipped a coin

to decide who would drive. I lost the coin toss, then lost control of the car.

I broke my leg and shattered his wrist.”

“And then, you healed and got out

of here?” he asked finishing my story from what he must have surmised from my

conversation with Alex.

“Pretty much,” I agreed nodding my

head, “I was young and stupid. I can’t believe how easy Alex let that go. I

thought he’d hate me. I’ve held on to the guilt for so long, and it didn’t seem

like he was really bothered by it.”

“Is that one of the things that

have kept you away from home?” he asked pulling into the driveway.

“One of many,” I sighed and put my

hand on the door handle about to open the door when I heard Rys say in a stern

voice, “Maple.”

I waited in the cab for him to come

around and help me down. I was not testing him anymore tonight. “You,” I

pointed at Rys, “wait here one second.” I hurriedly ran into the house and

grabbed a jar of apple butter. I felt like I needed to do something for him. I

ran back out and found Rys leaning against his truck with a smirk on his face.

“Here, as a thank you for dinner,” I said handing him the jar. I was slightly

embarrassed and my cheeks tinged pink.

He looked at the jar curiously and

I said, “Keep it refrigerated. It’s fantastic on toast, muffins, pastry, pretty

much everything. It will keep for about a week.”

He smiled at me. Those two dimples

made me want to melt. He leaned forward and hugged me, “Thanks, friend,” he

said, then turned and opened his truck door. Before getting in, he added, “If

this is half as good as your pie, I think I can die a happy man.”

He liked my pie. Why did that thought make me

smile?

 

 

 

Other Books by 

Abby McCarthy

AMAZON US / UK

 

B&N iBOOKS / KOBO

 

 

AMAZON US / UK

 

 

Abby

McCarthy is reader and a lover of words. She is a blogger turned author and

released her first novel in May 2014. She is a mother of three, a wife and a

dog person. She has always written, sometimes poetry, sometimes just to vent

about failed relationships, however in parenthood she has found her voice to

help keep her sanity. Words have flowed from her, to review and with the

support of amazing friends in the Indie community she has decided to pursue her

dream of writing! She loves to write and read romance, because isn’t that

something we all yearn for? Whether it be flowers and hand holding or just the

right tug on your hair. Isn’t that what life is about? The human connection?

Follow Abby McCarthy

FACEBOOK / TWITTER / WEBSITE

 

https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

 

 

~~ Release Blast ~~ PURSUIT by Fiona Davenport!

Pursuit

Mafia Ties

#4

Fiona Davenport

Genre: Contemporary Erotic Romance

*This is part 4 in a series, but

these books standalone from books 1-3*

 

     

Available on Kindle Unlimited

PURCHASE LINKS:

BLURB:

Brandon DeLuca’s relentless

pursuit of Carly O’Reilly after she flees New York isn’t really due to the

orders of his mafia boss cousin. The feisty redhead is his, and he’s done trying

to pretend otherwise. Now that he’s admitted the truth to himself, he just

needs to convince her to put her life in his hands—and her body in his bed.

Please note: Brandon &

Carly’s romance is a three-part story, but there are no relationship cliffhangers.

    

REVIEW

(Review here, if reviewing)

EXCERPT

I sat in my car and stared at the quiet, unassuming house

across the little residential street. It was dark, the inhabitants out for the

night or already in bed. I happened to know it was the latter. After a couple

of months of searching, I’d finally caught up to my target and I wasn’t about

to let her get away again.

Still, I continued to sit there and watch, taking no action.

I told myself I was simply being cautious; I didn’t need any more trouble. But,

Nic had asked me to keep her safe. I was obligated. It was my job. It was

complete and utter bullshit, that’s what it was.

The phone I was holding up to my ear began ringing, and I

waited until the recipient picked up.

“Brandon?” Nic answered, his question implied.

“I found her.”

“Great. I’ll send—”

“No!” I snapped, cutting him off and shocking the fuck out

of myself. “She’s mine.”

 

OTHER BOOKS BY FIONA DAVENPORT

**All books available on Kindle Unlimited**

Fiona’s Steamy Starts (only 99 CENTS for a limited time!)

Penalty Clause, Baby, You’re Mine, &

Deception

Amazon US → http://amzn.to/29alet8

Amazon UK → http://amzn.to/2912sQi

Risqué Contracts Series Box Set

Penalty Clause, Contingency Plan & Fraternization Rule

 

Yeah, Baby Series Box Set

Baby, You’re Mine, Baby Steps & Baby, Don’t Go

Until

Death Do We Part

A

Sex & Vows Novel

Amazon

US → http://amzn.to/29amiNY

Amazon

UK → http://amzn.to/1TNGUZe

Mafia

Ties Books 1-3

Deception

Amazon

US → http://amzn.to/296dAOw

Amazon

UK → http://amzn.to/ 1TewiFY

Danger

Amazon

US → http://amzn.to/296dFBL

Amazon

UK → http://amzn.to/1TewoND

Devotion

Amazon

US → http://amzn.to/291yhMH

Amazon

UK → http://amzn.to/1U2yDRe

 

ABOUT FIONA DAVENPORT

    

Hello! My name is Fiona

Davenport and I’m a smutoholic. I’ve been reading raunchy romance novels

since… well, forever and a day ago it seems. And now I get to write sexy

stories and share them with others who are like me and enjoy their books on the

steamier side. Fiona Davenport is my super-secret alias, which is kind of

awesome since I’ve always wanted one.

 

AUTHOR LINKS:

     

 

~~ RELEASE BLITZ – YOUNG LOVE by JANELLE STALDER ~~

 

 

 

Honor Jacobs has a dream, and she won’t stop until she achieves it.

Dancing is her life, which means she has no time for men. Especially not tattoo artists with hard eyes, and a mouth that has her thinking things she shouldn’t be. Staying as far away from Grey Anderson as possible is the solution to all her problems. Except that’s easier said than done. And no matter how much space she puts between them, it’s never enough. He might think she’s too young, and she might think he’s not the one for her, but their hearts think differently. It’ll all come down to will and determination…she just needs to decide which path she’s destined to take.

 

 

 

Buy Now on Amazon 

US / UK

 

 

 

Janelle Stalder was born and raised in Brampton, Ontario. At an early age she developed a love for literature. Her debut novel, Eden, was the first book in a series of four, released in September of 2011. Since then she has released an Adult Dystopian Romance series, the New World Series, hitting the best sellers list on Amazon. She has also released a Mature YA/NA novel, Brush Strokes, that stayed on the best sellers list for contemporary romance for sixteen straight weeks. She is a strong supporter of other independent authors, and loves to interact with her readers. When she’s not writing, Janelle is at home with her husband, three children, Aiden, Elora and Violet, and her two furry children, Alice and Lily. She now resides in a small town in Ontario in her old, possibly haunted, century home.

Website / Twitter / Facebook

Previous Older Entries

Blog Stats

  • 23,741 hits

Blogs I Follow

Kane Caldwell

Erotic Romance Author

Finder's Keepers - Author Tracey Clark

4 out of 5 read-ologists recommend this WordPress.com site. ups and downs of writer's insanity and day to day life. I will write whatever makes the voices happy, for a writer that ignores her inner voices is merely a mental breakdown waiting to happen. Keeping the voices happy and creating new worlds for them to play in is my main goal.

What I Write

The Adventures of an Erotica Author

johntuckermustlive

Writing, Words, Ideas, and Promotions = Literary Heaven

Indulge in Life's Guilty Pleasures

Romance Author | Abigail Owen

love...write. read. imagine.

Author Layla Stevens

Let your Faith Be Bigger than your Fear

T&L's book reviews

Book Reviews

mrcallenwright

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Dena Rogers

Happily Ever After One Story At A Time

Pennwriters Area 6 HQ

News and Information

bethanyshaw

books, novels, paranormal romance

wickedlittlebooks

Reviews for books and place for authors to post!!

Rough Draft Book Blog

Good people reading, reviewing, and sharing good books!!!!

Blushing Divas Book Reviews

Friends that love to read and review romance books

Sweets Books

Escape from your everyday life! Pick up a book and discover a whole other world!

Lorraine Loveit

Author - Erotic Romance

Reading Writing and Book Reviews

Get Your Romance Read On

Logan Patricks

Cheeky Author of Your Favorite Books (I hope!)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,108 other followers

%d bloggers like this: