Smashwords FREEBIE Sale Ending Soon!

⏳Ending Soon⌛

📚1 FREE, 2 FREE, 3 FREE
Romance 🌹 Reads 📚
Only on Smashwords!

Playing The Game Series

#LorraineLoveitAuthor
Books 1,2&3 in Series 🆓 July 1-31 of 2019
Download yours now: ⤵️
Smashwords: http://bit.ly/1QSFwmz

#aussieromance #hotalphas #sportsromance
#policeromance #adultromance #free #greatsummerread #smaswords #playingthegame

The Dom Bodyguard is LIVE!

Live! LIVE! Live!

JB is NOW LIVE!!!
The Dom Bodyguard
Lorraine Loveit Author

Fall in Love with the Alpha’s of
Playing the Game today!

The Dom Bodyguard
Available only on Amazon
http://authl.it/b57?d

Start the Series FREE on Smashwords

First THREE Books FREE!!!

July 1-31/2019

http://bit.ly/1QSFwmz

The Dom Bodyguard Countdown Day #1

The Dom Bodyguard
Countdown Day #1
Lorraine Loveit Author

Only ONE more Day until JB!

Sneak Peek of what’s to come…

Taking her hands, I guided her a few feet to her right, so she was positioned perfectly. Leaving her standing there, I went to the drawers and soon located the items I was looking for. Returning, I showed Bree both the handcuffs and the blindfold. “Are you okay with me using these?”She nodded and I noticed her eyes widen; I hoped it was with excitement. She readily offered her wrists for me to secure and then once the blindfold was in place, I again sought her response. “Are you still in a good place?”

New Release July 4, 2019
Available ONLY on Amazon
http://authl.it/b57?d

The Dom Bodyguard Countdown Day #2

The Dom Bodyguard
Lorraine Loveit
Countdown Day #23,2,1 Get ready for JB!
New Release July 4, 2019
Preorder available on Amazon only
http://authl.it/b57?dPlaying the Game Series
Books 1&2 Free
Book 3- ONLY .99¢
http://amzn.to/1D3exza#erotic #indieromance #preorder #JBlove #playingthegame #aussieromance #hotalpha #Domsubromance #amazon

The Dom Bodyguard Countdown Day #3

The Dom Bodyguard
Lorraine Loveit Author
Countdown Day #3

Just 3 more days and JB will be ready to Tease and Please YOU! 💋

New Release July 4, 2019
Preorder available on Amazon only
http://authl.it/b57?d

Playing the Game Series
Books 1&2 Free
Book 3- ONLY .99¢
http://amzn.to/1D3exza

#erotic #indieromance #preorder #JBlove #playingthegame #aussieromance #hotalpha

The Dom Bodyguard Countdown Day #4

Get Teased by JB 💋

How 🔥HOT🔥will JB make your day…

Dom Bodyguard
Release July 4, 2019
Preorder available on Amazon only
http://authl.it/b57?d

Check out reviews on Goodreads:
The Dom Bodyguard http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/46349788-the-dom-bodyguard

Download the first two books in series FREE!!!

Book three is ONLY .99 cents!

Start the Series Today 🌹

Playing the Game Series

Lorraine Loveit

http://amzn.to/1D3exza

#Australianromance #hotalphas #characterlove #preorder #policeromance #Domsub #hotread #lorraineloveitauthor
#playingthegame

The Dom Bodyguard Countdown Day #5

The Dom Bodyguard
Countdown to Release Day #5
Playing the Game

Author Lorraine Loveit

Sneak Peak Tease :

“You look fantastic baby.”Not only was I thrilled at the sight before me, but so was my cock which stood at attention as my eyes took their fill of her exposed breasts due to the low-cut of the dress. I intended on firstly spending some time talking with Bree but it was damn hard trying to concentrate with her in that outfit.

As soon as she was inside I captured her in my arms for a deep kiss. She tasted so sweet, like she had just eaten some exotic fruit and, when combined with that same alluring perfume she had worn at the club, it was almost my undoing.

From her reaction and eagerness during the kiss I gathered that she wouldn’t have minded skipping the conversation also, but I knew it was necessary. This time we were not going to stay safe with vanilla.

Come play with JB!
Dom Bodyguard (spin-off of series)
Release July 4, 2019
Preorder available on Amazon only
http://authl.it/b57?d

Meet Jason, Suzie and many more in the Series FREE!!!
Playing the Game Series
Books 1&2 Free
Book 3- JUST .99¢
http://amzn.to/1D3exza

The Dom Bodyguard Countdown Day #6

The Dom Bodyguard
Countdown to Release Day #6

Enjoy a Tease from JB…

Will you let JB control you???

The Dom Bodyguard (spin-off of series) Author Lorraine Loveit
Release July 4, 2019
Preorder available on Amazon only
http://authl.it/b57?d

Playing the Game Series
Books 1&2 Free
Book 3- ONLY .99¢
http://amzn.to/1D3exza

Check out The Dom Bodyguard
Pinterest Board
JB’s Muse: Adam Cowie

Preorder The Dom Bodyguard Now!

Exciting News!

JB from Playing The Game Series by Aussie Author Lorraine Loveit NOW has his own BOOK.  A sexy spin-off from the series.  JB’s story will release July 4, 2019 Only on Amazon!

 

 

Enjoy a Tease…

“Beautiful.”
“Stop it.” Her words halted my perusal of her curvy yet petite body.
Glancing at her face I saw with amusement that she was blushing. “Excuse me?”
“You’re staring.”
Reaching for her chin, I tipped it back with one finger. “That’s my prerogative. When we’re in here I decide what happens and if I want to stare at you for as long as I want, then I will.”

 

 

 

Fall in Love with JB!

Playing the Game Series
Books 1&2 Free
Book 3- JUST .99¢
http://amzn.to/1D3exza

The Dom Bodyguard (spin-off of series)
Release July 4, 2019
Preorder available on Amazon only
http://authl.it/b57?d

#playinggameseries #lorrainelovitauthor #preorder #copromance #Domsubromance #Australianromance #australianromancewriter

🔥Sizzling Free Download🔥

Free Download June 16,2018

🔥FREE DOWNLOAD🔥

Add some Sizzle to your Kindle …

Get started for FREE on this HOT 7-book series.
First TWO books FREE (130k words) Bounce Down & Getting Tackled
Book 3 is only 99¢ (71k words) Hard Ball

**LAST DAY FREE** ❇ **LAST DAY FREE**
❤Book 4 is FREE 15-16 June Amazon ONLY❤ (73k words) FULL TIME
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1D3exza
Smashwords: https://bit.ly/1QSFwmz
iBooks: https://apple.co/2uNmJrK
B&N: https://bit.ly/2KEVGCJ
Kobo: https://bit.ly/2jyF3g0
#hotread #hotalphas #pantymelting #readindieauthors #lovetriangle #erotic
#playingthegame #lorrainelovitauthor

 

 

Sneak Peak at Chapter 1:

Chapter 1 May 2015

All I wanted to do was hide out in the Melbourne hotel room until it was time to leave for the airport. Jeanette had offered to fly back to Perth with me, but I hadn’t wanted to ruin her special weekend with Travis. ‘I can’t do this anymore. I hope you find what you’re looking for. Suzie.’ My two-sentence parting note was written proof that I had finally left Brendon. With her room only one floor below Brendon’s, I was certain he would come looking for me once he’d discovered I’d gone. After our fight, I’d told him I needed to be alone but as soon as he left I’d gathered up my things and went to my friend for help. I had my phone turned off so Brendon couldn’t call me but as expected, that hadn’t stopped him from phoning Jeanette. I had asked her to say I wasn’t there but I don’t think he believed her, because it wasn’t long before he was banging on the door demanding to see me. Calling out, Jeanette had once again stated I wasn’t there. I knew he wouldn’t be following me to the airport because he had a game to play. His team were scheduled to play at the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) in two hours’ time. Soon it was time to leave and once out in the street I managed to get a cab straight away. After a tearful parting with my best friend I shut the car door, effectively shutting the door on my life as I knew it. Throughout the long flight home, I kept replaying the scene over and over in my head. The way he had man-handled me out of the shower and then to beat me with his belt, against my wishes, was the last straw. It was undoubtedly the most frightened I had been during our so-called relationship. Even that first day when I had put myself in his hands and let him tie me up, I had trusted him more then than I did now six months later. It wasn’t until we were coming into Perth that a terrifying thought occurred. I was so distraught at my brave decision to finally break free of Brendon, that I forgot all about another more dangerous guy waiting for me back home – Leon Graham, my stalker. Common sense told me that Graham wouldn’t be at the airport. For a start, he’d assume I was still in Melbourne, at least until after the game. Plus, I was hoping he would keep his distance now because of the court order. I was sure the last thing he wanted was to be arrested again. But still, images and thoughts of him continued to plague me; from his no-teeth smile to rubbing his thumbs over my hands. What if he had a spy in Melbourne? Also, my flatmate was away for the weekend so I would be totally alone, defenceless; but no, Jason had assured me Graham didn’t know where I lived. Jason! I couldn’t use my mobile phone until we had landed, but as soon as passengers were given the all-clear I switched it on and made the call…

***Download FULL TIME today and see how this Steamy Love Triangle plays out …***

Will Suzie choose Brendon or Jason???

 

 

 

 

Previous Older Entries

Blog Stats

  • 28,625 hits

Blogs I Follow

Shifters Hallows Eve

Become Enchanted, Haunted, and Hunted this Halloween.

Stephanie's Book Reports

We read, review, and promote Romance Authors.

Finder's Keepers - Author Tracey Clark

4 out of 5 read-ologists recommend this WordPress.com site. ups and downs of writer's insanity and day to day life. I will write whatever makes the voices happy, for a writer that ignores her inner voices is merely a mental breakdown waiting to happen. Keeping the voices happy and creating new worlds for them to play in is my main goal.

What I Write

The Adventures of an Erotica Author (18+)

johntuckermustlive

Writing, Words, Ideas, and Promotions = Literary Heaven

lizellyn.wordpress.com/

Indulge in Life's Guilty Pleasures

Author Layla Stevens

Let your Faith Be Bigger than your Fear

T&L's book reviews

Book Reviews

Dena Rogers

Happily Ever After One Story At A Time

bethanyshaw

books, novels, paranormal romance

wickedlittlebooks

Reviews for books and place for authors to post!!

Rough Draft Book Blog

Good people reading, reviewing, and sharing good books!

Blushing Divas Book Reviews

Friends that love to read and review romance books

Lorraine Loveit

Author - Erotic Romance

Reading Writing and Book Reviews

Get Your Romance Read On

%d bloggers like this: