Forbidden No More * Author Christy Dilg * Release Day

FORBIDDEN NO MORE RELEASE

 

Forbidden No More Release day banner

Title: Forbidden No More

Author: Christy Dilg

Release Date: August 27, 2014

Genre: Erotica Romance

Forbidden No More Cover photo

Synopsis:

Two dissatisfied marriages sparked an affair between Laney Collins, and Dr. Chance Turner. The connection they had was instant and powerful. Now, one year later they are ready to embark on the journey of husband and wife together. Will they be able to be faithful to each other, with others desperately waiting in the wings for their relationship to fall apart?

Laney plans the wedding to the love of her life, while her world is turned upside down and fears take over her mind. The insecurities with her body changing leads for a strained relationship with Chance causing her to close him out. There is only so much a man can take before he loses his ability to be supportive.

Chance branches out on his own, by opening his own clinic. Stacy Nickelson is the beautiful architect that is working on the plans for the new building. She has an eye for the handsome unmarried doctor. Will he return the feelings to Stacy?

Will Laney and Chance find their way back to each other, or will they go in different directions before they walk down the aisle?

FNM Tease 4

golddivider6

Forbidden No More

Available in Ebook and Paperback

Forbidden no more paperback cover

Model: Ashley Alexiss

Photographer: Robert Sleeper

FNM Tease 5

golddivider6

About the Author

 

Author Christy Dilg photo

Christy Dilg is an erotica romance author and also is as a full-time medical biller. She has released her first novel “Forbidden Forever” and is currently working on her next book “Forbidden No More”. When she’s not writing she spends her time with her husband and teenage daughter. She is also known as Radiation Girl after beating thyroid cancer and finally living life and embracing her glow. She hopes that her writing inspires others to live their dreams regardless of the outcome. She hopes that she can reach others through her stories and touch their hearts. In December 2013, Christy was named to Amazon’s Romance Editor’s List of Fan Picks for Top Debut Author.

FNM Tease 1

Social Links

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AuthorChristyADilg

Instagram: @fancy_grey

Twitter: @fancygrey

WordPress: http://christydilg.wordpress.com

Website: http://christydilg.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7124834.Christy_Dilg

FNM Tease 3

Forbidden No More Links

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1vkth9R

amazon_kindle_icon

 

 

 

FNM Tease 2

Add me to your Goodreads List… xo

 

golddivider6

Forbidden Forever

Book 1

The Beginning to this Love Story…

 

81tCCHEqwTL__SL1500_

Synopsis

Laney Collins has been the wife to Michael for years and even when after his love turned into pure cruelty toward her weight gain she has remained his faithful loving wife. Her love for her daughter Callie and son Kaleb gives her faith that in the end it will all be worth it.

After years of not working Laney gets hired on as the assistant for Dr. Chance Turner. The chemistry between them is electric but their marriages keep them apart until one painful evening Laney has had enough and all she can think of is Chance.

A steamy affair hidden with lies and secrets turns into a love no longer forbidden. A love that loves her for everything she is and sees the beauty beyond the weight. A love that lasts forever.

forbidden forever teaser4 jpg

Forbidden Forever Links

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/18JXAfv

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/16xol0Y

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/18i3YGI

Smashwords: http://bit.ly/18M30Rh

forbben no more teaser 1 christy dilg

*Original Song by Author*

Christy Dilg Forbidden Forever 1

Available in Ebook and Paperback

Forbidden Forever promo 5

Join Author Chrisy Dilg’s Street Team!

NOW ON SALE

For a LIMITED TIME…

Forbidden forever on sale for Forbidden No More Release event

ONE CLICK FOR YOUR COPY TODAY!!!

 

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/18JXAfv

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/16xol0Y

forbidden forever teaser 35

Add me to your Goodreads TBR List…NOW!!!

 

Love Chance, xo

PRICE $LASH ~ 1 Year Anniversary Sale ~ Out of the Shadows~ FREE ~ONLY on Aug. 26, 2014

pizap.com14090325691721

 

 

 

Out of the Shadows

1 Year Anniversary Sale

 

** FREE **

 

TODAY ONLY ~ August 26, 2014

 

1 CLICK Now… Get Your Copy TODAY!!!

 

 

Out of the Shadows Collage 2013

Blurb:

 

Lark Davies is the sole guardian of her younger sister, and the owner of The Cookie Jar. When she’s not working, she spends her free time at the Harris ranch. She knows that they are werewolves, but it doesn’t matter. They are her family. When Devon Harris shows up at the ranch, Lark finds herself instantly drawn to him. However, Devon makes it clear that he wants nothing to do with her. But when enemies attack the ranch, Lark and Devon find themselves working together to save the people they love most. Their mutual attraction intensifies the more time they spend together. Lark has known werewolves existed for some time, but she never knew how dangerous they could be.

Devon Harris has lived under his stepfather’s tyranny for too long. When his stepfather forms an alliance with a dangerous werewolf pack, Devon knows it is time to leave. He and his younger siblings seek refuge at his Uncle Rick’s ranch. There he meets the fiery human Lark. Devon instantly feels the attraction to Lark. With a war between the packs on the horizon, Devon tries to keep Lark at arm’s length. As battle lines are drawn, and Lark is sucked further into his world, Devon can no longer ignore Lark’s allure. Can Devon protect his family and keep her safe? He can only hope.

pizap.com14090261314723

**Out of the Shadows is the first book in the Werewolf Wars

Series. **

**Into the Unknown, Werewolf Wars #2 and Finding Our Way, Werewolf Wars #3 are now available. **

 

10494638_1486513358232723_6846056129538650039_n

Sneak Peek:

 

Lark opened her eyes, taking in the pitch black hotel room, illuminated only by the moonlight. Sweat beaded around her neck and brow. Hair stuck to the nape of her neck. She sat up and looked around at the barely visible furniture. Movement by the window caught her eye.
Devon stood at the window arms crossed over his chest. His broad shoulders accented by the bright white of the moon. Lark stared at the fine plains of his bare back. She licked her lips taking him all in. Her body shuddered recalling the way he’d felt pressed against her – the way his lips had caressed hers a day ago.
Lark blinked the images away. Thankful for the darkness that hid the heat creeping across her face. Her throat parched, she pushed the covers back to get a drink of water from the sink.
The cool water alleviated some of the heat, and glided down her parched throat. She pushed the wet strands out of her face and walked to the window. Devon hadn’t moved. Preston and the three other guys lay sound asleep on the floor. They’d been kind enough to give her the only bed.
“Do you not sleep?” Lark joined him at the window. Her eyes glued to the door across the street. To think, her sister was in that room. Lark wondered if Sarah was okay. Was she sleeping? In pain? Would they hurt her? The list went on and on.
“It’s my turn to keep watch. Daniel said they wouldn’t leave till morning, but I don’t want to risk it.” Devon looked over at her for a moment his eyes slipped down to take in her plaid pants before he turned back to the window.
She’d gone with Preston to the store earlier to pick up a few things. They’d both needed the distraction. She normally slept in boy-shorts, but after her run in with Devon the other morning, and considering she was sharing a room with five guys, she had thought better.
“Oh, I didn’t realize you guys were keeping watch. I can keep a look out if you want to rest.”
“It’s okay. Preston will take over in another half hour.” Devon shrugged. “I’m used to the late nights; it’s actually been a little bit of shell shock to get used to days. As an EMT I worked the twelve hour night shift. Most incidents happen at night, you get used to being up all night. My nights off I usually spent out too. Vincent likes to party. I went along for something to do and keep him out of trouble.”
“I can see that about Vincent. I bet you’ve seen some interesting things on your job?”
Devon smiled, the moonlight lit his hazel eyes. “People never cease to amaze you. I’ve seen the traumatic to the dramatic.”
Lark laughed. “I can imagine. You see stories on the news every so often, where someone calls 911 for a cheeseburger, or something ridiculous like that.”
“Those are the people who don’t understand the absorbent bill they get in the mail for our services either,” Devon chuckled.
The smile lit his entire face. It gave her a rare glimpse of him. Lark wondered what had happened in his past to make him so distant. Slowly, he seemed to be opening up to her. She hoped he continued to do so.
“I’m sure you get interesting characters in The Cookie Jar.”
“Yeah, about half my customers are regulars. It’s kind of nice getting to talk to everyone. You’d be amazed what people tell you though. I’ve heard so many things that I really didn’t want to know.” Lark placed her hands on the windowsill, leaning forward. She peered out the sheer curtains.
Her thoughts drifted back to Sarah and Emily; at least they had each other.
“They won’t hurt her.”
Lark looked up at him surprised, taking a moment to register his words. She nodded and sighed, eyes darting back to the door across the street. The street seemed to stretch endlessly. It felt like miles separated them instead of mere feet. She would feel better once she could hold Sarah in her arms again.
“Have you ever thought about becoming a doctor or a nurse? You know taking your training to the next level?” Lark needed a distraction and she was curious about Devon.
“My bedside manner sucks.”
Lark met his smile. “But would you?”
Devon leaned forward before rocking back on his heels. “I don’t know. I never really thought about it.”
Lark nodded. “I always enjoyed baking. I never in my life thought I’d own my own bakery. But I couldn’t imagine doing anything else.”
“I do like the blueberry muffins.”
“You guys do seem to have a sweet tooth. Well, actually, I’ve noticed you guys eat just about anything.”
Devon laughed. “It’s our metabolism. Especially when we shift a lot; it makes us hungry.”
“I can tell.” Lark looked over at him. “Do you do it often? Shift I mean?”
“I try to once a day; some days, like when I worked, I couldn’t. The wolf is a part of who we are. Shifting is important for our mental well being. As a rule, we try to shift three to four times a week. The only exception is when women are pregnant. The shift is harmful to the fetus since the body transforms from a human into a wolf.”
“Does it hurt when you change?” Lark couldn’t stop herself from asking.
“It’s a pleasure pain.”
“I imagine it’s exhilarating.”
“You really are genuinely interested aren’t you?” Devon turned to her eyes locked on hers.
Lark swallowed at the intensity of his gaze and lowered her eyes to the floor.
“I…I’m not trying to be rude.”
“I know.” Devon’s fingers grazed her chin, tilting it back up. “I’ve never met someone who’s been so understanding – who’s wanted to learn more.”
His thumb cupped her chin softly eyes glued to hers. She licked her lips in anticipation.
Slowly his face inched toward hers, their breath mingled. Her heart raced, and body scorched with arousal. His woodsy scent filled her nostrils. Eyes closed, his lips grazed against hers. Devon’s stubble scratched her chin; his lips so soft against hers.

 

 

Out of the shadows Wolf War Image Bethany Shaw

 

Available At:

 

Amazon~ http://www.amazon.com/Shadows-Werewolf-Wars-Novel-Book-ebook/dp/B00ES2GX3O/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1409029275&sr=8-4&keywords=out+of+the+shadows

 

***

COMING SOON

 

September 10, 2014 ~ Forbidden Hope

Prequel Novella 

Werewolf Wars Series

October 2014~ Lost and Found

Book 4

Werewolf Wars Series

Stalk the Series

Werewolf Wars the Series: https://www.facebook.com/groups/WerewolfWarSeries/

Heroines of Werewolf Wars: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Werewolfwarheroines/

Hunky Heroes of Werewolf Wars: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Hunkyheroeswerewolfwars/

A Werewolf Wars Novel Reading Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1458163304401862/

RUN with the PACK

Join Author Bethany Shaw’s STREET TEAM

Bethany’s Pack

https://www.facebook.com/groups/438411579618408/

Look for …

FORBIDDEN HOPE

Release Date: September 10, 2014

10643376_750978974948442_1416261233_nForbidden Hope

*Cover Reveal* Author Lucian Bane ~Paranormal Romance

Ruin: The Waking 

 Author: Lucian Bane 

 

 Add to Goodreads TBR:

d56e1-goodreads-button-with-shadow

Paranormal Romance

pizap.com14084849688801

+18

To judge and execute. That is Ruin’s power and desire. But Ruin’s memory is empty

of how he came to be here on Earth and why. After saving Isadore– a

neuroscientist living in the swamps of Louisiana– from a sexual predator, she

volunteers to help him.

Ruin soon discovers that judging and executing wicked humans while linked to such a

difficult and beautiful woman who can’t help but involve herself in every

aspect of his business, is proving to be more difficult than judging the world.

Add to TBR:

goodreads link author page

 pizap.com14084868798471

7873610[1]

My name is Lucian Bane, and I’m an Ineffable Dom. That just

means, do yourself a favor and please don’t try to fit me into categories.

Complicated Dom, Intricate Dom, or Confounding Dom work too.

I don’t want a woman I can break, or overpower, or exercise my

dominance over. I want a woman I can come undone with. I want a woman I can

jump off the cliff with into that abyss of holy hell, this is beyond me, beyond

my control.

I think there are many men like myself, and I hope my writing

will be a map for them. (A map for women as well, to let them know Doms like

this exist.) I want to challenge them to go for the complete power exchange

with a woman, but don’t be a coward and not give the same that they demand or

expect. Consider that when you give one hundred percent of yourself to a person,

there is no more of you to give away. You now belong to them the way they

belong to you.

Inner Doms need a master to train them. I once bowed to my Dom’s

reckless and tireless desires, but when I gained control, he bowed to my will.

The transformation made me into what I am today. What many would call an

Ineffable Dom. But its equal term in the Vanilla world, in my opinion, is a

real man.

TEASERS!

 

 

 Author Page

Social Media Links:

Facebook Fan Group

Facebook:

 

Google+  :  

Community: 

#Lucian Bane’s Dom Wars BDSM

Instagram:  

Lucianbane

Pinterest:  

Lucian Bane DOM Wars

safe_image[2]

 9ce54-wlgoodreads
COMING AUGUST 28TH!
happy reading
thank you butterflies

Blog Tour ~DOM Wars! Final Round~ by Lucian Bane & Aden Lowe

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

Final blog tour sign

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

Dom Wars The Final Round by Lucian Bane & Aden Lowe

Release Date August 13, 2014

BDSM Erotic Romance

Add to Goodreads
 
◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆
 
pizap.com14084849688801
 
◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

*RECOMMENDED FOR AGES EIGHTEEN AND UP DUE TO EXPLICIT SEXUAL SITUATIONS, AND STRONG LANGUAGE*

When Gladiator Inc, an adult toy company expands their market to familiarize the ‘vanilla’ world with the elements of BDSM, the result is a pay-per-view reality show with video feeds streamed live to subscribers. The show, Dom Wars, is a competition to determine the Top Dom that will become the spokesperson for the company. The contestants all wear cameras to film every moment and angle of the competition, while they complete various challenges to determine who has ultimately Dominated various elements of themselves. The hero and heroine of the series, Lucian Bane and Tara Reese, have barely made it into the Sixth and Final Round of Dom Wars. This week-long Survival Round will determine the Top Dom, once and for all. The contestants are taken to an uninhabited island, where they will have to cross formidable jungle terrain. First Dom to reach the boat anchored on the other side of the island wins the million dollars and the title. Seems simple. Except Lucian’s old adversary, the Sadist Jase Duff from Round One, has been tasked with making sure none of the five teams make it to the boat. If he is successful, he wins the prize, only it’s not money that Jase Duff cares about, its revenge on Lucian and Tara. And his sadistic need to inflict pain makes it game on.

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

BUY LINKS!

 8afff-13318153752057989014amazon-md[1] 6c919-amazonukicon[1]

smashwords-icon1 (1)

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

DOM WARS SERIES TRAILER

*Warning*

This trailer contains strobe light effects, do not view if you are sensitive to the lighting effects.

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

pizap.com14084868798471

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

10441218_1441755239427852_8209141536770342925_n[1]

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

My name is Lucian Bane, and I’m an Ineffable Dom. That just means, do yourself a favor and please don’t try to fit me into categories. Complicated Dom, Intricate Dom, or Confounding Dom work too. I don’t want a woman I can break, or overpower, or exercise my dominance over. I want a woman I can come undone with. I want a woman I can lose myself in. I think there are many men like myself, and I hope my writing will be a map for them. (And women, to let them know Doms like this exist.) I want to challenge men to go for the complete power exchange with a woman, but don’t be a coward and not give the same that they demand or expect. Consider that when you give one hundred percent of yourself to a person, there is no more of you to give away. You now belong to them the way they belong to you. Inner Doms need a master to train them. I once bowed to my Dom’s reckless and tireless desires, but when I gained control, he bowed to my will. The transformation made me into what I am today. What many would call an Ineffable Dom. But its equal term in the Vanilla world, in my opinion, is a real man.

Fun Facts about Lucian…

  1. I love salt and vinegar chips
  2. I love coffee
  3. I hate liver
  4. I love the lonesome cry of locusts at dusk
  5. I love antiques
  6. I want to live off the land, in the mountains in a remote cabin with Tara and our future family
  7. I love the smell of Pine Sol
  8. Love the smell of a campfire
  9. Love the smell of fresh cut grass
  10. I love swimming in a cold river
  11. I love sleeping with a box fan on (lol old habit)

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

10456827_1572427309651235_6107969247993293285_n[1]

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

As an English major in college, I took a summer job as a proofreader for a small town newspaper, and got hooked on editing. I also worked my way through college training horses. After graduation, I landed a job for a small independent editing firm, and stayed there for 15 yrs. An old friend, Lucian, approached me to edit his special fiction project, and I got hooked. After an insane few months editing his Dom Wars series for him, Lucian convinced me I should try my hand at writing as well. I’m his co-author for Round Six, the final Dom Wars installment, and we will co-write the White Knight Academy series as well. And in Sept 2014, I’ll release my debut solo work, an Erotic Western with BDSM elements, “Big Game: A Hunted Love Novella”. In addition, I have a military series in the planning stages.

Fun Facts about Aden…

  1. Might, or might not, have bad dreams about penguins.
  2. Had no idea who Justin Bieber was until a few days ago when Wheels enlightened me and changed my life forever. Not.
  3. Until recently, hadn’t gone to see a movie at the theater since “The Horse Whisperer”. I’m not happy about sitting in the dark with that many strangers.
  4. Loves babysitting the neighbors Little Doms, except when they’re flushing my bathroom rug, or doing something worse.
  5. Drinks a mixture of coffee and hot cocoa instead of coffee.
  6. Not into sports – balls aren’t intended to be hit, batted, kicked, thrown, or otherwise abused.
  7. Lived up to a lifelong goal of making a woman wet her panties… just not in the intended way ;)
  8. According to a certain Little Domme’s mom, big hands and feet mean big other things. And everybody knows moms know EVERYTHING.
  9. Has a horse named Joe. Why Joe? Because it’s far easier to say “Joe, you bastard, you bite me and I’ll take your head off” than “Stardust Lucky Bastard, you bastard, you…”
  10. ADEN IS NOT: 1. Afraid of bugs 2. Innocent 3. Sweet 4. A clean freak (Just can’t stand NOT clean) 5. A workaholic (OK, that one’s a fib) 6. A good liar 7. Intimidated by children who aren’t the Little Doms next door. 8. A Momma’s Boy (Close to and protective of Mom is different) 9. Unlikely to shoot a criminal coming through the front door 10. Above kicking a fool’s ass, literally or figuratively.

 ◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

 TEASERS!

dw6 teaser tour 1

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

BUY LINKS!

8afff-13318153752057989014amazon-md[1] 6c919-amazonukicon[1]

Smashwords-Icon1 (2)

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

ADD THE BOOK!

9ce54-wlgoodreads

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

Find us on Social Media

Lucian FB | Aden FB | Dom Wars FB | Lucian Twitter | Aden Twitter | Blog Pinterest | Tumblr | Instagram | Goodreads | Amazon Author Page

whole series pic

Purchase The Dom Wars Series:

Round One

Amazon US | Amazon UK | B&N | ITunes

Round Two

Amazon US |Amazon UK | B&N | ITunes

Round Three

photo3

Amazon US | Amazon UK | B&N | ITunes

Round Four

photo4

Amazon US | Amazon UK | B&N | ITunes

Round Five

photo5

Amazon US | Amazon UK | B&N | ITunes

photo1 (7)

GIVEAWAY!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Author liaisons promo pic

Blog Tour ~Her Dom~ by A.D. JUSTICE

 

Her Dom

A.D. Justice

4ea6b-synopsismabw3

My name is Dominic Powers. My software engineering company, DPS, is one of the top 500 companies in the world. Conducting a search for my Personal Assistant brought an unexpected candidate straight to me.

I knew she was different as soon as she walked into my high-rise office. She exuded innocence and inexperience. Those are two things in a woman that normally don’t attract me, but I am apparently making an exception for her. She’s young and delicate – and I’m afraid she won’t make it in my world.

But the carnal man I’ve kept hidden deep inside me says I have to try.

She is my Sophia Vasco.

I am Her Dom.

11497598-vintage-elements-and-borders-set-for-ornate-and-decoration (1)

Release Date: July 25, 2014

Purchase Links

Amazon | B&N | Amazon UK | Amazon CA

 

Goodreads

 

Book Trailer

Teasers

Playlist

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

c4909-meettheauthormabw3

ad_justice[1]

A.D. Justice’s debut novel is Wicked Games, A Steele Security Novel. It is the first of a five book series. The second book in the Steele Security Series is Wicked Ties. it continues the story exactly where Wicked Games ends. Each book is designed as a stand-alone from a character perspective, but reading from the beginning will give the reader a better sense of how the characters are connected. The premise of the series is based on a group of elite soldiers and their adventures with Steele Security.

A.D.’s second series is the Crazy Series and Crazy Maybe is the first book. It is not for the faint of heart – complex, real-life issues are addressed, with several twists and turns that will keep you turning the pages until you’ve devoured the whole book! This series will also continue with more emphasis on the supporting characters.

The third series is Dominic Powers. The first book, Her Dom, is now available. Her Dom gives a fresh, new, and realistic look at how a Dom/sub relationship really is, with the addition of a few twists, turns, mystery and intrigue. The second book in this series will be available in October 2014.

A.D. Justice has been married for 25 years and has two wonderful sons in college. She is also an avid reader of romance novels and, to her amazement, a self-published author. A.D. enjoys reading many different types of romance books – including drama and suspense, crime and mystery, NA and YA, and contemporary and erotica.

A.D. Justice is a Goodreads Author and can also be found on Facebook (facebook.com/adjusticeauthor), Twitter (@adjustice1), or by email at adjustice@outlook.com.

Contact A.D. Justice

Website | Amazon | Goodreads | Facebook | Twitter

7f9a0-giveawaymabw3

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

thank you butterflies

happy reading

Cover Reveal *DOM Wars* Final Round ~Lucian Bane – Aden Lowe~

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

DOM Wars!

Final Round!

by Lucian Bane

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

unnamed[2]

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

Release Date August 13th!

Add to TBR!

9ce54-wlgoodreads

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

pizap.com14070313280841

RECOMMENDED FOR AGES EIGHTEEN AND UP DUE TO EXPLICIT SEXUAL SITUATIONS, AND STRONG LANGUAGE

When Gladiator Inc, an adult toy company expands their market to familiarize the ‘vanilla’ world with the elements of BDSM, the result is a pay-per-view reality show with video feeds streamed live to subscribers. The show, Dom Wars, is a competition to determine the Top Dom that will become the spokesperson for the company.
The contestants all wear cameras to film every moment and angle of the competition, while they complete various challenges to determine who has ultimately Dominated various elements of themselves.
The hero and heroine of the series, Lucian Bane and Tara Reese, have barely made it into the Sixth and Final Round of Dom Wars. This week-long Survival Round will determine the Top Dom, once and for all.
The contestants are taken to an uninhabited island, where they will have to cross formidable jungle terrain. First Dom to reach the boat anchored on the other side of the island wins the million dollars and the title.
Seems simple. Except Lucian’s old adversary, the Sadist Jase Duff from Round One, has been tasked with making sure none of the five teams make it to the boat.
If he is successful, he wins the prize, only it’s not money that Jase Duff cares about, its revenge on Lucian and Tara. And his sadistic need to inflict pain makes it game on!

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

whole series pic

Add to Shelf!

d56e1-goodreads-button-with-shadow

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

Teasers!

1976924_10203663589623092_2077438132526445935_n[1]

dw6 teaser cover3

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

pizap.com14070338978621

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

7873610[1]

I’m an Ineffable Dom. That just means, do yourself a favor and please don’t try to describe me or fit me into your categories. Complicated Dom, Intricate Dom, Confounding Dom work too.

I love very much the soft side of a woman. Not just her body, but everything on the inside– her passion, her intelligence, her convictions, her delicate tenderness. But the one fetish that might be a part of what makes me an Ineffable Dom is that I love her strengths. I love a woman that isn’t afraid to look me in the eyes and say ‘make me’. But I need it to be real, not staged, not pretended. She has to be a fighter at her core the way I’m a Dom at my core. I want an equal that is willing to come hard against me in every sense of the word, exhaust me. I want her so deep inside me that we’re lost in each other. I want her to never doubt that I will always use my power to adore her, protect her, liberate her. I don’t want a woman I can break, or overpower, or exercise my dominance over, I want a woman I can come undone with. I want a woman I can jump off the cliff with into that abyss of holy hell, this is beyond me, beyond my control. The greatest fear of most people is losing themselves or unraveling their roots. My greatest fear is not finding a woman I can take that plunge with. Yes, it’s a huge risk. That’s the yin and the yang of it. And while the risk titillates my Dom, it’s the ineffable fruit of that risk that moves him. He knows he has to have it. He knows he’s supposed to have. And he’s prepared to dominate for it.

I think there are many men like myself, and I hope my writing will be a map for them. A map for women as well, to let them know Doms like this exist. I’d like to call them out of the woodwork. Help men join with their natural inner Doms in a way that I think is one of the most fulfilling experiences there are. I want to challenge them all to go for the complete power exchange with a woman, but don’t be a coward and not give the same that they demand or expect. And consider that when you give one hundred percent of yourself to a person, there is no more of you to give away. You now belong to them the way they belong to you.

Inner Doms are dogs that need a master to train them. I once bowed to my Dom’s reckless and tireless desires, but when I gained control, he bowed to my will. The transformation made me into what I am today. What many would call an Ineffable Dom. But its equal term in the Vanilla world, in my opinion, is a real man!

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

10441218_1441755239427852_8209141536770342925_n[1]

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

10456827_1572427309651235_6107969247993293285_n[1]

As an English major in college, I took a summer job as a proofreader for a small town newspaper, and got hooked on editing. I also worked my way through college training horses. After graduation, I landed a job for a small independent editing firm, and stayed there for 15 yrs. An old friend, Lucian, approached me to edit his special fiction project, and I got hooked. After an insane few months editing his Dom Wars series for him, Lucian convinced me I should try my hand at writing as well. I’m his co-author for Round Six, the final Dom Wars installment, and we will co-write the White Knight Academy series as well. And in Sept 2014, I’ll release my debut solo work, an Erotic Western with BDSM elements, “Big Game: A Hunted Love Novella”. In addition, I have a military series in the planning stages.

Teaser:

2e3ec261f5e16c4353dbd23eb54e75e9[1]

Add to TBR:

d56e1-goodreads-button-with-shadow

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

pizap.com14070763472011

Follow Author Lucian Bane!

dedb1-wlfacebookgoodreads link author page65f51-wltwitter

google-plus-ios-icon

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

BLOG LINK!

http://lucianbane.com/

10513278_275993069259308_8591092267067934391_n[1]

DOM Wars Series by Author Lucian Bane!

10414640_525345694232140_6503437368860516615_n[1]

amazon-icon

smashwords-icon1 (1)

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

Blog Link!

http://www.authorliaisons.com/

Author liaisons promo pic

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

How-to-display-an-animated-GIF-picture-on-your-Facebook

twitter_animated_logo_dark_small

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

dcbaa-giveaway-graphic[1]

a Rafflecopter giveaway

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

ThankYouLips

happy reading

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

Cover Reveal ~Sky Watcher~ Author Ella Emerson

Sky Watcher

by:  Author Ella Emerson

Book One in the Sky Watcher Series

*Release Date*  July 30th!

1abcacover

pizap.com14058740763521

Meet Allison Singleton, Single, alone. Her husband has left her after years of marriage, and she is destined to be alone for the rest of her life. At 35, she is afraid to hop back into the dating scene, as she knows there aren’t too many options at her age. She has labeled men her age into two categories: Taken and everything left over. The second group includes the men who are so dreadful that no woman has snagged them up yet. This is her dating pool.

That is, until she meets the hot lawyer, Gavin McDermott, on a blind date. He may just be what she is looking for. He offers her a job she doesn’t expect, and, wanting to try new things, she accepts. It is there where she discovers herself, her dreams, and maybe love.

11497598-vintage-elements-and-borders-set-for-ornate-and-decoration (1)

Add SKY WATCHER to TBR!

goodreads link author page

11497598-vintage-elements-and-borders-set-for-ornate-and-decoration (1)

1969411_245164112274028_7711660231092562481_n[1]

pizap.com14058756225021

Ella Emerson

10502012_1455714778013130_5977687231406634148_n[1]

Facebook Fan Page:

10426102_242756825848090_1187195252668236191_n[1]

facebook icon

65f51-wltwitter

9ce54-wlgoodreads

11497598-vintage-elements-and-borders-set-for-ornate-and-decoration (1)

pizap.com14058767572811

10492566_244418822348557_8059589281247985098_n[2]

Gavin!

10487520_243061135817659_1403129481205712909_n[1]

2

Allison!

10450528_241160949341011_4285614116567322749_n[1]

sexy-pink-glitter

10447144_243815095742263_519321312618318026_n[1]

Add to Goodreads!

d56e1-goodreads-button-with-shadow

11497598-vintage-elements-and-borders-set-for-ornate-and-decoration (1)

Watch out for Book #2!

1910482_244437802346659_1965224908060782377_n[1]

happy reading

ThankYouLips

Pomotional Book Sale! *Penumbra* ~Author Logan Patricks~

Penumbra Sale!

~The Midnight Society~

*Book 2* Series

by:  Author Logan Patricks

 

pizap.com14057489135271

4ea6b-synopsismabw3

Discover the World of the Midnight Society. 

In one night, I lost everything: my hopes and dreams, my best friend, and Shadow’s heart. He told me he loved me, but it was just a lie.
 
The Midnight Society has fallen, reduced to ashes by a monster-a person whom we all once trusted. The betrayal has shattered our lives forever and Shadow, Lord of the Midnight Society, finds himself at a crossroad.
 
One road leads him further down the path of vengeance, filled with unending violence and dead bodies. The other road leads to me. However, our path to happiness is paved with broken glass and razorblades, and at some point, one of us is going to fall.
 
Welcome to the world of the Midnight Society.

10501615_10203417663535581_582999618382211260_n[1]

rk8_divider3

BUY LINKS!

amazon-icon

piano_gif-5455

c4909-meettheauthormabw3

1526890_520217701429803_555313102_n[1]

I’m back at it again! Book Two of the Midnight Society promises more of the same things you want to read about in a best selling Romance, Mystery, and Suspense series:

Sexy time, dead bodies, edge of your seat action, psychotic assassins, sociopaths, sexy alpha males, exotic locations, betrayal, double crosses, murder, dark humor, voodoo, intoxication, lustful desires, hip thrusting, music, and much, much, more. 
 
Pick up your copy today! The fate of the world depends on it….DUN DUN DUN.
4e047-socialmediamabw3
How-to-display-an-animated-GIF-picture-on-your-Facebook
twitter_animated_logo_dark_small
sexy-pink-glitter
WEBSIDE:
7a22c-goodreadscopy

d56e1-goodreads-button-with-shadow

Teasers:

10557286_705604836173565_4752914820647131190_n[1]

hot

pizap.com14037900365791

2

BUY LINKS:

kindle-icon

rk8_divider3

bbbb

Amazing Amazon Reviews:

BOOK TWO OF THE BEST SELLING ROMANCE, MYSTERY & SUSPENSE SERIES, THE MIDNIGHT SOCIETY, IS HERE!

YOU NEED THIS IN YOUR LIFE...This book was sexy, intriguing, mysterious, will force an all-nighter on your ass and did I mention sexy? – SMI BOOK CLUB

This novel is filled with action (haha, and not just the sexy stuff, though there’s that too)…and much much more…LOGAN YOUR KILLING US! – Must Read Books or Die
 
By the time you finish PENUMBRA, you won’t know what hit you. But you will know it was BEAUTIFUL, MAGICAL, and something you probably won’t see again. Well, not until the next installment of the series.  – Consuming Worlds 
 
This beautiful fairytale thriller did not disappoint, and WAS EVERYTHING THAT I WISHED FOR – Reading, Writing, and Book Reviews.
 
The detailed writing of this book is BEYOND BEAUTIFUL…I freaking LOVE ALL OF IT! - Cecily’s Book Reviews
WindowsPhotoGalleryWallpaper
profile-hearts-dividers
10487479_830303943646611_699193893740915371_n
hotx3
pizap.com14058248226021
Listen to Logan Patricks music, click graphic:
pizap.com14057500028611
Add to Goodreads:
9ce54-wlgoodreads
happy reading
thank-you-glitter-graphic-for-facebook-share-2
KissesLipsColoursGlitter

New Paranormal Romance Release Blog Tour/Giveaway/Review * Breaking Free * Author Brandy L Rivers

Breaking Free - Tour Banner

BOOK INFORMATION

TITLE – Breaking Free
SERIES – Others of Edenton
AUTHOR – Brandy L Rivers
GENRE – Adult Paranormal Romance
PUBLICATION DATE – 6-10-14
LENGTH (Pages/# Words) – 67k
PUBLISHER – Brandy L Rivers
COVER ARTIST – Brandy L Rivers

 

Breaking Free - Cover

BOOK SYNOPSIS

They say that dreams can come true, but as a dreamwalker, Devlin had yet to experience anything but nightmares. Then again, the druid had been held by sadistic vampires and dark mages for twenty years, forced to do their bidding. Newly escaped, he stumbles upon a dreamrealm where he can’t resist a little werewolf.

Jamie just wants someone to call her own. She feels like she’s been waiting for an awfully long time, when a man who teases her memory begins to visit her while she’s dreaming. From the moment she feels his turmoil, she’s drawn in, wanting nothing more than to heal his broken soul.

Before Devlin can decide what to do, he has to make a trip to Edenton. His first goal is to make sure someone who can’t remember him is safe and happy. The little werewolf of his dreams happens to live there, and she’s even more irresistible in real life.

When you’ve been taught all your life to run, what will make you change? Can Jamie convince her mate to stay and fight? Will he risk everything to have what he needs? Or run to save them all?

BUY & TBR LINKS

90ff6-addtogoodreads

 

AMAZON / NOOK / SMASHWORDS / GOOGLEPLAY / KOBO / ITUNES

Romantic couple in a hotel room

 

BOOK EXCERPT

The moon shone bright over a crystal clear lake. Thousands of stars were reflected, like floating diamonds sparkling. The breeze blew gently through red cedar, pine, and maple. The clean mountain air reminded him of camping with his family when he was a boy.
It had been so long since he had the liberty, and desire, to enjoy nature. The water called to Devlin. Carefully, without a sound, he pulled the clothes from his body and placed them on the stump beside him.
With a slow breath, he walked into the gentle ripples, creating larger crests of his own. Warm water greeted him. He dove under, swimming deeper.
A splash caught Devlin’s attention. He broke the surface to find nothing, and no one. Closing his eyes, he reached out with his senses. A lone werewolf was close.
Panic flared through him, and he started for the shore, but a woman surfaced before him. A slow smile spread on her face when he flailed back, splashing her in his surprise.
“Your heart’s pounding.” Amusement sparkled in her pale blue topaz eyes as she placed one small hand over his chest. Warmth washed through him offering a calm he couldn’t remember ever feeling.
Yet, he was terrified the Dales were tracking him. A dream, nothing more than a dream. They can’t find me, he reminded himself.
“You startled me,” Devlin replied.
“Hmm.” Her foot brushed against his calf, sending a shiver through his entire body. She tapped her finger to her chin. “You remind me of someone, but I can’t figure out who.”
Intrigued, and certainly heading toward aroused, he asked, “What makes you say that?”
One corner of her shiny pink mouth lifted impishly. “Don’t know, but you do.” Her voice had taken on a husky purr which effectively made his blood pump faster.
A dream, just a dream, he told himself. Then he did something bold, something he hadn’t done in so long he was sure he’d fail, even in a fantasy. “What’s a sweet little wolf like you doing out here all alone?”
Her giggle was melodic as her already dazzling eyes lit up. “Looking for love in all the wrong places.”
As if on cue, his resistance broke. Her tiny waist fit perfectly in his hands, her hips flared in a way that made him groan. Devlin propelled them closer to the shore, until his feet touched bottom.
Before he could make his move, her legs locked around his hips and her fingers caressed up his shoulder and neck to delve into his hair. She grazed her lips over his. Afraid to take things too far, he slid his hands up her back, pressing her full breasts against his chest.
Needing more of her taste, he deepened their kiss. Devlin felt more alive than he could remember. A dream, just a blasted dream, his brain chimed in. The knowledge didn’t stop him from sweeping his tongue into her mouth when she opened to him.
Her body undulated in tune with his, and her heated core slid against his hardened length. The urge to bury himself in her was too much.
Pulling back, he panted, “Your name? Need your name, Precious.”
“Precious?” She licked her lips as she stared back at him with something like awe in her big blue eyes.
He tipped his forehead to hers and breathed in her wild but seductive scent. “You’ve set me free of my old life. You’ve given me something to look forward to.” He didn’t know where the words came from, but he didn’t dare take them back. They felt right.
“Jamie Abrams. You better come to me.” There was a command hidden in her sweet sassy voice, one he truly wanted to obey. “I’ll be waiting.”
He nodded, rolling her name through his head like a fine wine over his tongue.

 

 

Playlist

“In Love With A Girl” by Gabin DeGraw

“Kiss Me” by Ed Sheeran

“Attack” by Thirty Seconds To Mars

“Sleepwalker” by Adam Lambert

“Lie To Me” by Jonny Lang

“Pull Me Down” by Mikky Ekko

“Secrets” by OneRepublic

“Closer” by Nine Inch Nails

“All We Are” by OneRepublic

“I Hate You” by Sick Puppies

“Put the Gun Down” by ZZ Ward

“Runnin’” by Adam Lambert

“Underneath” by Adam Lambert

“Set Fire To The Rain” by Adele

“Hear Me Now” by Framing Hanley

“Posession” by Sarah McLachlan

“Sweet Dreams” by Beyonce

“Burn” by Papa Roach

“Hands All Over” by Maroon 5

“Shadowboxer” by Fiona Apple

“Savin’ Me” by Nickelback

“Bullet In My Hand” by Redlight King

“Your So Vain” Marilyn Manson

“Bad Influence” by P!Nk

“Too Close” by Alex  Clare

1908331_343698372421924_2289663402112561502_n

Listen to the Music

( On Spotify)

 

Vintage portrait of a passionate couple

 

MEET THE AUTHOR

Author Photo

Brandy L Rivers is the author of the Others of Edenton Series. There are more Others of Edenton in the works. She is also working on the first couple books in the Others of Seattle series.
As an avid reader, Brandy has always loved writing. She became serious about it as a stay-at-home-mother. She has a file full of manuscripts she plans to edit and put out there eventually.
She lives in Western Washington with her husband and three kids, where she is already working on the future stories in the series.

FOLLOW THE AUTHOR HERE

AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE / WEBSITE / FACEBOOK / TWITTER / GOOGLE+ / PINTEREST / TUMBLR / GOODREADS

pizap.com14054016627481G

Author Interview

1- Favorite Novel you wrote so far in the Others of Edenton Series.

That is so hard. I love them all for very different reasons. I would have to say either In Too Deep or Falling Into Place. Fallon and Brody are just awesome together, and Falling into Place took me on a crazy journey I wasn’t expecting, but it worked so well.

2- Favorite Paranormal Character you have written about it.

Isadora, my Storm Mistress. But you really haven’t met her yet. Just wait. She’s going to kick some serious ass.

3-If you could be a Paranormal being, what would you be?

Druid, best of all worlds. Shifting, magic, and just plain awesomeness.

4-Where did the idea for your series come from?

I had these characters in my head that wouldn’t go away, so I started writing.

5-Do you wish Edenton was a real town?

Hell yes. I would love to go hang out with everyone from there.

6- What is your favorite book of all times?

That’s almost as hard as picking a favorite of my novels. Um, Lover at Last by JR Ward, I think. There are about a 100 others I could say.

7- If you could write with any author who would you choose?

I’m honestly not sure I could write with someone.
 
8- How many books do you plan to write for the Others of Edenton?

As many as come to me. I know of at least five other stories coming up in Edenton, probably more. I know of at least four other stories for Others of Seattle

 

Portrait Of Young Beautiful Woman In Luxury Fur Coat

 

dcbaa-giveaway-graphic

 

GIVEAWAY PRIZES

2 Paperback Copies of Breaking Free & Swag (1 International & 1 US)

2 $10 Gift Cards & Swag (International)

5 ebook copies of Breaking Free & Swag (International)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Breaking Free - Full Cover

 

OTHER BOOKS IN THE “OTHERS OF EDENTON SERIES”

New Beginnings (Prequel)

New Beginnings Prequel

BUY YOUR COPY ON AMAZON

In Too Deep (Book 1)

In Too Deep - Book 1

BUY YOUR COPY ON AMAZON

Shadows Fall (Novellette)

Shadows Fall - Novella

 

BUY YOUR COPY ON AMAZON

Shadows of the Past (Book 2)

Shadows of the Past - Book 2

BUY YOUR COPY ON AMAZON

Falling Into Place (Book 3)

Falling Into Place - Book 3

BUY YOUR COPY ON AMAZON

All Our Love

(Brandy Has A Novella In This Collection)

All Our Love - Novella

BUY YOUR COPY ON AMAZON

 

Tour Organized By:
myfamilyheartbutton

green divider

Review

pizap.com14054033601871

Enter into Edenton where there are Werewolves, Witches, Mage, and Fae. One man’s true love and family are in Edenton. He only wants a glimpse, but that is not enough. Danger follows him. Can the Others of Edenton protect themselves from this Dark Danger, a Liche…

On chapter 19, only a few more chapters to go.  Goodnight my dear readers, read the review coming soon…

Who will win this fight? Who will be destroyed? Will Devlin RUN or STAY???

I better get back to reading so I can see how this intriguing story ends…

pizap.com14050495553211imageurl

Previous Older Entries

Blog Stats

  • 5,534 hits

Blogs I Follow

Blushing Divas Book Reviews

Friends that love to read and review romance books

Sweets Books

Escape from your everyday life! Pick up a book and discover a whole other world!

Lorraine Loveit

Author - Erotic Romance

Reading Writing and Book Reviews

Get Your Romance Read On

Logan Patricks

Mystery Books, Thriller Books, Suspense Books | By Logan Patricks

Release Parties @ TRS

The best books from the romance genre's best authors.

Rave Reviews by Nonnie Jules

Reviews make an Author's world go round

Writer of love, courage, and sacrifice...

K. Bromberg - Author

Words to lose yourself in

christydilg's Blog

A great WordPress.com site

Blakely Bennett

The Author of the Captivating Sexy Emotion-driven Stories

The Chiq Blog

"Never trust anyone who has not brought a book with them." - Lemony Snicket

Jessy's Book Club

Reviews and Discusses Erotic Romance, Dark Erotica, Contemporary Romance and Paranormal Romance.

brazenbabydollshellyeah

A site to highlight our sultry Facebook pages!

A Writer's Life For Me.

Blog of Author Mishka Jenkins

Gaia Life Oils

Community for those who love & want to know more about doTerra's Certified Pure Therapeutic Grade Essential Oils

Olivia Cunning's Blog

Musings of an Erotic Romance Author

~Snarky Bloggers~

Just some girls with no brain to mouth filter, spewing their opinions onto the unsuspecting souls who find themselves in their dungeon of sarcasm.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,855 other followers