Brand New from Logan Patricks

image

*** NEW RELEASE * NEW RELEASE * NEW RELEASE ***

Title: Revenant – The Midnight Society Book Three
Author: Logan Patricks

Blurb:
With power comes the promise of blood.
With friendships comes the promise of betrayal.
With love comes the promise of tragedy.
The Midnight Society keeps no promises.
Shadow, the lord of the Midnight Society–a once powerful and world-ruling organization–is a man with many burdens.
He's losing a war against the Revenants, a rival organization, whose psychotic leader murdered his parents and was someone he once trusted. His best friend, Lincoln Richards–whose quick wit, charms, and loyalty are outweighed only by his sexual appetite–is a prisoner of the Revenants, and possibly dead. Meanwhile, the whispers of a traitor within his organization has Shadow constantly looking over his shoulder.
Perhaps the only thing going right for him is his mended relationship with Aria Valencia, a beautiful pianist with humble beginnings. Little does he know, she's hiding a dark secret from him, one that threatens to destroy everything they've built together.
In Shadow's heart, there's only one single thing that can make everything right again: revenge. However, the price of revenge is high, one that's paid for with the lives of both his enemies and loved ones.
The war between the Midnight Society and the Revenants comes to a head in this penultimate chapter of the best selling Romance Mystery series, the Midnight Society.

image

AMAZON UK-

Revenant: The Midnight Society Book Three

Revenant: The Midnight Society Book Three

Buy from Amazon

AMAZON.COM –

Revenant: The Midnight Society Book Three

Revenant: The Midnight Society Book Three

Buy from Amazon

image

I am sure the Groovy Syrina will be Reviewing this one soon!

Teaser Pleaser

image

New teaser for On the Run. Have you picked up your copy yet?
Amazon – http://tinyurl.com/qd6gagn
B&N – http://tinyurl.com/opfucdn
iTunes – http://tinyurl.com/k5nk2sc
Kobo – http://tinyurl.com/o39waze

#BethanyShaw #BethanyShawNovels

Not so Fast…

image

Wild Wednesday with…
LEON

Start Reading the #playingthegameseries #LorraineLoveit

Today in Hard Ball (Book 3) – read about how Leon again gets his hands on Suzie!

First book in series is 200+ pages and its.         FREE!!!
♡BOUNCE DOWN: Book 1 – FREE
http://authl.it/2q3?d

♡ Hard Ball-Book 3
http://authl.it/2q5?d

Breakfast Anyone?

ReadingWritingandReviews:

Yummy Reads & Recipes

Originally posted on bethanyshaw:

Who loves pancakes? Check out these delicious apple cinnamon hot cakes Sarah and Vincent cooked.

posthttps://www.pinterest.com/pin/269090146461972733/

Sarah and Vincent – Lost and Found

#BethanyShaw

View original

Who Said It Wednesday!

ReadingWritingandReviews:

Test your Werewolf Wars Series knowledge.
Werewolf Wars
#BethanyShawNovels

Originally posted on bethanyshaw:

Who Said It Wednesday
Hint: Out of the Shadows
Werewolf Wars Series – Book 1
1- “If they catch us, they’ll kill you.”
2- “Um, I’m looking for Rick, and my sister Sarah”…
3- “Why are you suddenly so interested in my love life?”
Need a bigger hint?
Go 1-Click Out of the Shadows Today!
Out of the Shadows:
‪#‎BethanyShawNovels‬
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1xElKUy
B&N: http://tinyurl.com/mc658f8
iTunes: http://tinyurl.com/mvg5nzv
Kobo: http://tinyurl.com/orh4ofv

View original

Cover Reveal * Clarissa Wild * Stalker

 

Title: Stalker
Author: Clarissa Wild
Publication Date: June 16th, 2015
Genre: Dark Romance (18+)

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/24471388-stalker

Fuck me once, I’ll fuck you twice … then I’ll bury you.

No prison can keep me from seeking revenge. Especially when it comes to her.

She, the woman who put me in jail.

I swore that I’d come for her, to claim what belongs to me: Her life.

I’m not a good man. On the contrary, I love to be bad. It’s in my veins. Just like it’s in my veins to ruin her.

She’s an actress, pretending to be a saint, but we both know that isn’t true. One way or another, she’ll pay for what she did.

I will hunt for her. Make her fear me. Make her body mine.

Bad deeds never go unpunished … And I always go out with a bang.



WARNING: This book is a DARK ROMANCE STANDALONE – it has a non-conventional ending. This isn’t rainbow sprinkles & unicorn fluff. It’s a dark, thrilling journey of two people clashing over love, lust, and hatred. Heed the warning. Contains graphic violence, alcohol, drugs & other disturbing content. 



No Cliffhanger. Stand Alone.

Preorder now:

 

Clarissa Wild is the USA Today Bestselling author of FIERCE, a college romance series, but she’s best known for the dark Romance novel Mr. X. She is also a writer of erotic romance such as the Blissful Series, The Billionaire’s Bet series, the Doing It Series and the Enflamed Series. She is an avid reader and writer of sexy stories about hot men and feisty women. Her other loves include her furry cat friend and learning about different cultures. In her free time she enjoys watching all sorts of movies, reading tons of books and cooking her favorite meals.


Want to get an email when the next book is released?
Sign up here: http://eepurl.com/FdY71
Website | Twitter | Facebook | Google+Amazon | Clarissa’s Street Team

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway
 

 

 

Blogger Benefit Auction – The Bidding is On!

image

Authors,  Bloggers,  Readers,

☆Indie Authors & Bloggers Supporting
One Another ☆

Auction to benefit the family of the late Blogger Heather Dziema

°~☆~•~•☆~°
Auctions Offered from…
Reading Writing and Book Reviews

image

#3 (‪#‎RWBR‬)

Third on the Auction list from
Reading, Writing, and Book Reviews is…

‪#‎playingthegameseries‬ ‪#‎LorraineLoveit‬

Auction Items:
Ebooks of 1st two Books in Series.
Multi-genre (Erotic, Football, Stalker/kidnapping, BDSM, Romance, Police/Detective)

The series takes place in Perth, Australia.
Sit Back with your favorite drink
(Suzie’s is Scotch & Coke) and Meet the Men of #playingthegameseries and which ones Suzie gets involved with…
They are all HOT HOT HOT!!!

Bidding on on a Budget? No Problem!
Starting bid is just $5.00.
Can I hear $7? $10? $12…

Closes 4PM EST 4/21/15

Visit the Link:
https://m.facebook.com/events/696016527174088?view=permalink&id=712817598827314&ref=fbwaexpcopy

image

#2 (‪#‎RWBR‬)

Second Auction Item from
Reading, Writing, and Book Reviews is…

The Forbidden Series Author Christy Dilg

Bid on the Sexy Smexy Dr. Chance Turner
Dr. Chance Turner
The HOT Alpha in the series

Auction Contents:
-Paperback of Forbidden No More
-Swag — bookmark, card, postcard
and sticker

Chance says the bidding would warm his
heart  if starting at $15.00 someone would raise it to $20.00…

You have till 4PM EST 4/21/15 so 3, 2, 1
SUPPORT!!!

Visit Link Here:
https://m.facebook.com/events/696016527174088?view=permalink&id=712814342160973&ref=fbwaexpcopy

image

#1 (‪#‎RWBR‬)

First item up for bid from
Reading, Writing, and Book Reviews is…

An Ebook Copy of
The Werewolf Wars Series Box Set
Author Bethany Shaw
Bethany Shaw Novels

The Box Set includes ALL 5 Reads in the series

-Forbidden Hope
( Werewolf Wars Prequel Novella)

-Out of the Shadows — Book 1
– Into the Unknown — Book 2
-Finding Our Way — Book 3
-Lost and Found — Book 4

A Thrilling Read full of Danger & Romance

Let’s start this HOWL of a Good Read off for Auction at $10.00

Looking for $10.00…
Who’s going to give a HOWL-OUT upping the $

You have 24 hours bidders.
Closes 4/21/15 @ 4Pm EST

Visit Link Here:
https://m.facebook.com/events/696016527174088?view=permalink&id=712809282161479&ref=fbwaexpcopy

image

#4 (‪#‎RWBR‬)

Fourth and last Auction Item from
Reading, Writing, and Book Reviews is…

1 Kindle Copy of A Lovely Reality
By Barbara Cutrera, Author
Her BRAND NEW RELEASE which went
LIVE TODAY!!!

Check out her latest Website Post which contains the Book Trailer to learn more about her Newest Romance Read…
http://onmywayuponline.com/?p=5601

Description:

In this thrilling sequel to A Lovely Dream, Seneca and Michael battle to survive a plot initiated by a murderous man from Michael’s past. Innocent people fall prey to the psychopathic killer, who then kidnaps Michael. Seneca must save the man she loves and keep their children, family, and friends safe from harm. Her determination to find Michael before it’s too late leads her into a dark world where espionage and murder are accepted and expected. Forced to trust a dangerous man who has his own agenda, Seneca has to use every resource available to her in order to bring Michael home to the lovely reality they created before his disappearance.

Bidding begins at…
$10.00 & I’m looking for $12…
Come on, Come on and Show your Support!
Closes 4PM EST 4 / 21 / 15
Good Luck & Happy Reading Bidders

Visit Link Here:
https://m.facebook.com/events/696016527174088?view=permalink&id=712824235493317&ref=fbwaexpcopy

Thank you for your support!

Signature News

image

Follow link below to see how to get your very own SIGNED COPY of #Mercy  by #lucianbane  #rainglitter

https://m.facebook.com/events/984182031599671?view=permalink&id=986203461397528&ref=fbwaexpcopy

Spotlight on Author Ker Dukey

image

Author Ker Dukey is the creator of the
EMPATHY SERIES

This series currently includes two novels and one novella

Empathy – Book 1
Desolate – Book 2
Vacant – Book 2. 5

image

Title: Empathy
(Empathy book #1)
Published: August 27, 2014

Synopsis:
WARNING: This book will mess with your mind. It is a very dark, sexy, twisted romance novel. 18+ only.
Blake:
I am a brother
I am a police detective
I am a contract killer
I don’t want to love
I don’t want to feel
I don’t want … EMPATHY.
They say some people are born with decreased activity in the front central lobe causing them a deficiency in empathy. Maybe that’s true about me but whether I was born this way or created in a moment of evil, empathy was something I didn’t possess until her green eyes met mine in the mirror and I couldn’t take her life.
I didn’t want to feel, didn’t want this woman in my life complicating how I lived but she was there at every turn. Sent to haunt me for my sins. Her light so bright she provoked a shadow from everyone she touched. When a job turns bad quickly altering my life forever I’m forced to feel. When nothing is making sense I’m forced to face truths I never would recover from. When life drowns you in its cruelty you don’t know which way the current will drag you or who you’ll become once you re-surface.
Melody:
I was a daughter
I was a student
I was a victim
Did I have his love?
Did I make him feel?
Did I have his empathy?
When the actions of a soulless killer forces sorrow into my veins I never dreamed the man healing my wounds would be the one to leave the worst scar. His love would scar my soul. Scars are permanent; I will never feel the relief from them. Will I learn to live with them, remember why I have them and learn never to let him close enough to inflict more? Will I eventually cover them… like tattoos coating them with new memories, new love and new starts? I didn’t know these answers because the pain was too suffocating, the only thing I knew was they will always be under the surface lingering. He had scars too, from his sins. There is nothing that can cover them, they were too deep, too ugly, too dark and they marked us both forever.

☆Goodreads: http://goo.gl/fw4KEd

☆Video Trailer: http://animoto.com/play/1CswIr1XFT1mgNXqXlr6KQ

☆Purchase Links
Paperback:
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1ExCzUK
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1D0LAW5
Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/1q60qzJ
Amazon AU: http://goo.gl/NpxbQn

image

Empathy Teasers:

image

image

image

image

°☆•~♡~•☆°

image

Title: Desolate
(Empathy book #2)
Released: January 31, 2015

Synopsis:
I was a son,
A friend,
A brother,
A psychopath.
Eighteen years of being in a psyche ward; I was released into the world. Things have changed, Blake is married to Melody and is a father to my new fixation, Cereus. My beautiful niece who knows nothing of my existence. When consequences of past sins begin playing tricks on me, old cravings demand to be satisfied.
There is no cure for my kind of sickness.
I am void of everything but obsession.
I can’t love,
I can’t feel,
I am Desolate.

☆Goodreads: http://goo.gl/sId2Zo

☆Video Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UOJAU-s5mJ8

☆Amazon US: http://amzn.to/19egz3F
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1MZlPaz
Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/1CmcnLL
Amazon AU: http://bit.ly/1HB79zb

Desolate Teasers:

image

image

image

image

°☆•~♡~•☆°

image

Title: Vacant
(An Empathy Novella 2.5)
Released: March 30, 2015

Synopsis:
Ryan
When two dark souls connect the draw is too dominant to ignore and the obsession of owning the only color to brighten my dark world too unrelenting to not obey. I left her alone so she could live a normal life but I was weak, how can she live a normal life after so much sinister chaos invaded her world, summoning her own darkness to the surface?
The depraved devil that is me now had an anchor, someone to venture into the black abyss with.
Normal wasn’t a path ever set for Cereus.
She was her Father’s daughter but my soul mate, even if I disputed ever owning one.
She was struggling without me in her life, the vacant ache inside her leaking out. I can’t not go to her, the need is too strong and like with all of my urges I embrace it.

☆Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25028920-vacant?ac=1

☆Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1BhhHKo
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1wHWLR8
Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/18KtYAb
Amazon AU: http://bit.ly/1FlEuuQ

Vacant Teasers:

image

image

image

image

Follow the Author :

Facebook:
https://m.facebook.com/KerDukeyauthor?refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FKerDukeyauthor

Facebook:
https://m.facebook.com/ker.dukeyauthor.1?tsid=0.8561359888408333&source=typeahead

Twitter: @KerDukeyAuthor

Pinterest:

Author Ker Dukey’s Studmuffin Pinterest Board:

image

3, 2, 1-CLICK It!

image

image

image

image

Last Day!!!

image

Reads & Recipes
Werewolf Wars Style
Finding Our Way
#BethanyShawNovels

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1600110426873015&id=1393494817534578&ref=fbwaexpcopy

Last day to borrow Finding Our Way:
Amazon: http://amzn.to/YUbfgD
On Amazon KU is TODAY!!! 4/19/15

Monte Cristo Waffle Sandwiches – http://pinterest.com/pin/265079128043839437/?s=3&m=wordpress

Previous Older Entries

Blog Stats

  • 14,432 hits

Blogs I Follow

T&L's book reviews

Book Reviews

mrcallenwright

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Dena Rogers

HAPPILY EVER AFTER, ONE STORY AT A TIME

Pennwriters Area 6 HQ

News and Information

bethanyshaw

books, novels, paranormal romance

wickedlittlebooks

Reviews for books and place for authors to post!!

Rough Draft Book Blog

Good people reading, reviewing, and sharing good books!!!!

Blushing Divas Book Reviews

Friends that love to read and review romance books

Sweets Books

Escape from your everyday life! Pick up a book and discover a whole other world!

Lorraine Loveit

Author - Erotic Romance

Reading Writing and Book Reviews

Get Your Romance Read On

Logan Patricks

Cheeky Author of Your Favorite Books (I hope!)

Release Parties @ TRS

The best books from the romance genre's best authors.

Rave Reviews by Nonnie Jules

Honest Reviews make an Author's world go round

Paranormal & Fantasy Author

K. Bromberg - Author

Words to lose yourself in

christydilg's Blog

A great WordPress.com site

Blakely Bennett

Author of erotic romance, erotic suspense, and romance.

Jessy's Book Club

Reviews and Discusses Erotic Romance, Dark Erotica, Contemporary Romance and Paranormal Romance.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,916 other followers

%d bloggers like this: