++++ SHOW THIS AUTHOR SOME LOVE ❤ SIGN-UP NOW ++++

+YOUR INVITED To take part in the Cover Reveal and Release Blitz HARD BALL Playing the Game Series By Lorraine Loveit

 

~Mark your Calendar~

Saturday, Sept. 6 Spotlight Saturday with #LorraineLoveit #readingwritingandbookreviews Come check it out + see FB Events for more information. Hope to see you there… + https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1jBwtxpu9DDHkarcdSflBlqc0ilXjtRR9k5lwPoPpUjo/viewform Anna

EXCERPT:

When he bent his head towards mine, I noticed he avoided my lips, instead going straight for my throat. As his mouth continued to suck like a vampire out for blood, I knew there would be lingering marks to show he had been there.

When he moved lower, I purred with delight as he parted my thighs and, with his tongue, pushed his way inside me. While his tongue seemed to lick every inch internally, externally his mouth was sucking and biting, bringing me to a heightened frenzy. My body seemed to have a mind of its own, thrashing about and squirming under the intense pleasure he was giving me.

All too soon, he lifted his head and smiled, no doubt, at my loss of self-control. I had assumed he would restrain me for my actions, but surprised me instead by positioning his cock before me. I returned his smile, then bent and spread my legs wider, giving him easy access to my now-throbbing sex.

“Very wanton.” He whispered the words, as he leant over to grip my hips firmly.

“Please, Sir. Please take me.” I tried to sound submissive, hoping he would heed my plea and give me what I was craving.

“My god, Suzie, you have no idea what you do to me.”

I didn’t get a chance to ask what he meant, as he wasted no time in fulfilling my request, by filling me to the hilt.

I matched his powerful thrusts, stroke for stroke, holding onto his shoulders as I pulled him closer. I studied his eyes, still fascinated to see their colour change to a beautiful ocean-blue, as he neared and then reached his peak.

 

 

 pizap.com14097208239511

 

 

 

 

 

Pre-Order NOW ~ Hard Ball by Lorraine Loveit ~ Book Reccomendation

BOOK RECCOMMENDATION

Hard Ball

Playing the Game

Book 3

Erotic Romance

Releases

September 26, 2014

Pre-Order your copy TODAY

http://www.amazon.com/Hard-Ball-Contested-Possession-Submission-ebook/dp/B00N85LQHA/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1409812809&sr=1-1&keywords=hard+Ball

 

Author Lorraine Loveit

tumblr_nbgh07i2Pu1tf51nao1_400

Suzie’s Men – #1- Brendon

image

Playing the Game Series
Erotic Romance /Sports/Suspense
By Australian Author #LorraineLoveit

Read in Book 1  BOUNCE DOWN how 
Suzie & Brendon  meet…
Then began  a Dom/sub relationship. 

BOOK 3 – HARD BALL just  released
September 26,2014.
Find  out how Suzie’s relationship with Brendon is going.  read about  her Stalker  Leon…
And see Jason  come into the picture more…

image

Readers READ…
BOUNCE DOWN for FREE

Read Book 1 –  BOUNCE DOWN for FREE!

Amazon US:

http://amzn.to/1xDe1Gm

Amazon UK:

http://bit.ly/1wZUexz

Smashwords:

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/443400

B&N:

http://bit.ly/1progW5

Which  of Suzie’s Men will be your next
Book Boyfriend…

HARD BALL

Amazon US :

http://amzn.to/ZsJexZ

Amazon UK:

http://bit.ly/1v7As1s

Smashwords:

http://bit.ly/1yzxFnY

Happy  Reading &  Sexy  Dreaming Readers 💜

Storm Mistress – Others of Seattle – Paranormal Romance – Author Brandy L. Rivers * GIVEAWAY

Storm Mistress - Tour Banner

 

BOOK INFORMATION

TITLE – Storm Mistress
SERIES – Others of Seattle: Book 2 (stands alone)
AUTHOR – Brandy L Rivers
GENRE – Adult Paranormal Romance
PUBLICATION DATE – 9-15-2015
LENGTH (Pages/# Words) – 108k
PUBLISHER – Brandy L Rivers
COVER ARTIST – Brandy L Rivers

 

Storm Mistress - Book Cover

 

BOOK SYNOPSIS

Nothing is as it seems…

Everything Isadora Starling wants is right there in front of her, but Toryn is off limits. He’s her best friend. She’s been denying her heart all these years, afraid to lose him.

Toryn Flame has a long past full of secrets. None of which he can share with Isadora, the only person who truly matters to him. She’s the one woman who has never shown a hint of lust toward him, but even if she did, pursuing her is forbidden.

That all changes when the family Isa doesn’t know decides it’s time to reveal who and what she is. After Isa’s recent attack, their motives are unclear.

His only goal is protecting Isa. Toryn will do everything in his power to keep her safe, including going against orders from his king.

Toryn’s only fear is losing Isa’s trust. Once the truth is revealed, can she forgive him for years of misdirection and omissions? Can she come to terms with a world she doesn’t want or know?

Storm Mistress - Full Cover

 

BUY & TBR LINKS

AMAZON KINDLE USAMAZON KINDLE CAAMAZON KINDLE UK
BARNES & NOBLES NOOKITUNESKOBOGOOGLEPLAY
GOODREADSSHELFARI

 

Beautiful Young Smiling Couple In Love Embracing Indoor

 

EXCERPT

Pounding music flowed over Isadora Starling as she walked into her bar, Shenanigans. Only one thing was on her mind, finding someone who would take her home and rock her world. She was smoking hot and she knew it.
Taking note of every man whose head turned in her direction, she emphasized the already-seductive sway of her hips as she sashayed to the bar with purpose. As usual, her eyes kept drifting back to the only man in the place who made her mouth water. Unfortunately, her best friend was not on the menu.
She slid into a booth and turned toward her business partner, Lana, one of the few women she truly trusted.
Lana’s molten silver eyes landed on her. A smirk twisted her lips. “Back so soon?”
Isa lifted a shoulder in a shrug before stating, “I’m on a mission.”
Perusing the sultry make-up and her come-ravish-me outfit, Lana snorted. “I can see that. What are you drinking?”
“Double Grey Goose, straight up.”
“One of those nights?” There was a grimace on her face.
Isa responded with a one fingered salute before turning back to the crowd with the intention of finding a man.
Lana cut in with, “I still think you should drag him home and get each other out of your systems.”
By him, she meant Isa’s best friend, Toryn Flame. More than gorgeous, he was fucking beautiful, masculine perfection. His dazzling blue topaz eyes were lined in guyliner, not that his eyes needed any help attracting attention with his ten-mile long lashes. Silky black hair was teased up in a sexy tousle calling to her fingers. The man was a sex god, in snug leather pants and half-buttoned black silk shirt open far enough to display his sculpted chest and the beginning of washboard abs.
Forbidden, though she had a never-ending supply of fantasies starring Toryn. The current was her craving to lick every ridge of muscle on her way down to the golden zipper straining over an impressive bulge she wished she could ignore.
They were firmly stuck in the friend zone. He didn’t see her that way, and despite the fact he was sensuality walking, she wasn’t supposed to want him.
Frustrated, she turned back to Lana with a cold stare. “Have you forgotten he prefers men? Last time I checked,” she looked down and shook her tits for emphasis, “I have all the wrong parts. Besides, he’s my friend, my best friend and he,” she glanced back to watch Toryn tongue-fuck his boytoy, “is all over his man, Leon.”
One scarlet brow rose in challenge. “Bullshit, I’ve seen him take women home.”
“Please, when was the last time? Tiffany? And that rare occurrence was over a year ago.”
Lana’s mouth dropped open, “Oh my god, you are fucking blind, Isadora. He’s only with Leon to distract himself from you.” With a glare, Lana slid the vodka to her.
Isa would give anything for that to be the truth. Forcing the desperate sentiment from her mind, she took the shot in a single gulp, causing Lana to grimace.
Driving her point home, Isa nodded back to the two hottest men in the place. “Toryn is with Leon. Has been for nearly two months, which is some kind of record for him.”
Actually, they had been dating exactly seven weeks, which was damn near a miracle. Aside from Leon, he hadn’t been with a single person more than twice since she’d met him nearly ten years ago. Somehow his lack of commitment made her want him all the more. She always loved a challenge, and secretly wished she could be the one to snare him permanently.
Of course, if she told Lana she was counting the days Toryn stayed with Leon, it would prove her point. A point Isa was going to deny until her desire finally died.
With a devilish smirk, Lana shrugged. “He’d dump him for you in a heartbeat.”
A glance back at Toryn easily reminded her how wrong Lana was. Toryn was grinding his hips into Leon who was hungrily kissing down Toryn’s throat. They were too hot and heavy for their public display of sexual chemistry to merely be a distraction.
“Then why is he taking Leon home tonight? And don’t tell me he’s not. Do you see them?” Isadora pointed back at them with a wicked grin. It was a gorgeous sight.
Licking her lips and watching like every other woman, and most of the men, in the nearly anything goes bar, she nodded. “Oh, I do, but you don’t see the way he looks at you. Like he’s making love to you with his eyes. When you aren’t watching Toryn, he always stares at you.”
Lana filled the shot glass.
In all the years they’d been friends, Toryn had never made a move, so Lana was wrong, very depressingly wrong. Isa slammed back the second dose and glared back at Lana. “You’re full of shit. Pour me another.”
“I’m not. I still say you’re fucking blind,” Lana taunted as she refilled the glass. “If he wasn’t so hung up on you, I would make a move on him.”
That hurt.
Wait… what? Hung up on me? Yeah, might need to have her committed.
Isa took another glance at Toryn and Leon, then grinned at Lana. “If you can pry him from Leon, he’s all yours.”
Thankfully, Lana changed the subject. “Where’s Mike?”
Well-intentioned, maybe, but her new topic wasn’t much better. Isa downed the third shot before answering, “Don’t know. Don’t care. Of course it would be a hell of a lot easier to get laid if he were around.” He was her favorite fallback romp in the sack.
“You torture that poor man. If you’d let him, he’d fall in love with you.”
Which was exactly the reason she hadn’t called and was attempting to avoid him… though in desperate times…
Mentally shaking herself, she quipped, “We don’t work as a couple. Sure, explosive in bed, awesome on the dance floor, but that is where our good chemistry ends. We would drive each other batshit crazy—and I’m not talking about the scorch the sheets way—in a matter of days. Not to mention the fact Roxy hates my fucking guts.”
“Only because you’re stringing her brother along. Plus, she has a valid point. I’m still convinced you fell for Toryn years ago. Like two seconds after you met him.”
She was right, but Isa wasn’t going there. “Go to hell.”
“Only when you join me.”
Isa slid the empty glass at Lana and batted her lashes. “Anyone I should consider?”
With an accusatory glare, she answered, “Plenty of them. Except, don’t take the hot blond home.” She glanced down at the end of the bar for about the hundredth time since Isa sat down.
All Isa saw was the healthy fall of shiny blond hair, way too long and perfect to be on any man’s head.
“I don’t go for blonds.” Isa smirked before turning toward the crowd. Of its own accord, her gaze landed on Toryn, who winked at her.
Lana pulled her back to reality with bite in her tone. “Knowing you, you’ll take him home to spite me.”
Isa spun back around, her hands landing on the counter as her eyes narrowed. “I would not. When was the last time?”
Her eyes narrowed to slits. “Last week, when you took Reese home.”
“Oh,” she shrugged sheepishly, “that hardly counts. You didn’t warn me beforehand. If you had simply told me, I would have found someone else.” It was the truth, Isa never meant to hurt anyone, and especially not her friends. There had been plenty of other options. She honestly hadn’t realized Lana was interested.
“Why don’t I believe you?” she muttered. The question stung. Of course, her payback sucked. Lana turned around and hired the guy the very next day, even after Isa begged her not to.
“I’m not selfish, Lana. I wouldn’t do that to you,” she whined.
“Hmph,” Lana didn’t look convinced, but a smirk formed as she looked over Isa’s shoulder.
Isa fought back a smile as she felt Toryn’s approach. He had a presence she could feel and as much as she hated her weakness, it felt good to have him close. Toryn leaned his long hard body against hers.
Lana grinned as if her point was made.
One corner of Isa’s mouth lifted. “I would be more worried about Toryn taking Blondy home.”
“Bitch,” she gasped.
“Grey Goose?” Toryn licked his full lips as his brow cocked. “One of those nights, Isa?”
Her eyes nearly rolled out of her head, “Okay, everyone stop! I had a long day, and I’m horny as hell. It’s not like I’m driving home. No more judging. Just let me find a man for the night.”
The guy sitting next to her turned with a smile that chilled her blood. His deep blue eyes seemed wrong, his skin too pale, almost blue. She’d seen him before, but couldn’t place where.
Isa glared back. “Not you.”
Amusement danced through his eyes as they dropped to his drink with a chuckle.
Toryn grinned at Lana. “Two Loves and one is for my sweet Isadora.” His eyes held a mischievous sparkle.
Isa snorted. “Is that so?”
“Don’t argue,” he purred in a way that made her want to scratch her nails down his back while riding him into the night.
With a groan, she smiled back at Lana and tossed down enough cash to cover her vodka and the Loves, plus a generous tip. “Where’s Leon?”
Avoiding answering, Toryn quickly finished the drink and placed his empty glass with a purposeful thunk on the counter. “Let’s dance.”
She let the question slide and followed his lead after finishing her cocktail.
Maybe she had a bit too much, too fast, because the world tilted. Still, she managed to walk straight.
“Leon won’t be jealous?”
“Nope, he plans to join us soon.” She could feel his eyes caress down her body and back up. “He told me to tell you that you’re on fire tonight.”
“He always says that.”
He pulled her close and his lips grazed over her ear. “Only because it’s true.”
The warmth of his breath and rumble of his voice only heightened the ache between her legs. Such a damned tease. And if he didn’t do it with everyone, she might think he really felt something for her.

Sexy Couple

 

 STORM MISTRESS  AUTHOR PLAYLIST

 

Spotify embed code –

Youtube embed code –

 In no particular order, here is the list.

For Your Entertainment – Adam Lambert

Too Close – Alex Clare

Wherever You Will Go – CharleneSoraia

Beneath Your Beautiful – Labrith, Emeli Sande

Wanted is Love – Phillip Phillip

Addicted – Saving Abel

Possession – Sarah McLachlan

Save Me – Hinder

Rumour Has It – Adele

You Got It Bad – Phillip Phillips

Untouched – The Veronicas

Filthy/Gorgeous – Scissor Sisters

Moves Like Jagger – Maroon 5

Come Undone – My Darkest Days

Just For – Nickelback

Bad Influence – Pink

Slut Like You – Pink

Oh My God – Pink featuring Peaches

Skin – Rihanna

The Waitress – Tori Amos

Kiss Me – Ed Sheeran

Give Me Love – Ed Sheeran

Sexy As Hell – Sarah Connor

Secrets – OneRepublic

Savin’ Me – Nickelback

 

man,-clouds,-lightning,-musical-167861

LISTEN AS YOU READ-NOVEL SOUNDTRACK LIST

 

Sexy As Hell – Sarah Conor
Secrets – OneRepublic
Too Close – Alex Clare
Untouched – The Veronicas
Time After Time – Quiet Drive
Just For – Nickelback
Kiss Me – Ed Sheeran
Beneath Your Beautiful – Labrinth, Emil Sande
Come Undone – My Darkest Days
Give Me Love – Ed Sheeran
Possession – Sarah McLachlan
Wherever You Will Go – Charlene Soraia

 

Sexy smiling shirtless male model flirting against white backgro

 

 

 

 

CHARACTER BIO

 Authors version of her Characters:

 

Isadora Starling

Dark hair, green eyes, beautiful.

Orphan

Owns the bar Shenanigans with her business partner Lana Solei

Sassy, full of fire, and loves life.

She’s madly in love with her best friend but denies it profusely.

Has an open relationship with Michael Nights.

Toryn Flame

Runs a security firm with friends Lonny and Scotty.

Black hair, blue topaz colored eyes.

Fiercely loyal, protective, but loves to have fun.

Lead singer of local band Revolt.

In love with Isadora, but can’t tell her for a list of reasons a hundred miles long.

Close friends with Leon.

Remus Arc

Works for Toryn’s security firm.

Drummer for Revolt

Can’t be trusted.

Leon

Old friend of Toryn’s.

Runs a gym in San Francisco, but opening one in Seattle.

Lana Solei

Red hair, gray eyes, has an attitude.

Isadora’s business partner

Morrigan

The oldest Storm Mistress and will teach Isadora what she knows.

Alenathos

Water dragon with his own goals.

lightning

 

 

AUTHOR BIO

Brandy L Rivers is the author of the Others of Edenton Series. There are more Others of Edenton in the works. She is also working on the Others of Seattle series.

As an avid reader, Brandy has always loved writing. She became serious about it as a stay-at-home-mother. She has a file full of manuscripts she plans to edit and put out there eventually.

She lives in Western Washington with her husband and three kids, where she is already working on future stories in the series.

If you are interested in receiving emails about future book releases, please sign up for her email distribution list by visiting her site.

 

Hair Braid. Beautiful Woman with Healthy Long Hair. Hairdressing

 

AUTHOR FOLLOW LINKS

AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE WEBSITE / BLOG FACEBOOK
TWITTERGOOGLE+ - PINTERESTTUMBLRGOODREADS

 

Couple In Love. Happy Loving Couple. Dark Background.

 

 

FUN WITH BRANDY L RIVERS

Authors TOP 10 FANTASIES 

In no particular order, and let’s hope hubby doesn’t see all these ;) I don’t actually plan to go through with a couple, but no harm thinking about it ;)

 

Ménage trios

Tour Ireland, and the rest of the UK if we have time

Sex outside in a lightning storm

Own and renovate a castle

Own a big lakefront home and property

Sex on a private plane

Get lost in Europe

Make New York Times bestseller list, not expecting it, but that would rock.

Same with USA Today bestseller list

A week long retreat with some of my favorite author friends

 

Lightning_Ball_by_Lyssara

 

RIVERS FAVORITE SERIES

Favorite Series (Or anything else you want really <3

These aren’t in any order besides the order I thought of them

Semya Slotin Mystery by Danielle-Claude Ngontang Mba

House of Crimson and Clover by Sarah M Cradit

Immortal Heart Series by Magen McMinimy

Immortals of New Orleans by Kym Grosso

Forgiven series by Rebecca Brooke

Black Dagger Brotherhood by JR Ward

Lords of the Underworld by Gena Showalter

Anita Blake by Laurel K Hamilton

(I’m going uber geek for a moment) Dune by Frank Herbert

Brown Family Siblings by Lauren Dane

storm-lightning_00262963

BRANDY’S  DREAM VACATION DESTINATIONS

1 – Ireland

2 – Scotland

3 – Jamaica

4 – Bahamas

5 – Italy

6 – England

7 – New Orleans

8 – France

9 – Transylvania

10 – Greece

lightning

THE AUTHOR AND HER MUSICAL MUSE

What kind of impact does music have on your writing?

Depends how much in the zone I am. I can get to a point where nothing, not even music penetrates the zone. However music can influence my mood, in turn influence my writing. Again, depends on how much I’m paying attention to what’s going on outside my head.

There are a few songs that have inspired whole scenes. For instance, Halestorm’s “I Get Off” is responsible for a scene or two involving Hayden and Amethyst in Shadows of the Past.

Certain songs make me think of certain characters.

I do usually have music going in the background. I just throw everything into a giant playlist and sometimes switch songs if a song isn’t’ working with where I’m going, sometimes I even tune it out. Really, it depends on what I’m working on though.

I am a big music nerd though, so having it on usually helps keep me focused.

869822700bdfbd2470490055a768da74

 

GIVEAWAY PRIZES

2 paperbacks of Storm Mistress, one US one can be International
5 ebook copies of Storm Mistress with swagpacks
2 $10 amazon giftcards

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Storm Mistress - Teaser 5

 

This Tour Has Been Organized By
1-MINIBUTTON

best-top-desktop-hd-dark-black-wallpapers-dark-black-wallpaper-0e-black-reptile-black-lightning

pizap.com14120916681702-575x767

Review on its way!

So far enjoying the read. Isa and Toryn are ahead of the enemy, at least for awhile. Will Isa have to go back to Faerie? Well I will just have to keep reading and see. All I can tell you know is that Isa and Toryn go from one big adventure to the next. By car, by plane, and by secret tunnel.

Their next stop will be…

TODAY ONLY ~ 9/28/2014 ~ KICK-OFF your READING with HARD BALL for JUST $1.99

image

Synopsis:

What happens when a first-time dominant and submissive come together? The answer is a great deal of heartache. This is not a romance; it’s a story about one person’s need to control and dominate another.

Brendon is an AFL footballer who advertises on the internet for a submissive. Suzie, a secretary at Homicide Squad, is curious and answers his ad.

Despite the arrest of Suzie’s stalker, he continues to be a problem for everyone. To further complicate their relationship, Suzie’s ex-boyfriend is still in the picture, along with a newcomer who has set his sights on her, much to Brendon’s displeasure.

This novel is part of the Playing the Game: 4 Quarters of Submission series.
Please note: Hard Ball does end in a cliff-hanger, but there will be an excerpt from the fourth book “Full Time” included.

Exclusive New Teasers:

image

HARD BALL EXCERPT:
“Stand up.” He motioned with his hand as he spoke.

A little flutter of excitement coursed through my body; excitement combined with lust. I stood before him as he quietly ordered, “Strip for me.”

I raised an eyebrow, to which he nodded. “It’s my body and I want to see it, now.” His tone was light but I knew he was serious. Besides, I was long past feeling embarrassed at being naked while he was still fully clothed.

I raised my arms behind my neck and undid the knot which held the white halter top in place; to reveal my white satin strapless bra beneath. I slowly eased the top down my body and over my hips, letting it fall to the floor. My eyes still locked on his, I undid the button, then the zip of my white denim shorts. I pushed them down until they too settled at my feet.

I reached behind my back to undo the bra, but he interjected, “Uh-uh, I want to do the rest, later.”

I bent to pick up my clothes, as I knew he was a stickler for tidiness. When I had folded and placed them on the table, he stood up. “Wait here.”

While I stood there, in nothing but my underwear and strappy white sandals, I lowered my head, simply because it’s what I usually did when awaiting him.

Once he returned and his feet were in front of me, he sighed and said, “I love how submissive you can sometimes be. It really turns me on.”

Exclusive New Teaser:

image

Meet Suzie’s Men :

Brendon: AFL Player /Current Boyfriend

image

Pete: Co-worker/Nosy Friend

image

Jason: Co-worker/Ex Boyfriend/Experienced Dom

image

Damon: AFL Player/Toy-Boy

image

Blake: AFL Player/Married/Flirt

image

Suzie: Secretary/Submissive/Clubbing

image

image

image

Book Trailer:

Playing the Game Series Book Trailer

📚1 CLICK IT +READ IT =LOVE IT ❤

Amazon

Hard Ball: 3rd Quarter: A Contested Possession (Playing the Game: 4 Quarters of Submission)

Hard Ball: 3rd Quarter: A Contested Possession (Playing the Game: 4 Quarters of Submission)

Buy from Amazon

Amazon Australia

http://www.amazon.com.au/Hard-Ball-Contested-Possession-Submission-ebook/dp/B00N85LQHA/

Smashwords

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/472267

Release Day Blitz~ HARD BALL ~ Author Lorraine Loveit

1185700_329796207199221_8815174257765412051_n

 

HARD BALL

Playing the Game Series

Book 3

Erotic Romance

Author Lorraine Loveit

Release Date: September 26, 2014

 

Book 3 Cover DONE

 

LL Goodreads

Click above or  here @ https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23140066-hard-ball?ac=1

 

wpid-afl-1612afl211212ball-1251120764.jpg

 

 

LL Synopsis

This third standalone installment of the “Playing the Game” series, follows the relationship of Brendon, an AFL footballer, and Suzie, secretary at Homicide Squad. They are both inexperienced in the roles they play and as this tragic relationship develops, Brendon and Suzie each realise they want more. 

Leon Graham becomes out of control, with Suzie needing to make drastic changes to her life as a consequence. But Suzie’s stalker has also brought her Police ex-boyfriend Jason, back into her life, despite Brendon forbidding her from having contact with him.

In addition, Suzie meets a younger guy who fancies her and doesn’t appreciate the way Brendon treats her. Brendon soon realises that there are multiple males on the scene, bringing his jealousy to the fore, resulting him taking matters into his own hands.

wpid-wp-1411495257093.jpeg

LL Excerpt

He all-but dumped me in the middle of the vast king-sized bed, before falling on top on me. After deftly undoing my bra, he ducked his head to feast on my breasts.

The instant his mouth captured one throbbing nipple, I arched my back as I tried to get him to take more of me inside him.

“Yes, Brendon!”

He withdrew slightly, to glance up at me.

“Say, yes, Sir.” Hell, at this point I would have said anything, even yes, master.

“Yes, Sir.” My voice was breathy, as it always was when in the throes of passion.

He groaned loudly. “Mmm, I love hearing those words on your lips.”

As if in confirmation, he planted a wet kiss on them, before resuming where he had left off; this time, plucking my other nipple to suck and nip.

All too soon, he withdrew and I was surprised to see that somehow, without me realising it, he had undid the remaining buttons and had eased the shirt off my shoulders; all while his mouth had been occupied with my chest.

Kneeling before me, with a wicked grin, he pulled my skirt down, to leave me in just my knickers and heels. Staring up at him I noticed that, as usual, he was still fully dressed. Well, before he went any further, I wanted to begin to strip him bare.

Pushing myself up onto my elbows, I peered up into his eager face and began to unbutton his pale blue shirt. Task done, I sat up straighter to boldly press my face against his now-naked chest; my most favourite part of Brendon’s body.

My lips roamed over the massive area, dropping kisses as I went, until I reached one erect nipple, which was too tempting to resist.

I greedily sucked on the hard bud, enjoying the sound and feel of his in-drawn breath. He tried to pull me free, and I used that opportunity to latch onto his other one. When I had had my fill, I lifted my gaze, to see him shaking his head at my antics.

My attention then dropped to his pants. Scooting lower, I easily undid the button and then the zip, before slowly sliding them over his broad hips and down his muscular thighs.

At this point he elected to assist my efforts, by shifting backwards off the end of the bed. Now standing, he shucked his trousers and footwear before, spreading his arms wide, offered me the opportunity to rid him of his last vestige of clothing; his black figure-hugging Calvin Klein’s, which more than emphasised his package.

Licking my lips, I plunged in quickly, before he decided to wrest back control. Before even attempting to remove his jocks, I put my face up close to his bulge and breathed deeply.

“Mmm, you smell good enough to eat!”

On hearing my brassy comment, he chuckled softly, before issuing an invitation, “Be my guest.”

He had, no doubt, been expecting me to free his manhood before starting; instead I opened my mouth wide and took in as much as the cloth barrier would allow.

“Fuck!” He sounded as though he was in pain, but I knew otherwise. Sliding my mouth up and down the length of him only served to increase his size, much to my delight. Eventually, desiring more, I carefully peeled back the front of his jocks, letting his cock jut free, in all its glory.

I gave the tip one playful lick, before sliding his underwear all the way down to his toes. While he was kicking them away, I pushed backwards on the bed and laid down on my back, with my head hanging over the end where he was standing, tall and proud; both Brendon and his ‘best friend’.

In this position I was close to and directly below his now fully erect appendage, much to Brendon’s enjoyment, if his wide grin was anything to go by. I reached up with one hand and, grasping him, directed his member into my inverted mouth. This position was a first for me and I only hoped, it was his too.

I immediately noted one significant advantage to this angle of giving head; I could watch his face, his changing expressions as I took my time servicing him. Furthermore, he capitalised on the accessibility of my naked breasts, seizing them to roughly massage the globes, while I continued to reciprocate with an internal massage of my own.

His fingers found my nipples and squeezed, causing a chain reaction as I just barely managed not to bite; with my teeth grazing against him instead.

“Oh, Suzie!”

Rose Divider 2

tumblr_ncgl13AqJU1tf51nao1_500

LLPurcase Links

amazon_kindle_icon

Click above or below for Amazon Link:

Amazon US: http://www.amazon.com/Hard-Ball-Contested-Possession-Submission-ebook/dp/B00N85LQHA/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1409812809&sr=1-1&keywords=hard+Ball

 

AmazonLogo

Amazon UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Hard-Ball-Contested-Possession-Submission-ebook/dp/B00N85LQHA/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1411758358&sr=8-2&keywords=lorraine+loveit

 

Smashwords-Icon1 (2)

 Click above or below for Smashwords Link:

Smashwords : https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/472267

 

424990-bigthumbnail

Playlist for HARD BALL 

&

Playing the Game Series

Suzie’s Co-Workers/Friends

tumblr_nccxmnmYII1tf51nao1_500

Suzie’s Favorite Things

tumblr_nchglqu2Ys1tf51nao1_500

An Interview with Brendon & Suzy

From - Reading, Writing, and Book Reviews (RWBR)

RWBR-      Brendon, everyone is wanting to know about the spare room and the clothes in the wardrobe.

 

Brendon-       (Laughs) Sorry, can’t tell.

 

RWBR-      Does Suzie ask you about it in Hard Ball?

 

Brendon-       Yes she does.

 

RWBR-      You’re not giving much away, are you?

 

Brendon-       That’s what I’m like; everyone knows that.

 

RWBR-      Okay, one more question on the subject – do you give her an explanation?

 

Brendon-       No. When she asks me, there are far more pressing issues to be dealt with.

         And, before you ask, no I can’t tell you what those are.

 

Suzie-       And I’m still waiting (as well as the readers) – what is up with that room?

 

Brendon-       We’ll discuss this later, in private.

 

Suzie-       Yeah, right!

 

Brendon-       Suzanna!

 

RWBR-      Ok, if I may interrupt…?

 

Suzie-      (Laughs) He doesn’t like that, do you Brendon?

 

Brendon-       No. What’s your question?

 

RWBR-      What about Jason?

 

Suzie-       He’s my ex.

 

Brendon-       Atwell? What does he have to do with anything?

 

RWBR-      My question was to Brendon – are you still worried that Suzie still has contact with him?

 

Brendon-       No, the contact is only with regard to work. She knows not to overstep that boundary.

 

Suzie-       I’ve told you I won’t cheat on you, why don’t you believe me?

 

RWBR-      So, she isn’t allowed to have male friends?

 

Brendon-       Not that one, no.

 

Suzie-       See what I have to put up with?

 

RWBR-      On that topic, what about Leon Graham – is he still causing problems for Suzie in Hard Ball?

 

Brendon-       Unfortunately yes. I had promised Suzie he wouldn’t bother her again.

 

Suzie-       It’s not your fault.

 

Brendon-       No, but in Hard Ball everyone finds out whose fault it is!

RWBR-     Can you tell our readers what you would do, if you came face to face with him?

 

Brendon-       Actually, that does happen in Hard Ball.

 

Suzie-       I was there as well.

 

RWBR-      And?

 

Brendon-      And, they’ll just have to read the book, won’t they?

 

RWBR-      Fair enough – you drive a hard bargain.

 

Brendon-       I always do.

tumblr_mj7xpklFGO1qgzh68o1_500with edits

LL Author info

PicMonkey Collage

Even though I have a very busy life (wife, mother and secretary) I still manage to devote time to my passion for writing, and of course, reading. I don’t think I could survive without reading.

 My current story came to me in a dream and it just grew from there. It is an erotic relationship theme with bdsm elements. I started writing it just to get it out of my head.

 Now that I am nearing the end of this series, an earlier storyline has begun to take over.

I also have a regency tale that is half finished, which I will get to once these others get out of my head and onto the page.

 I live in the south west of Western Australia. This is a lovely view from one of the many beaches just minutes from my home. (pic above)

When on holidays I enjoy camping with my family and two dogs. Here are a couple of pix from our last trip.(pix above)

I always make sure I have plenty of reading material and, since I started writing, my laptop is the first thing I pack.

a8f0367cd4f4d7f57eb0b80e24b1050d

 

 Author Interview

 

 

1-

RWBR: How did you get started writing?

Lorraine: I’ve always liked writing, but many years ago, I decided to go to a novel writing workshop run by a famous local author. Soon after, I started my first novel. Unfortunately that piece is still unfinished, as my current story took over.

 

2-

RWBR: Are you a fan of Australian Football? Is that why you created Brendon’s character to be an AFL player?

Lorraine: Absolutely – I love the footy! AFL has a large female following – and why not? I must admit that was what first attracted me to the sport – watching hot guys running around in tight shorts.

 

3-

RWBR: Who is your favorite character in your series and why?

Lorraine: Definitely Suzie. She has great strength (some readers may not have seen that yet), but stick around and you will see what I mean.

 

4-

RWBR: How many books are planned for the PLAYING THE GAME series?

Lorraine: Originally only one, then four, now I know there will be five! I didn’t want this many, but I have so few time lapses, because there is always something happening that I can’t skip over.

 

5-

RWBR: Do you have a favorite sex scene in the series thus far?

Lorraine: Yes, it’s in Hard Ball, so I won’t say too much about it – but it’s the scene where she takes off his Calvin Kleins (I’ve done a teaser about that)

6-

RWBR: What have you enjoyed about being an Indie Author so far?

Lorraine: The knowledge that’s it’s all me – from the first word to the finished product. It still gives me a thrill that there are readers out there that like my work.

 

7-

RWBR: In the series, Suzie likes to drink Scotch and Coke. What is your favorite drink?

Lorraine: I don’t drink much – about once a month (maybe), but yes, when I indulge, its Scotch and Coke.

8-

RWBR: In the PLAYING THE GAME series, Brendon’s favorite color is RED. What is your favorite color?

Lorraine: Blue. I wasn’t planning on Brendon having a favourite colour, but in Bounce Down when he says to wear a red dress – I thought, why not?

9-

RWBR: On your Facebook and WordPress blog a red rose is featured. Can you share with readers the significance of the rose and its color?

Lorraine: Red rose is for love. I want to write about romance and HEA’s. So far, this series could only be describe as a tragic romance. But I am determined Suzie has her HEA, one way or another.

10-

RWBR: In PLAYING THE GAME, Brendon plays for the AFL team the Crocs. Tell us your favorite AFL team.

Lorraine: The Blues (which fits in with my favourite colour). They are one of the oldest teams in the AFL – they are now in their 150th year.

 

BONUS QUESTION:

RWBR: The clothes and jewelry that Brendon picks out for Suzie. Is it based on actual items you have seen or is it made up in your mind for the characters in the novels?

Lorraine: LOL – I couldn’t possibly make them up. I research every item on the net, then past a copy onto my novel page, so I can describe them accurately. I do this for my characters as well.

 

t_2564176730pizapw1410615702

 Follow the Author

red_rose

website

http://lorraineloveit.wordpress.com/

twitter username

LoveitLorraine

Goodreads

https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7906945.Lorraine_Loveit

 

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/lorraine.lovitte?ref=br_tf

tumblr

http://lorraineloveit.tumblr.com/

WordPress

http://lorraineloveit.wordpress.com/

Pinterest

http://www.pinterest.com/lorraineloveit/

t_2564176730pizapw1410613154

LL Playing the Game

Bounce Down Collage

BOUNCE DOWN

Book 1

Synopsis

What happens when a first-time dominant and submissive come together?
The answer is a great deal of heartache. This is not a romance; it’s a story about one person’s need to control and dominate another.

Brendon is an AFL footballer who advertises on the internet for a submissive. Suzie, a secretary at Homicide Squad, is curious and answers his ad.

Theirs is a story plagued with anguish and subjugation, as they each struggle to find themselves; from the thrills of power play to the depths of self-degradation. They are both inexperienced in the roles they play and as this tragic relationship develops, Brendon and Suzie each realise they want more.

pizap.com14108435892741

LL Excerpt

He walked into the laundry area and reappeared a few moments later. I noticed he had removed his sneakers. What I didn’t notice was that he was carrying a length of rope in his right hand. My eyes pulsed and widened.

“Trust me.”

He took hold of my hands and bringing my wrists together, tied them with the rope. He leaned towards me and with one finger, tucked a loose strand of hair behind my ear. I shivered inwardly at his gentle touch, followed so soon after his dominating actions.

“Stay!” He turned his back on me and walked to the kitchen, then poured himself a glass of water. He drank it slowly as he leaned against the breakfast bar. Our eyes met, yet neither of us spoke. His movements were relaxed and unhurried. Once finished, he placed it on the sink and then slowly sauntered his way across the room. The image of a panther stalking its prey came to mind.

“How do you feel right now, one word answer?”

That was easy, in a word, “Vulnerable.”

“Better, it’s a step up from nervous. Are you feeling aroused, yes or no?”

It was hard to admit, especially with him standing over me like he was. “I don’t know….”

“Yes or no?”

After a brief pause, I confessed in a small voice, “Yes.”

“Good, come with me.” In a controlled movement he brought me to my feet. He held my bound hands in one of his and grabbed the paperwork with the other. He headed for the stairs, pulling me along behind him. He was forceful, yet took the steps at a slow pace so I didn’t stumble. It was an overwhelming experience, heightened by the fact he didn’t speak, nor once look back at me.

I was surprised to see he was leading me towards the end of the corridor, towards his bedroom. The room was huge, almost making the king-sized bed appear small. The first thought that struck me was how dark it was compared with the rest of the neutral tones of the other rooms I had seen so far. Was this an insight into his hidden personality?

He placed the pages on one of the matching black bedside cabinets and then, stopping next to the bed, turned to me. “What is your favourite fantasy?”

My mouth dropped open and I mentally shook my head. I was definitely not prepared to reveal something so intimate, so personal.  But once again he gave me a hard stare, compelling me to tell the truth. “I don’t think I’m ready for that yet.”

He nodded as though he understood. “Then tell me something you would like me to do.” He gave me a wicked grin.

How could I put into words what I wanted, what I had always wanted to try? I recalled my few past experiences with the guys who had not been able to deliver the goods. Of course there was one who had been into it, but I hadn’t been up for the challenge at that stage.

“I want you to decide.”

“Fair enough, but first you need to….”

“Not more paperwork, I suppose it’s a contract this time?”

“No, no contracts, they’re not legally binding anyway. Our arrangement will be based on trust alone.”

“And the signed NDA.”

“That too. But what I was about to say before you rudely interrupted me, is you need to know your safe words. You need to have control and know how to bring any situation to a halt.”

I took a moment to digest this. “Why not just one word, won’t it be confusing with more than one?”

LLPurcase Links

BOUNCE DOWN  (FREE)

(Free at time of posting)

Goodreads

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20939037-bounce-down—1st-quarter

Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Bounce-Down-Quarter-Start-Playing-ebook/dp/B00IPY2FU6

Amazon Australia

http://www.amazon.com.au/Bounce-Down-Quarter-Start-Playing-ebook/dp/B00IPY2FU6

Smashwords

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/443400

Barnes & Noble

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/bounce-down-lorraine-loveit/1119684284?ean=2940045982733

 Brendon’s Favorites

Brendon's favourite things

wpid-1_0805005780001_070_6.jpg

Getting Tackled collage

Getting Tackled

Book 2

Synopsis

What happens when a first-time dominant and submissive come together? The answer is a great deal of heartache. This is not a romance; it’s a story about one person’s need to control and dominate another.

Brendon is an AFL footballer who advertises on the internet for a submissive. Suzie, a secretary at Homicide Squad, is curious and answers his ad.

With the start of the football season, their relationship is public and Suzie finds herself caught up in the whirlwind of attending games and associated functions, being part of a select group known as wags (wives and girlfriends).

Brendon makes even more demands of her, to prove her total commitment to him. Suzie comes under the notice of Leon Graham, a football fan, who becomes obsessed with her, to the point where Suzie’s police squad become involved.

This standalone novel is part of the Playing the Game: 4 Quarters of Submission series.

LL Excerpt 
“He came to me then, kneeling on the bed before me. He grasped my shoulders, supporting me as he bent down for a deep kiss. It was sensual and gentle; not the type of kiss I was expecting. He lifted his head, his eyes watching mine almost like he was assessing if I was ready. I was as ready as I was ever going to be.

He stared at me with a smouldering look and casually hooked his thumbs under the shoe-string straps of my nightie to ease them off my shoulders, down to my elbows. He smiled wickedly as he eyed my now-revealed breasts. Not satisfied with me being half-naked, his fingers lazily pushed the straps lower, until they fell from my arms and the red silky garment sat in a pool around me.”

Purchase Links:

GETTING TACKLED  ($1.99)

(Price at time of post)

Goodreads

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/21406138-getting-tackled—2nd-quarter

Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Getting-Tackled-Quarter-Quarters-Submission-ebook/dp/B00KOX3F0U/

Amazon Australia

http://www.amazon.com.au/Getting-Tackled-Quarter-Quarters-Submission-ebook/dp/B00KOX3F0U/

Smashwords

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/439510

Barnes & Noble

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/getting-tackled-lorraine-loveit/1119572865?ean=2940045953849

Hovered over me - with text - Getting Tackled

Excerpt #2

“So, how am I going to discipline you?”

“Why, I didn’t do anything wrong?” I backed away from him as I spoke.

“Come here, Suzanna.” He stepped forward and indicated with his finger, to emphasise his words.

I retreated another step, so I was out of his reach. 

It looked like our two weeks of normal relationship were up. But if I was honest with myself, a part of me liked the edgy side, never knowing when he would change from the fun, easy-going Brendon, to the one standing before me now.

I lowered my eyes, so I could not see the determination in his, and walked towards him, stopping inches from his body; the body which had power over me, the power to give me pleasure or, in this instance, pain.

“Look at me!”

I tipped my head back, to look up into his steel blue eyes.

He spoke softly, but with conviction. “You are mine and I don’t want to share.” He motioned my dismissal with a toss of his head. “Wait for me in the training room.”

I did not initially leave, instead stood looking up at him, hoping he’d change his mind. His eyes widened. Then he spoke louder, firmer, “Go now Suzanna, believe me, you don’t want me taking you upstairs!”

I glanced down and saw he was clenching his fists. It was then I understood he was holding his temper in check. Seeing this restrained force, I spun around and raced up the steps as quickly as I could. I was not sure how long I would have before he followed, but I wanted to be ready and hoped his temper had cooled before he came to me.

I didn’t have a watch on, but the length of time I had to wait seemed intolerable. It might have been half an hour, maybe more, but by the time I heard him enter the room, my neck was feeling very stiff from standing in my waiting position with my head bowed.

He stood before me and raised a hand to my chin, tilting it up. He stared down at me for a moment before saying, “Do you know why you are here, Suzanna?”

I swallowed hesitantly. “Because you told me to.”

He shook his head. “If that’s your answer, then it looks like we may be here a while.” Still holding my chin, he demanded, “What instructions do you have to follow when I discipline you?”

wpid-picsart_1411158503477.jpg

Emeralds and Crocs Hard Ball 2014

tumblr_ncb8jr59Og1tf51nao1_500

Get your READ on with HARD BALL

Reading Hard Ball by Lorraine Loveit 2014

A PEEK at Perth, Australia

Perth Australia collage

Make BRENDON you Book Boyfriend

Hard Ball collage with Brendon and Cover

Hosted by 

Lorraine Loveit

red_rose

And

Reading, Writing, and Book Reviews

pizap.com14050495553211imageurl

Happy Reading!

790561

** (Lorraine Loveit is an Australian Author, so some words are spelled differently than the English version of the word. Example: favourite vs favorite. Book 3 ends in a Cliffhanger. Book 4 planned for Release in December 2014) **

Paranormal on a Budget

. 99 cent READS
Paranormal ROMANCE
Werewolf Wars Series
By Author Bethany Shaw

New Release: FORBIDDEN HOPE

image

A Prequel Novella that can be read ANYTIME in the series. 

1 CLICK IT:
Amazon Link: http://www.amazon.com/Forbidden-Hope-Werewolf-Prequel-Novella-ebook/dp/B00NB4287U/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1409859693&sr=1-5&keywords=Forbidden+Hope

Introduction of the  WHITE Wolf.

image

Book 1 –  Out of the Shadows

image

1 CLICK IT:

Out of the Shadows (A Werewolf Wars Novel Book 1)

Out of the Shadows (A Werewolf Wars Novel Book 1)

Buy from Amazon

Alpha Wolves are BLACK

image

Look for Book 4 –  Lost and Found
Releasing October 2014

image

image

Which side of the WAR  are you on…???

image

AFL – Australian Football League 101

image

In the Erotic Romance series Playing the Game –  Readers are introduced  to AFL  or the Australian Football League. 

Book 1 –  BOUNCE DOWN

image

Hey Romance  Fans,  meet Brendon.  AFL  player for the fictional  team the CROC’S.

image

AFL  is One Tough  Sport… NO PADDING

image

Two balls are used-

image

RED for  DAY Games

image

YELLOW   for NIGHT  Games

image

Arena in Perth, Australia

image

READ  more about AFL-

in GETTING TACKLED

Amazon

Getting Tackled: 2nd Quarter: Paying the Penalty (Playing the Game: 4 Quarters of Submission)

Getting Tackled: 2nd Quarter: Paying the Penalty (Playing the Game: 4 Quarters of Submission)

Buy from Amazon

Amazon Australia

http://www.amazon.com.au/Getting-Tackled-Quarter-Quarters-Submission-ebook/dp/B00KOX3F0U/

And  New  Release –  HARD BALL
Releasing September 26,2014

Pre-Order at Amazon now @

Hard Ball: 3rd Quarter: A Contested Possession (Playing the Game: 4 Quarters of Submission)

Hard Ball: 3rd Quarter: A Contested Possession (Playing the Game: 4 Quarters of Submission)

Buy from Amazon

Both at 1. 99  for  a  Limited Time ONLY

So Get in the Game  and start READING
this Series TODAY!!!

image

Be on team –  Playing the Game

image

Happy HUNK Day

image

Image

Get Ready to catch HARD BALL

image

Suzie and her Men are only  DAYS  away…

HARD BALL
Playing the Game Series – BOOK 3

READ  Book 1 for FREE
BOUNCE DOWN

An Erotic Romance Series
Includes HOT Football players
&  Thriller Suspence

By Author  #LorraineLoveit

=========== GO 1 CLICK =============

HARD BALL
releasing Sept. 26, 2014
Pre-Order at Amazon now @

Hard Ball: 3rd Quarter: A Contested Possession (Playing the Game: 4 Quarters of Submission)

Hard Ball: 3rd Quarter: A Contested Possession (Playing the Game: 4 Quarters of Submission)

Buy from Amazon

BOUNCE DOWN
Amazon

Bounce Down: 1st Quarter: Start of Play (Playing the Game: 4 Quarters of Submission)

Bounce Down: 1st Quarter: Start of Play (Playing the Game: 4 Quarters of Submission)

Buy from Amazon

Amazon Australia

http://www.amazon.com.au/Bounce-Down-Quarter-Start-Playing-ebook/dp/B00IPY2FU6

image

Suzie’s Men… who would you choose

image

Football Players, Detectives, Policeman… Oh MY!!!

Teaser Tuesday Kick-off Release

🏈HARD BALL kicks-off in 4 DAYS 💓

image

Hard Ball
Playing the Game Series
#LorraineLoveit

Erotic Romance Series
Romance, Football, & Suspence

Pre-Order at Amazon TODAY,
1.99 for a Limited Time ONLY!

Hard Ball: 3rd Quarter: A Contested Possession (Playing the Game: 4 Quarters of Submission)

Hard Ball: 3rd Quarter: A Contested Possession (Playing the Game: 4 Quarters of Submission)

Buy from Amazon

Who will win the game of LOVE…
Brendon or Suzie?

image

💙 Man-Candy Marcus Monday 💙

image

Make MARCUS your Book Boyfriend

Forbidden Hope
A Werewolf Wars Prequel Novella
By Author Bethany Shaw
Released: Sept. 10, 2014
Amazon Link: http://www.amazon.com/Forbidden-Hope-Werewolf-Prequel-Novella-ebook/dp/B00NB4287U/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1409859693&sr=1-5&keywords=Forbidden+Hope

image

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23130622-forbidden-hope More

Previous Older Entries

Blog Stats

  • 6,686 hits

Blogs I Follow

Blushing Divas Book Reviews

Friends that love to read and review romance books

Sweets Books

Escape from your everyday life! Pick up a book and discover a whole other world!

Lorraine Loveit

Author - Erotic Romance

Reading Writing and Book Reviews

Get Your Romance Read On

Logan Patricks

Mystery Books, Thriller Books, Suspense Books | By Logan Patricks

Release Parties @ TRS

The best books from the romance genre's best authors.

Rave Reviews by Nonnie Jules

Reviews make an Author's world go round

Writer of love, courage, and sacrifice...

K. Bromberg - Author

Words to lose yourself in

christydilg's Blog

A great WordPress.com site

Blakely Bennett

The Author of the Captivating Sexy Emotion-driven Stories

The Chiq Blog

"Never trust anyone who has not brought a book with them." - Lemony Snicket

Jessy's Book Club

Reviews and Discusses Erotic Romance, Dark Erotica, Contemporary Romance and Paranormal Romance.

brazenbabydollshellyeah

A site to highlight our sultry Facebook pages!

A Writer's Life For Me.

Blog of Author Mishka Jenkins

Gaia Life Oils

Community for those who love & want to know more about doTerra's Certified Pure Therapeutic Grade Essential Oils

Olivia Cunning's Blog

Musings of an Erotic Romance Author

~Snarky Bloggers~

Just some girls with no brain to mouth filter, spewing their opinions onto the unsuspecting souls who find themselves in their dungeon of sarcasm.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,065 other followers