Blog Tour ~Her Dom~ by A.D. JUSTICE

 

Her Dom

A.D. Justice

4ea6b-synopsismabw3

My name is Dominic Powers. My software engineering company, DPS, is one of the top 500 companies in the world. Conducting a search for my Personal Assistant brought an unexpected candidate straight to me.

I knew she was different as soon as she walked into my high-rise office. She exuded innocence and inexperience. Those are two things in a woman that normally don’t attract me, but I am apparently making an exception for her. She’s young and delicate – and I’m afraid she won’t make it in my world.

But the carnal man I’ve kept hidden deep inside me says I have to try.

She is my Sophia Vasco.

I am Her Dom.

11497598-vintage-elements-and-borders-set-for-ornate-and-decoration (1)

Release Date: July 25, 2014

Purchase Links

Amazon | B&N | Amazon UK | Amazon CA

 

Goodreads

 

Book Trailer

Teasers

Playlist

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

c4909-meettheauthormabw3

ad_justice[1]

A.D. Justice’s debut novel is Wicked Games, A Steele Security Novel. It is the first of a five book series. The second book in the Steele Security Series is Wicked Ties. it continues the story exactly where Wicked Games ends. Each book is designed as a stand-alone from a character perspective, but reading from the beginning will give the reader a better sense of how the characters are connected. The premise of the series is based on a group of elite soldiers and their adventures with Steele Security.

A.D.’s second series is the Crazy Series and Crazy Maybe is the first book. It is not for the faint of heart – complex, real-life issues are addressed, with several twists and turns that will keep you turning the pages until you’ve devoured the whole book! This series will also continue with more emphasis on the supporting characters.

The third series is Dominic Powers. The first book, Her Dom, is now available. Her Dom gives a fresh, new, and realistic look at how a Dom/sub relationship really is, with the addition of a few twists, turns, mystery and intrigue. The second book in this series will be available in October 2014.

A.D. Justice has been married for 25 years and has two wonderful sons in college. She is also an avid reader of romance novels and, to her amazement, a self-published author. A.D. enjoys reading many different types of romance books – including drama and suspense, crime and mystery, NA and YA, and contemporary and erotica.

A.D. Justice is a Goodreads Author and can also be found on Facebook (facebook.com/adjusticeauthor), Twitter (@adjustice1), or by email at adjustice@outlook.com.

Contact A.D. Justice

Website | Amazon | Goodreads | Facebook | Twitter

7f9a0-giveawaymabw3

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

thank you butterflies

happy reading

Cover Reveal *DOM Wars* Final Round ~Lucian Bane – Aden Lowe~

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

DOM Wars!

Final Round!

by Lucian Bane

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

unnamed[2]

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

Release Date August 13th!

Add to TBR!

9ce54-wlgoodreads

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

pizap.com14070313280841

RECOMMENDED FOR AGES EIGHTEEN AND UP DUE TO EXPLICIT SEXUAL SITUATIONS, AND STRONG LANGUAGE

When Gladiator Inc, an adult toy company expands their market to familiarize the ‘vanilla’ world with the elements of BDSM, the result is a pay-per-view reality show with video feeds streamed live to subscribers. The show, Dom Wars, is a competition to determine the Top Dom that will become the spokesperson for the company.
The contestants all wear cameras to film every moment and angle of the competition, while they complete various challenges to determine who has ultimately Dominated various elements of themselves.
The hero and heroine of the series, Lucian Bane and Tara Reese, have barely made it into the Sixth and Final Round of Dom Wars. This week-long Survival Round will determine the Top Dom, once and for all.
The contestants are taken to an uninhabited island, where they will have to cross formidable jungle terrain. First Dom to reach the boat anchored on the other side of the island wins the million dollars and the title.
Seems simple. Except Lucian’s old adversary, the Sadist Jase Duff from Round One, has been tasked with making sure none of the five teams make it to the boat.
If he is successful, he wins the prize, only it’s not money that Jase Duff cares about, its revenge on Lucian and Tara. And his sadistic need to inflict pain makes it game on!

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

whole series pic

Add to Shelf!

d56e1-goodreads-button-with-shadow

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

Teasers!

1976924_10203663589623092_2077438132526445935_n[1]

dw6 teaser cover3

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

pizap.com14070338978621

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

7873610[1]

I’m an Ineffable Dom. That just means, do yourself a favor and please don’t try to describe me or fit me into your categories. Complicated Dom, Intricate Dom, Confounding Dom work too.

I love very much the soft side of a woman. Not just her body, but everything on the inside– her passion, her intelligence, her convictions, her delicate tenderness. But the one fetish that might be a part of what makes me an Ineffable Dom is that I love her strengths. I love a woman that isn’t afraid to look me in the eyes and say ‘make me’. But I need it to be real, not staged, not pretended. She has to be a fighter at her core the way I’m a Dom at my core. I want an equal that is willing to come hard against me in every sense of the word, exhaust me. I want her so deep inside me that we’re lost in each other. I want her to never doubt that I will always use my power to adore her, protect her, liberate her. I don’t want a woman I can break, or overpower, or exercise my dominance over, I want a woman I can come undone with. I want a woman I can jump off the cliff with into that abyss of holy hell, this is beyond me, beyond my control. The greatest fear of most people is losing themselves or unraveling their roots. My greatest fear is not finding a woman I can take that plunge with. Yes, it’s a huge risk. That’s the yin and the yang of it. And while the risk titillates my Dom, it’s the ineffable fruit of that risk that moves him. He knows he has to have it. He knows he’s supposed to have. And he’s prepared to dominate for it.

I think there are many men like myself, and I hope my writing will be a map for them. A map for women as well, to let them know Doms like this exist. I’d like to call them out of the woodwork. Help men join with their natural inner Doms in a way that I think is one of the most fulfilling experiences there are. I want to challenge them all to go for the complete power exchange with a woman, but don’t be a coward and not give the same that they demand or expect. And consider that when you give one hundred percent of yourself to a person, there is no more of you to give away. You now belong to them the way they belong to you.

Inner Doms are dogs that need a master to train them. I once bowed to my Dom’s reckless and tireless desires, but when I gained control, he bowed to my will. The transformation made me into what I am today. What many would call an Ineffable Dom. But its equal term in the Vanilla world, in my opinion, is a real man!

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

10441218_1441755239427852_8209141536770342925_n[1]

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

10456827_1572427309651235_6107969247993293285_n[1]

As an English major in college, I took a summer job as a proofreader for a small town newspaper, and got hooked on editing. I also worked my way through college training horses. After graduation, I landed a job for a small independent editing firm, and stayed there for 15 yrs. An old friend, Lucian, approached me to edit his special fiction project, and I got hooked. After an insane few months editing his Dom Wars series for him, Lucian convinced me I should try my hand at writing as well. I’m his co-author for Round Six, the final Dom Wars installment, and we will co-write the White Knight Academy series as well. And in Sept 2014, I’ll release my debut solo work, an Erotic Western with BDSM elements, “Big Game: A Hunted Love Novella”. In addition, I have a military series in the planning stages.

Teaser:

2e3ec261f5e16c4353dbd23eb54e75e9[1]

Add to TBR:

d56e1-goodreads-button-with-shadow

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

pizap.com14070763472011

Follow Author Lucian Bane!

dedb1-wlfacebookgoodreads link author page65f51-wltwitter

google-plus-ios-icon

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

BLOG LINK!

http://lucianbane.com/

10513278_275993069259308_8591092267067934391_n[1]

DOM Wars Series by Author Lucian Bane!

10414640_525345694232140_6503437368860516615_n[1]

amazon-icon

smashwords-icon1 (1)

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

Blog Link!

http://www.authorliaisons.com/

Author liaisons promo pic

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

How-to-display-an-animated-GIF-picture-on-your-Facebook

twitter_animated_logo_dark_small

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

dcbaa-giveaway-graphic[1]

a Rafflecopter giveaway

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

ThankYouLips

happy reading

◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆◇◇◆

Cover Reveal ~Sky Watcher~ Author Ella Emerson

Sky Watcher

by:  Author Ella Emerson

Book One in the Sky Watcher Series

*Release Date*  July 30th!

1abcacover

pizap.com14058740763521

Meet Allison Singleton, Single, alone. Her husband has left her after years of marriage, and she is destined to be alone for the rest of her life. At 35, she is afraid to hop back into the dating scene, as she knows there aren’t too many options at her age. She has labeled men her age into two categories: Taken and everything left over. The second group includes the men who are so dreadful that no woman has snagged them up yet. This is her dating pool.

That is, until she meets the hot lawyer, Gavin McDermott, on a blind date. He may just be what she is looking for. He offers her a job she doesn’t expect, and, wanting to try new things, she accepts. It is there where she discovers herself, her dreams, and maybe love.

11497598-vintage-elements-and-borders-set-for-ornate-and-decoration (1)

Add SKY WATCHER to TBR!

goodreads link author page

11497598-vintage-elements-and-borders-set-for-ornate-and-decoration (1)

1969411_245164112274028_7711660231092562481_n[1]

pizap.com14058756225021

Ella Emerson

10502012_1455714778013130_5977687231406634148_n[1]

Facebook Fan Page:

10426102_242756825848090_1187195252668236191_n[1]

facebook icon

65f51-wltwitter

9ce54-wlgoodreads

11497598-vintage-elements-and-borders-set-for-ornate-and-decoration (1)

pizap.com14058767572811

10492566_244418822348557_8059589281247985098_n[2]

Gavin!

10487520_243061135817659_1403129481205712909_n[1]

2

Allison!

10450528_241160949341011_4285614116567322749_n[1]

sexy-pink-glitter

10447144_243815095742263_519321312618318026_n[1]

Add to Goodreads!

d56e1-goodreads-button-with-shadow

11497598-vintage-elements-and-borders-set-for-ornate-and-decoration (1)

Watch out for Book #2!

1910482_244437802346659_1965224908060782377_n[1]

happy reading

ThankYouLips

Pomotional Book Sale! *Penumbra* ~Author Logan Patricks~

Penumbra Sale!

~The Midnight Society~

*Book 2* Series

by:  Author Logan Patricks

 

pizap.com14057489135271

4ea6b-synopsismabw3

Discover the World of the Midnight Society. 

In one night, I lost everything: my hopes and dreams, my best friend, and Shadow’s heart. He told me he loved me, but it was just a lie.
 
The Midnight Society has fallen, reduced to ashes by a monster-a person whom we all once trusted. The betrayal has shattered our lives forever and Shadow, Lord of the Midnight Society, finds himself at a crossroad.
 
One road leads him further down the path of vengeance, filled with unending violence and dead bodies. The other road leads to me. However, our path to happiness is paved with broken glass and razorblades, and at some point, one of us is going to fall.
 
Welcome to the world of the Midnight Society.

10501615_10203417663535581_582999618382211260_n[1]

rk8_divider3

BUY LINKS!

amazon-icon

piano_gif-5455

c4909-meettheauthormabw3

1526890_520217701429803_555313102_n[1]

I’m back at it again! Book Two of the Midnight Society promises more of the same things you want to read about in a best selling Romance, Mystery, and Suspense series:

Sexy time, dead bodies, edge of your seat action, psychotic assassins, sociopaths, sexy alpha males, exotic locations, betrayal, double crosses, murder, dark humor, voodoo, intoxication, lustful desires, hip thrusting, music, and much, much, more. 
 
Pick up your copy today! The fate of the world depends on it….DUN DUN DUN.
4e047-socialmediamabw3
How-to-display-an-animated-GIF-picture-on-your-Facebook
twitter_animated_logo_dark_small
sexy-pink-glitter
WEBSIDE:
7a22c-goodreadscopy

d56e1-goodreads-button-with-shadow

Teasers:

10557286_705604836173565_4752914820647131190_n[1]

hot

pizap.com14037900365791

2

BUY LINKS:

kindle-icon

rk8_divider3

bbbb

Amazing Amazon Reviews:

BOOK TWO OF THE BEST SELLING ROMANCE, MYSTERY & SUSPENSE SERIES, THE MIDNIGHT SOCIETY, IS HERE!

YOU NEED THIS IN YOUR LIFE...This book was sexy, intriguing, mysterious, will force an all-nighter on your ass and did I mention sexy? – SMI BOOK CLUB

This novel is filled with action (haha, and not just the sexy stuff, though there’s that too)…and much much more…LOGAN YOUR KILLING US! – Must Read Books or Die
 
By the time you finish PENUMBRA, you won’t know what hit you. But you will know it was BEAUTIFUL, MAGICAL, and something you probably won’t see again. Well, not until the next installment of the series.  – Consuming Worlds 
 
This beautiful fairytale thriller did not disappoint, and WAS EVERYTHING THAT I WISHED FOR – Reading, Writing, and Book Reviews.
 
The detailed writing of this book is BEYOND BEAUTIFUL…I freaking LOVE ALL OF IT! - Cecily’s Book Reviews
WindowsPhotoGalleryWallpaper
profile-hearts-dividers
10487479_830303943646611_699193893740915371_n
hotx3
pizap.com14058248226021
Listen to Logan Patricks music, click graphic:
pizap.com14057500028611
Add to Goodreads:
9ce54-wlgoodreads
happy reading
thank-you-glitter-graphic-for-facebook-share-2
KissesLipsColoursGlitter

New Paranormal Romance Release Blog Tour/Giveaway/Review * Breaking Free * Author Brandy L Rivers

Breaking Free - Tour Banner

BOOK INFORMATION

TITLE – Breaking Free
SERIES – Others of Edenton
AUTHOR – Brandy L Rivers
GENRE – Adult Paranormal Romance
PUBLICATION DATE – 6-10-14
LENGTH (Pages/# Words) – 67k
PUBLISHER – Brandy L Rivers
COVER ARTIST – Brandy L Rivers

 

Breaking Free - Cover

BOOK SYNOPSIS

They say that dreams can come true, but as a dreamwalker, Devlin had yet to experience anything but nightmares. Then again, the druid had been held by sadistic vampires and dark mages for twenty years, forced to do their bidding. Newly escaped, he stumbles upon a dreamrealm where he can’t resist a little werewolf.

Jamie just wants someone to call her own. She feels like she’s been waiting for an awfully long time, when a man who teases her memory begins to visit her while she’s dreaming. From the moment she feels his turmoil, she’s drawn in, wanting nothing more than to heal his broken soul.

Before Devlin can decide what to do, he has to make a trip to Edenton. His first goal is to make sure someone who can’t remember him is safe and happy. The little werewolf of his dreams happens to live there, and she’s even more irresistible in real life.

When you’ve been taught all your life to run, what will make you change? Can Jamie convince her mate to stay and fight? Will he risk everything to have what he needs? Or run to save them all?

BUY & TBR LINKS

90ff6-addtogoodreads

 

AMAZON / NOOK / SMASHWORDS / GOOGLEPLAY / KOBO / ITUNES

Romantic couple in a hotel room

 

BOOK EXCERPT

The moon shone bright over a crystal clear lake. Thousands of stars were reflected, like floating diamonds sparkling. The breeze blew gently through red cedar, pine, and maple. The clean mountain air reminded him of camping with his family when he was a boy.
It had been so long since he had the liberty, and desire, to enjoy nature. The water called to Devlin. Carefully, without a sound, he pulled the clothes from his body and placed them on the stump beside him.
With a slow breath, he walked into the gentle ripples, creating larger crests of his own. Warm water greeted him. He dove under, swimming deeper.
A splash caught Devlin’s attention. He broke the surface to find nothing, and no one. Closing his eyes, he reached out with his senses. A lone werewolf was close.
Panic flared through him, and he started for the shore, but a woman surfaced before him. A slow smile spread on her face when he flailed back, splashing her in his surprise.
“Your heart’s pounding.” Amusement sparkled in her pale blue topaz eyes as she placed one small hand over his chest. Warmth washed through him offering a calm he couldn’t remember ever feeling.
Yet, he was terrified the Dales were tracking him. A dream, nothing more than a dream. They can’t find me, he reminded himself.
“You startled me,” Devlin replied.
“Hmm.” Her foot brushed against his calf, sending a shiver through his entire body. She tapped her finger to her chin. “You remind me of someone, but I can’t figure out who.”
Intrigued, and certainly heading toward aroused, he asked, “What makes you say that?”
One corner of her shiny pink mouth lifted impishly. “Don’t know, but you do.” Her voice had taken on a husky purr which effectively made his blood pump faster.
A dream, just a dream, he told himself. Then he did something bold, something he hadn’t done in so long he was sure he’d fail, even in a fantasy. “What’s a sweet little wolf like you doing out here all alone?”
Her giggle was melodic as her already dazzling eyes lit up. “Looking for love in all the wrong places.”
As if on cue, his resistance broke. Her tiny waist fit perfectly in his hands, her hips flared in a way that made him groan. Devlin propelled them closer to the shore, until his feet touched bottom.
Before he could make his move, her legs locked around his hips and her fingers caressed up his shoulder and neck to delve into his hair. She grazed her lips over his. Afraid to take things too far, he slid his hands up her back, pressing her full breasts against his chest.
Needing more of her taste, he deepened their kiss. Devlin felt more alive than he could remember. A dream, just a blasted dream, his brain chimed in. The knowledge didn’t stop him from sweeping his tongue into her mouth when she opened to him.
Her body undulated in tune with his, and her heated core slid against his hardened length. The urge to bury himself in her was too much.
Pulling back, he panted, “Your name? Need your name, Precious.”
“Precious?” She licked her lips as she stared back at him with something like awe in her big blue eyes.
He tipped his forehead to hers and breathed in her wild but seductive scent. “You’ve set me free of my old life. You’ve given me something to look forward to.” He didn’t know where the words came from, but he didn’t dare take them back. They felt right.
“Jamie Abrams. You better come to me.” There was a command hidden in her sweet sassy voice, one he truly wanted to obey. “I’ll be waiting.”
He nodded, rolling her name through his head like a fine wine over his tongue.

 

 

Playlist

“In Love With A Girl” by Gabin DeGraw

“Kiss Me” by Ed Sheeran

“Attack” by Thirty Seconds To Mars

“Sleepwalker” by Adam Lambert

“Lie To Me” by Jonny Lang

“Pull Me Down” by Mikky Ekko

“Secrets” by OneRepublic

“Closer” by Nine Inch Nails

“All We Are” by OneRepublic

“I Hate You” by Sick Puppies

“Put the Gun Down” by ZZ Ward

“Runnin’” by Adam Lambert

“Underneath” by Adam Lambert

“Set Fire To The Rain” by Adele

“Hear Me Now” by Framing Hanley

“Posession” by Sarah McLachlan

“Sweet Dreams” by Beyonce

“Burn” by Papa Roach

“Hands All Over” by Maroon 5

“Shadowboxer” by Fiona Apple

“Savin’ Me” by Nickelback

“Bullet In My Hand” by Redlight King

“Your So Vain” Marilyn Manson

“Bad Influence” by P!Nk

“Too Close” by Alex  Clare

1908331_343698372421924_2289663402112561502_n

Listen to the Music

( On Spotify)

 

Vintage portrait of a passionate couple

 

MEET THE AUTHOR

Author Photo

Brandy L Rivers is the author of the Others of Edenton Series. There are more Others of Edenton in the works. She is also working on the first couple books in the Others of Seattle series.
As an avid reader, Brandy has always loved writing. She became serious about it as a stay-at-home-mother. She has a file full of manuscripts she plans to edit and put out there eventually.
She lives in Western Washington with her husband and three kids, where she is already working on the future stories in the series.

FOLLOW THE AUTHOR HERE

AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE / WEBSITE / FACEBOOK / TWITTER / GOOGLE+ / PINTEREST / TUMBLR / GOODREADS

pizap.com14054016627481G

Author Interview

1- Favorite Novel you wrote so far in the Others of Edenton Series.

That is so hard. I love them all for very different reasons. I would have to say either In Too Deep or Falling Into Place. Fallon and Brody are just awesome together, and Falling into Place took me on a crazy journey I wasn’t expecting, but it worked so well.

2- Favorite Paranormal Character you have written about it.

Isadora, my Storm Mistress. But you really haven’t met her yet. Just wait. She’s going to kick some serious ass.

3-If you could be a Paranormal being, what would you be?

Druid, best of all worlds. Shifting, magic, and just plain awesomeness.

4-Where did the idea for your series come from?

I had these characters in my head that wouldn’t go away, so I started writing.

5-Do you wish Edenton was a real town?

Hell yes. I would love to go hang out with everyone from there.

6- What is your favorite book of all times?

That’s almost as hard as picking a favorite of my novels. Um, Lover at Last by JR Ward, I think. There are about a 100 others I could say.

7- If you could write with any author who would you choose?

I’m honestly not sure I could write with someone.
 
8- How many books do you plan to write for the Others of Edenton?

As many as come to me. I know of at least five other stories coming up in Edenton, probably more. I know of at least four other stories for Others of Seattle

 

Portrait Of Young Beautiful Woman In Luxury Fur Coat

 

dcbaa-giveaway-graphic

 

GIVEAWAY PRIZES

2 Paperback Copies of Breaking Free & Swag (1 International & 1 US)

2 $10 Gift Cards & Swag (International)

5 ebook copies of Breaking Free & Swag (International)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Breaking Free - Full Cover

 

OTHER BOOKS IN THE “OTHERS OF EDENTON SERIES”

New Beginnings (Prequel)

New Beginnings Prequel

BUY YOUR COPY ON AMAZON

In Too Deep (Book 1)

In Too Deep - Book 1

BUY YOUR COPY ON AMAZON

Shadows Fall (Novellette)

Shadows Fall - Novella

 

BUY YOUR COPY ON AMAZON

Shadows of the Past (Book 2)

Shadows of the Past - Book 2

BUY YOUR COPY ON AMAZON

Falling Into Place (Book 3)

Falling Into Place - Book 3

BUY YOUR COPY ON AMAZON

All Our Love

(Brandy Has A Novella In This Collection)

All Our Love - Novella

BUY YOUR COPY ON AMAZON

 

Tour Organized By:
myfamilyheartbutton

green divider

Review

pizap.com14054033601871

Enter into Edenton where there are Werewolves, Witches, Mage, and Fae. One man’s true love and family are in Edenton. He only wants a glimpse, but that is not enough. Danger follows him. Can the Others of Edenton protect themselves from this Dark Danger, a Liche…

On chapter 19, only a few more chapters to go.  Goodnight my dear readers, read the review coming soon…

Who will win this fight? Who will be destroyed? Will Devlin RUN or STAY???

I better get back to reading so I can see how this intriguing story ends…

pizap.com14050495553211imageurl

Release Day Blitz * To Have and To Hold * Author Krissy V.

 

 

Title: To Have and To Hold
Author: Krissy V
Cover By: Rachel at No Sweat Graphics
Release Date: July 10, 2014
 
 
SYNOPSIS
What would you do if your best friend told you not to get involved with someone? Would you stay away? 


What if you are asked to not get involved with someone who you have an instant attraction to? That makes it a bit more difficult!

Now what if you are asked not to get involved with someone who is your soulmate and you feel it the first time you meet? Would you stay away?

Kammie and Luca find themselves in this situation and they try to stay away from each other, but they just can’t help themselves.

Is it the right thing for them to do? Will it make them both happy? Or should they take the advice given to them from their best friends?

Follow Kammie and Luca on their rollercoaster ride and find out if soulmates are really meant to be together!


BUY LINKS
 http://tinyurl.com/lnvkpga

AUTHOR 

I am a mother to two young children, who in turn keep me young. I live in Dublin, Ireland but, I’m originally from South Devon in the UK. I work full time in a pharmacy and write in all my spare time: in my lunch hour, when watching TV at night and anywhere the urge takes me.
I have always been interested in reading from a young age and then 2 years ago I was given a kindle as a present and it was the best thing that happened to me. I was able to read lots of books ever week and then I started to write reviews for all the books I read.
I took this one step further and started my own facebook page – Sparkling Pink Bookshelf. I intended to upload all of my reviews for the books I read. This was purely for pleasure and then I answered a post on facebook for someone to read for reviews and thought I had died and gone to heaven. I was reading about 7/8 books a week, the kindle made this achievable. I would read at any opportunity I could, even staying up til the small hours to finish a book. I loved it.
Then one day I was asked to beta read a book – I loved this side of it, it was so exciting. I have worked with a number of indie authors and have remained loyal to a few select authors and I beta read all their books.
After a year or more of doing this, I thought maybe I could write some of the stories that were in my head and I just decided to write and see what happened. I wrote about 70% of a story and then saw a post for the NaNoWriMo competition – to write 50,000 words in 30 days, I decided that this was a challenge I wanted to take and the Til Death Us Do Part series was born.

I am always thinking of situations that can be turned into a story and have started a few stories, which in turn will be completed and released to my readers.

I love to hear what my readers have to say about my work and please find my links below: Thank you for your support and I hope you enjoy this series of books as much as I enjoyed writing them.

Krissy V
 

Til Death Us Do Part Series

 
For Better or For Worse
 
In Sickness and In Health

 

 
To Love and To Cherish

Pre-Release Blitz * My First, My Last * Author Lacey Silks

myfirstmylast-prereleaseblitz-banner.Young couple kissiing 

.

Title: My First, My Last
Publication Date: July 21, 2014
Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance
Wordcount: Approximately 78,000
Publisher: MyLit Publishing
Format: eBook and Paperback
goodreads-badge-add-plus-d700d4d3e3c0b346066731ac07b7fe47
.
synops
Fate has kept them apart for twenty years.
Their roads hadn’t crossed and the stars didn’t align until now…
Matured, more experienced, pierced, tattooed and hot as hell, Adrian steps back into Mia’s life to reclaim his first love.And the moment she sees him she can’t even remember her own name.Adrian Reed had always remained in Mia’s heart. After all, he was her first boyfriend and the man she’d lost her virginity to, but that was twenty years ago. His sudden appearance at a bar, on a girls night out, has Mia acting like the fifteen year old girl she was when they parted. But life now is not as simple as it was twenty years ago. With two kids, a hopeful ex-husband and new insecurities, Mia finds opening up to a new relationship more challenging.Will she give her first love another chance, or will she push him away, this time for good?

 myfirstmylast-teaser2
.
 pre-order
KOBO | BARNES&NOBLES | GOOGLE PLAY

 

 

.
About
.
Author of Erotic Romance, Lacey Silks writes her stories from life experiences, dreams and fantasies. She likes a pinkish shade on a woman’s cheeks, men with large feet and sexy lingerie, especially when it’s torn off the body. Her favorite piece of clothing is a birthday suit.When she’s not thinking about writing steamy stories, which is a rare occasion, Lacey enjoys camping and skiing with her family (not at the same time of course). She’s a happily married wife blessed with two kids who adore going to the library. She’s an early bird by nature, but loves the nightly adventures with her hubby which provide good content for her books.
 myfirstmylast-teaser3
 .link
Website | Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads | Amazon
.
Sign up for Lacey’s newsletter to receive an email of when the novel is released.
To celebrate the release of My First, My Last, join me at the Facebook party on July 21st from 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm. We’ll have games, trivia and loads of fun – with of course awesome prizes!
myfirstmylast-teaser1 
Can’t wait for My First, My Last? Try one of Lacey’s backlist titles. Dazzled by Silver is the prequel to the Layers Trilogy and it’s free at most retailers.

Amazon

| Barnes & Noble | iTunes | Kobo

All Romance eBooks | Google Play | Smashwords
.
DazzledThumb
.
giveaway_1.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Re-Release Blitz * I Surrender * Author Monica James

Celebrate the 4th of July with a BANG. Make your own fireworks with Jasper White!
 
Re-Release Blitz!
I Surrender is back and better than ever! New cover, re-edited, and a new never before published scene.
SYNOPSIS
Singapore has stolen a piece of Ava Thompson.
 
It took one life shattering moment for her to realize her ex-boyfriend is not the man she believed him to be. Returning home to Los Angeles was never going to be easy for Ava, as her heart has been shattered to smithereens and she’s convinced it’ll never heal. Or, so she thought.
 
Enter Jasper White.
 
Unbeknown to Ava, he will change her life forever.
 
The attraction is instantaneous, which troubles Ava, who has sworn off men indefinitely. Yet, she is finding resisting Jasper—with his tousled bedroom hair and piercing cerulean eyes—harder than she ever imagined. That’s because Jasper knows what he wants … and he wants her.
 
Can Ava surrender to her feelings for the one man who compels her to love again? What happens if love isn’t enough?
BUY LINKS
 
Excerpt
Our faces are inches apart and I’m still sitting submissively, too afraid to make the first move. Jasper rests his forehead against mine, inhaling softly. He slides his nose against mine, backwards and forwards, and I take a steady breath before I pass out.
“You smell like lilacs,” he whispers hoarsely, his mouth fluttering over my chin.
He unhurriedly moves to my neck, his nose gliding over my skin, inhaling my scent. I detonate as the tip of his tongue slowly sashays along my collarbone, but before I can demand more, his tongue retreats and he begins kissing my cheeks delicately. I wish in this moment I looked nicer or had on more makeup. But under his passionate gaze, I feel like a queen. His tranquil blue eyes take in my impassioned face and he rewards me with a dimpled smirk.
“You look so beautiful, looking at me with those big brown eyes,” he says, and a low moan escapes me as he passes his thumb softly along my bottom lip. I purr with desire and close my eyes involuntarily, because the scene playing out before me is too much.
“Open your eyes,” Jasper whispers. I oblige.
As I take in the man before me, I gasp at what I see. Jasper is sitting before me, inches away from my face, his eyes consumed in a blistering stare. As he slowly leans in to kiss me, I’m waiting with bated breath to feel his lips on mine.
 
Author Bio
Monica James spent her youth devouring the works of Anne Rice, William Shakespeare and Emily Dickinson.
 
When she is not writing, Monica is busy running her own business, but she always finds a balance between the two. 
 
She enjoys writing honest, heartfelt and turbulent stories, hoping to leave an imprint on her readers, and her inspiration comes from every day life. She is an Amazon best selling author in the US, UK, Canada and Australia.
 
Monica James resides in Melbourne, Australia, with her wonderful family, and menagerie of animals.
 
She is slightly obsessed with cats, chucks and lip gloss, and secretly wishes she was a ninja on the weekends.
FACEBOOK ~ TWITTER ~ GOODREADS ~ WEBSITE ~ PINTEREST
 
Are you ready to meet Jasper White?
 

Cover Reveal *Surviving Goodbye* ~Author Morgan Parker

Surviving GoodBye

by:  Author Morgan Parker

 unnamed[1]

Author: Morgan Parker

Genre: Contemporary (Romantic Suspense)

Release Date: Late August 2014

Cover: Hang Le @ By Hang Le WEBSITE | FACEBOOK

e4785-newsynop

In the final hours of her life, Elliot Fitch’s wife confesses that he is not the biological father to their 16-year old daughter.

Surviving Goodbye follows Elliot’s collision course with Fate as he embarks on a journey to locate his daughter’s real father. When Elena, now seventeen years old, announces her unplanned pregnancy and the father’s unwillingness to play a role in their child’s upbringing, Elliot faces an ironic dilemma about the true meaning of parenthood and the roles we play in the lives of others, particularly those we love and who love us in return.

unnamed[1]

GoodReads Link:

6603d-goodreads-badge-add-plus-d700d4d3e3c0b346066731ac07b7fe47

e688e-newexcerpt

By the time you read this, I’ll be dead. I hope I had the chance to tell you this myself, but in the event that I couldn’t, I want you to know that from the moment we met, I loved you. So, so, so much. And these past few months dealing with the reality of my mortality have allowed me to reach into the depths of that love and see that what is sweet on one hand, is devastatingly sad on the other: You loved me with the depth and truth that most people never know. And because of that (here’s the devastating part), I know you won’t let go, even once I’m gone. It’s sweet to know that I owned your heart, body and soul for all of these years, but it crushes me that you will bury these things with my body and not only deprive yourself of life, of enjoying and sharing it with someone else but from love altogether… and that is the tragedy here. You deserve to live, breathe, taste, and love again. Elliot, that is what Love is, and that is what I want for you once I’m gone.

Be sure to add this to your TBR!

Connect with Morgan Parker

}i{

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | NEWSLETTER | GOODREADS

 

 

Book Promo/Review ~The Jared Effect~ by Jake Malden

The Jared Effect

by Jake Malden

18006307[1]

4ea6b-synopsismabw3

Jared Morgan dropped out of college, hitting the road with a Fender acoustic and a change of clothes. He’s been blowing in the wind ever since, getting by on short-term gigs and shorter-term loving.

Artist Vanessa picks him on the Interstate, enlisting him to help rescue her lovelorn companion Mallory from a doomed romance; but she has no idea just how far he’ll go to help.

Sasha steals him from her shy friend Libby at a funfair, setting the girls on course for a surprise that will rock them both. Hot teacher Sylvia re-acquaints herself with him at a music gig, and finds their one-time classroom roles shockingly reversed.

THE JARED EFFECT tells three stories of a charming long-haired rogue and the women whose lives he changes. And maybe of the woman who can change him in return. A laid-back joker with a mind infinitely raunchy and a cock permanently hard, he’s the kind of trouble it’s wise to steer clear of. But seriously-where would be the fun in that?

5727c-buythebookmabw3

amazon-icon

smashwords-icon1 (1)

c6bee-goodreadscopy

9ce54-wlgoodreads

 

4e047-socialmediamabw3

Jake Malden is an Erotic Author of The Jared Effect and many more.

Face Book Fan Page:

dedb1-wlfacebook

Twitter:

65f51-wltwitter

1811695wio5oh31xf

Book Teasers:

10525706_662461433847744_3384739732035331325_n[1]

hot

1919622_662461810514373_8147525867649289496_n[1]

1811695wio5oh31xf

pizap.com10.32476937910541891396847556576

profile-hearts-dividers

THIS IS EROTICA / NOT A ROMANCE

a3d9d61132a8ec4561fc6e40dcc5ea5c[1]

5 – Roses – Erotica Writing Style

This Author puts his own special blend and spin on a delectable consummate ‘Alpha Bad Boy.’  Jared Morgan puts on a bang on performance as a confident seductive hitchhiker living his life to the fullest, without regrets and with all the sinful delights he can find.  He’s cocky, crass, snarky and sinfully sexy he gets what he wants and ultimately achieves his goals by finding women who want to shed their prissy exterior and give them the freedom to unleash the naughty girl inside bursting to get out.

10511282_662461570514397_4720680870488198027_n[1]

1811695wio5oh31xf

f3d0a08adc91998581b8d9a6df4d9d25[1]

5 – Luscious Lip Smacking Erotic Steam

In this collection of 3 short, hot, steamy stories, Jared is hitchhiking with his guitar and some comic erotic art pictures he collects from his “traveling experiences”.  He hitches a ride with a delectable red headed artist and a shy college student.  Jared seems to see what these two ladies really need and sets out to free them and relieve them of all their struggles and desires.

pizap.com14044588431851

KissesLipsColoursGlitter

With the help of a naughty little vixen, Vanessa will help this shy little whipped college student Mallory get down to the nitty gritty, shed her sweet biddable girlfriend attire and embrace her inhibitions.  And they so do, over, and over again.

pizap.com14044604558271

1811695wio5oh31xf

When the bump and grind, wiggle and tickle, and knick knack on the patty wack comes to an end, don’t expect this wonderer and untamed soul to stick around for Jared Morgan is his own man and clearly searching for more.  On he goes to the next place to seek out his pleasures.

tumblr_mg88keWtII1s2dhf8o1_500

1811695wio5oh31xf

 Jared Morgan continues on in his hedonistic carefree lifestyle to the carnival ride of his life, where he meets two girls who are the exact opposite of each other.  Or are they?  He knows he will have to figure out a way to bring ‘sugar’ and ‘spice’ together to make a delectable treat, and he can’t wait to taste this delight.

43b3564ab3f13b51cde9efb18452ae75[1]

1811695wio5oh31xf

For Jared, Sasha was direct in her approach, she knew what she wanted and was eager to taste the dirty deeds this carny had to give her.  Libby had more of a sugar-coated approach and went slower, to slow, for Jared saw his bullseye and hit it… first!  He might have caused a bit of a challenge between these two.  Which really was his ultimate goal right?

pizap.com14044675584441

hot

pizap.com14044610542581

hotx3

Well don’t expect him to hang around to see your gushy girlie get your scream on he is already on to his next conquest!  On he goes… 

1811695wio5oh31xf

electric-guitar_52670

1811695wio5oh31xf

This time Jared hits his hometown when he was just a schoolboy with a crush on his naughty school teacher.  He still needs lessens to learn and wont it be fun to both be the pupil and the teacher to?  The sensational sexy-me-up teacher gave him the hots and it was time to take and give lessons to the utterly divine school properly prim Miss Steele.  Sure he made need to play hard ball with her but yet he will reap his rewards of this he has no doubts.

pizap.com14044627322592

hot

Jared has no doubt about his abilities in getting hot for teacher, they have already had a forbidden dance in school that reached a fevered pitch, it did come to a screeching halt once a teacher came rap tap tapping.  This time though there is no where else to run to.  He know this, and she knows this and frankly she is ready to shed her prim and prissy teacher status, she wants Jared Fucking Morgan, right now!

pizap.com14044618573801

2

I absolutely think this bad boy wants to somewhat settle down someplace safe, play his music, draw his latencies art and take his pleasures onward to meet a nice little artistic stripper by the name of Vanessa.  I wonder what he is up to next?  I suppose will shall see soon enough for the brilliant dirty mind of our one and only Jake Malden.

divider

5727c-buythebookmabw3

amazon-icon

smashwords-icon1 (1)

c6bee-goodreadscopy

9ce54-wlgoodreads

divider20

ThankYouLips

Thank you for a swoon-worthy, sexual thrill of a ride Mr. Malden!

I can’t wait to find out which notch on your belt will be your undoing.  One of the days your conquests are going to catch you and reel you in.  Who will it be?  I might have a couple of clues.  So bring it!

happy reading

Previous Older Entries

Blog Stats

  • 5,339 hits

Blogs I Follow

Blushing Divas Book Reviews

Friends that love to read and review romance books

Sweets Books

Escape from your everyday life! Pick up a book and discover a whole other world!

Lorraine Loveit

Author - Erotic Romance

Reading Writing and Book Reviews

Get Your Romance Read On

Logan Patricks

Mystery Books, Thriller Books, Suspense Books | By Logan Patricks

Release Parties @ TRS

The best books from the romance genre's best authors.

Rave Reviews by Nonnie Jules

Reviews make an Author's world go round

Writer of love, courage, and sacrifice...

K. Bromberg - Author

Words to lose yourself in

christydilg's Blog

A great WordPress.com site

Blakely Bennett

The Author of the Captivating Sexy Emotion-driven Stories

The Chiq Blog

"Never trust anyone who has not brought a book with them." - Lemony Snicket

Jessy's Book Club

Reviews and Discusses Erotic Romance, Dark Erotica, Contemporary Romance and Paranormal Romance.

brazenbabydollshellyeah

A site to highlight our sultry Facebook pages!

A Writer's Life For Me.

Blog of Author Mishka Jenkins

Gaia Life Oils

Community for those who love & want to know more about doTerra's Certified Pure Therapeutic Grade Essential Oils

Olivia Cunning's Blog

Musings of an Erotic Romance Author

~Snarky Bloggers~

Just some girls with no brain to mouth filter, spewing their opinions onto the unsuspecting souls who find themselves in their dungeon of sarcasm.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,724 other followers