✨ STRIP if you Love a Good SALE ✨

 photo Strip Back banner_zps08jl4s9m.jpg

Book: Strip Back
Series: Naked Nights #0.5
Author: Ava Manello
Hosted by:Francessca’s Romance Reviews

Synopsis

 photo Ebook_zps7fwsn65g.jpg

Strip Back brings you back to how the Naked Night’s began. This is Eric’s story. Back when life was a little less polished, and a whole lot harder.

Before there was Strip Teaser, there was Eric; manager and founder of the Naked Night’s male stripper troupe.

You wouldn’t think you’d be past it at 34, but that’s the position Eric found himself in, as well as newly single after finding his girlfriend in a compromising position.

Setting up the Naked Night’s wasn’t easy, it wasn’t fun, and it wasn’t without sleaze, but somehow he did it.

Strip Back is a humorous and steamy tale of one man’s journey to fulfill a dream. Not all male strippers are the same.

Add To Goodreads

 photo stip back teaser2_zps9evg3yxr.jpg

FAN MADE TRAILER

Purchase Links

Amazon CA
Amazon AUS
Amazon UK
Amazon USA
Scribd
Nook
Kobo
Page Foundary

 photo stip back teaser_zpsqaxzlxxy.jpg

What others are saying

Ava has fantastic penmanship to bring to life a band of male strippers with her own style of panache. It was great to see how Eric put together his team and how Guido the Italian Stallion from ……. (hahahaa not gonna tell you if you haven’t read Strip Teaser ☺ ) got his spot too. ~ Goodreads

I love Ava Manello’s writing style. Her characters are charming and have a sense of humor. You truly route for their happiness because they are so likeable. This story also has a strong plot, and is filled with steamy scenes. ~ Goodreads

Wow… Wow…. Wow, yes the very very talented Ava Manello did it again, she had me gripped from start to finish.
I loved seeing how it all began, I love even more how loveable Eric is, he’s incredibly sweet with a huge amount of sexy thrown in. ~ Goodreads

This was great !! I had already read and loved Strip Teaser…these books have a great storyline and tons of hotness and humor it is just a refreshing change !! ~ We Stole Your Book Boyfriend

About The Author

 photo Author pic_zpsyaujzda7.jpg

Ava is a passionate reader, blogger, publisher, and author who loves nothing more than helping other Indie authors publish their books be that reviewing, beta reading, formatting or proofreading. She will always be a reader first and foremost.
She loves erotic suspense that’s well written and engages the reader, and loves promoting the heck out of it for her favourite authors.
As Ava says: “I took a chance and followed a dream when I wrote my first book. It was scary, challenging and hard work, but above all it was worth it.”

Stalk Ava

Facebook
Website
Twitter
Newsletter
Amazon UK
Amazon USA
Goodreads

OTHER BOOKS IN THE SERIES

Strip Teaser (Naked Nights #1)

 photo Alex-Strip_zpslfszlmz1.jpg

Nook
Kobo
Amazon UK
Amazon USA
Amazon AUS
Amazon CA
iTunes

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog Stats

  • 26,516 hits

Blogs I Follow

Shifters Hallows Eve

Become Enchanted, Haunted, and Hunted this Halloween.

NWA Gossip Girl's Blog

Gossip at its best...

Stephanie's Book Reports

We read, review, and promote Romance Authors.

Rock-n-Roll, Combat Boots, & An Aspie Queen

Ramblings from a rock photographer, literary fiction writer, all around naughty bird, and an aspie queen.

Finder's Keepers - Author Tracey Clark

4 out of 5 read-ologists recommend this WordPress.com site. ups and downs of writer's insanity and day to day life. I will write whatever makes the voices happy, for a writer that ignores her inner voices is merely a mental breakdown waiting to happen. Keeping the voices happy and creating new worlds for them to play in is my main goal.

What I Write

The Adventures of an Erotica Author

johntuckermustlive

Writing, Words, Ideas, and Promotions = Literary Heaven

lizellyn.wordpress.com/

Indulge in Life's Guilty Pleasures

Romance Author | Abigail Owen

love...write. read. imagine.

Author Layla Stevens

Let your Faith Be Bigger than your Fear

T&L's book reviews

Book Reviews

mrcallenwright

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Dena Rogers

Happily Ever After One Story At A Time

Pennwriters Area 6 HQ

News and Information

bethanyshaw

books, novels, paranormal romance

wickedlittlebooks

Reviews for books and place for authors to post!!

Rough Draft Book Blog

Good people reading, reviewing, and sharing good books!

%d bloggers like this: